S. Jill Spurlin, DMD

Dentist

510 E Lee St.

Enterprise, AL 36330

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Excellent service w/ my special needs son
Staff in this office is outstanding. And today with my special needs son was no exception. It was his first successful dental cleaning and x-rays ever. Professional, patient and exceeded my expectations.
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent care
Dr Jill is great, thorough and provides excellent care!!!
R
2 weeks ago
Quality care, great staff.
Dr Spurlin and her staff are exemplary. The professionalism and knowledge of all the staff I was in contact with myself or my children was outstanding. Whether it was insurance question or cavity issue, all was handled with exceeded expectations. I highly recommend this practice for any adult or child (my son 10y/o son is a patient too). Even if it’s been a while since your last cleaning, the hygienists will make you feel at ease. And if problems are found, you can be at ease knowing you are in good hands.
K
3 weeks ago
Highly professional
New equipment and friendly faces
L
3 weeks ago
I had an unexpected visit due to an onlay coming out of lower right tooth. Fortunately, Robin was able to work me in the same day. Dr. Spurlin was able to fix the problem immediately. I was out the door good as new in less than an hour.
J
3 weeks ago
Great first visit!!!
As a first-time new patient, I was very impressed with the cleanliness of the facility and the professionally courtesy of the staff. Robin, Receptionist, was friendly and helpful in getting the new patient paperwork taken care of and filed. It was not a book of questions like most MDs and dentists put you through (only 1 page). Ellen, Hygienist, did my cleaning and she was excellent! Dr. Spurlin examined me after the cleaning and was through and seemed to just call it like it is without trying to find things that are not necessary. I can’t say this for some dentists I’ve visited in the past who seem to want to do crowns, replace fillings, etc. (in my opinion to just generate repeat business at the patient’s expense). I did not have any dental issue that needed further attention. I’ve got my next cleaning scheduled in approx. 6 months so “yes” I would recommend Dr. Spurlin and her staff.
R
3 weeks ago
Great experience/highly recommend
Like many, I am terrified to go to the dentist, but my hygienist, Joanie, put me right at ease. She was not heavy handed while cleaning my teeth and made me feel at ease. She was patient with me and my gag reflex while taking X-rays. Dr. Spurlin was kind and did a thorough check up on my teeth.
S
3 weeks ago
So Friendly and Welcoming
My son was seen by Dr. Spurlin today. He is only 6 and they were so good with him. Friendly, outgoing and kept the environment light and silly. Very pleased with the care and attention as well as the cleanliness of the office. Highly reccomend them for the entire family!
T
3 weeks ago
Love Dr Spurlin ❤️ my fear of the dentist subsides a little bit knowing I'm in such great hands!
B
4 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
I called as a new patient to be worked in for a serious tooth ache. Everyone was extremely friendly and I was given an appointment. The problem with diagnosed and treated in that same visit. After weeks of pain, I now have relief thanks to everyone at Dr. Spurlin’s office. The dental assistant, Shelbie, is awesome!! I have found a new dentist!