S. Jill Spurlin, DMD


510 E Lee St.

Enterprise, AL 36330

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

4 days ago
High Quality Service
Can't ask for a better staff of ladies who make your dental experience enjoyable! An A++ place!
5 days ago
High quality and very perfessional
If you forget they’ll send you a text which I need very friendly I love it since dr. Patterson retired it was hard to find someone thank you for dr. Spurlin and mrs. Ella thank you so much
1 week ago
Office is amazing!
The staff was beyond friendly! Dr Spurlin was very nice and helpful. I'm terrified of dentist and they made my experience very great!!
2 weeks ago
I feel very comfortable with Dr. Spurlin and her entire staff. She is the first dentist I’ve ever used that I wasn’t a bundle of nerves when I arrived. I feel I get excellent treatment!
2 weeks ago
Great as always
As always, the experience was great. Very warm And welcoming environment. They make you feel like a friend, and they genuinely listen to you. I recommend this dentist to anyone local, who is currently searching.
2 weeks ago
Outstanding patient care.
Dr. Spurlin and her team are highly professional, friendly and welcoming. Dr Spurlin takes her time to explain dental procedures and is very caring and competent in her dentistry practice. My teenage children and 9 year old have been very impressed with their experience. Thank you!
3 weeks ago
The kids had so much fun
3 weeks ago
Another great visit to the dentist!!
Dr. Spurlin was great as always. A new Dental Technician, Shelby, was awesome also. She will be a great addition to an already wonderful and impressive team. Kudos to you all!!!!
4 weeks ago
Professional and Caring
Dr Spurlin and staff are professional and caring. I have only been couple of times but so far they make your visit as stress free as possible. They include you in the decisions on the plan for your teeth.
4 weeks ago
Always very impressed with Jill spurlin and her staff