S. Jill Spurlin, DMD

Dentist

510 E Lee St.

Enterprise, AL 36330

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Best Dental Services Ever!!!
Today I had my teeth whitened. I am extremely pleased!
M
1 week ago
High Standards and Quality Workmanship; Professional Atmosphere
Outstanding dental work with high standards and quality workmanship. DR. Spurlin and Staff have high professional standards too. Modern equipment in use too.
C
1 week ago
Awesome place.
Great place. Have nothing but great things to say about Dr. Spurlin and staff.
D
2 weeks ago
Very satisfied
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Definately recommend them if you are looking for a dentist.
C
2 weeks ago
Awesome Dentist Office!
This dental office is absolutely amazing! The whole staff is so kind and personable! I love how there is Christian music playing in the dental room on the tv. I would highly recommend anyone to try this dental office if you have not! Thank You Ellen, Jill and the whole staff!
M
2 weeks ago
Great with children
I love Dr. Spurlin and her employees. My daughter had her first hygiene appointment today, and they were so great with her. They made it a fun experience for her. She already wants to go back.
T
2 weeks ago
Timely and Quality Service
Had an issue that I needed resolved quickly. They got me right in, took good care of me, and were very friendly and professional. Highly recommend.
F
3 weeks ago
Superb Business
Dr. S. Jill Spurlin and her Staff are an Excellent example of the word “Quality”. They ALL made me feel at ease because I’m not a fan of dental procedures. This office is genuine, friendly, supportive and it’s hard to find that in 2018. I HIGHLY recommend the office to everyone. Blessings
C
4 weeks ago
Very professional quick service
Dr.Spurlin is the best dentist have been a fear of mine for a long time nice to know that she is gentle. And has the motto if it's not broke don't fix it. Love her
S
1 month ago
Amazing fast care
My son already had dental work scheduled for later in the week. He chipped a tooth on Sunday and Monday morning calling to add this new issue to the already planned work...they had him come in right away and completed ALL the work, including fixing the chipped tooth, three days early! Amazing care, so friendly and great work! Love love love the entire staff!!!! Thank you!!!!