S & G Family Dentistry

Dentist

11313 Ash Street

Leawood, KS 66211

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
9 months ago
Professional and Friendly
My family has been going to Dr. Lynne Schopper for years, she and her staff do a fabulous job. We feel comfortable from the minute we walk in until we leave. Thanks to all in your office!!
D
1 year ago
Again a pleasant experience! Always have received professional and courteous service- Thank you!
F
1 year ago
On, time, friendly effective dental care. Thank You ! !
K
1 year ago
Friendly people who are always great to go to! My appointments never take very long and I am always seen almost immediately after check in! I leave every appointment feeling knowledgeable about my oral health and with a sparkling smile! Superior service.
S
1 year ago
On time, convenient, friendly, quality care
This office is consumer friendly in all aspects of the operation. I couldn't be happier with them
J
1 year ago
Nobody really likes going to the dentist,however, if you need to have dental work done you will not find a better group. From the front desk to the medical staff they are like family.
L
1 year ago
Dental cleaning
I have had a great experience with S & G Family Dentistry. I became a new patient 2 1/2 years ago when I broke a tooth. I have had nothing but good experiences with them ever since! Would recommend them to anyone!
T
1 year ago
Always friendly and professional service.
Not expecting the cost of having a new bridge made.
J
1 year ago
Very professional but also very friendly. Did not feel rushed. Answered all questions without making them seem frivolous
G
1 year ago
Just simply great caring service.
I think the review title says it all, great caring service. Professional yet personal. Great stuff even though dental work can be stressful and not so fun.