S. Jill Spurlin, DMD

Dentist

510 E Lee St.

Enterprise, AL 36330

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Great experience
I've been to Dr. Spurlin twice and had a great experience both times. Her and her staff are prompt, courteous and professional. I definitely recommend them for your dental needs.
A
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Dr and staff
Dr. Spurlin did a great job on filling my two cavities. They match my teeth so well, I can't even tell where the cavities were. She and her assistant work beautifully together. Everything went smooth. :-).and no waiting!.. I HIGHLY recommend this dental facility.
A
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and competent care.
A
1 month ago
Awesome!!!!!!
K
1 month ago
First time changing DDS in 14?years and feel very comfortable
Loved the lady who cleaned my teeth so personable and the dentist was just as great. The receptionist made me feel so welcomed and I love the vibe in the office between everyone. I was nervous when I moved because I loved Dr Thomas whom I was with for 14 years where I came from but I have to say I feel I am in very good hands with the group of people I met today. Thank you for a great experience. Can’t wait to be more then patient and Dr And Be good friends. I am so pleased with the service I received today.
S
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Best dental experience! Dr. Spurlin and her staff are very wonderful! They go above and beyond for their clients! I highly recommend her!!!
K
2 months ago
Quality service
Dr. Spurlin is the best! Her and her staff are wonderful! They always go above to help their clients!
S
2 months ago
Excellent customer service and care
Joanie was Awesome in attending to my regular checkup and cleaning. Explained each step of the way, was efficient and timely. Questions were answered thoroughly and she was attentive- truly listened. Highly recommended!
J
2 months ago
Highly recommend!! I am very pleased!
Best dental experience I ever had. Very friendly and comforting. I highly recommend Jill Spurlin.
J
2 months ago
Highly recommend!! I am very pleased!
Best dental experience I ever had. Very friendly and comforting. I highly recommend Jill Spurlin.