S. Jill Spurlin, DMD

Dentist

510 E Lee St.

Enterprise, AL 36330

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
21 hours ago
Great Dentist
Dr. Spurlin is the best. Modern, professional office. She does many procedures without having to refer her patients somewhere.
E
2 days ago
Professional work for affordable price
Dr. Spurlin is an exceptional dentist with a team that compliments her skills. The office staff is so friendly and I always feel at home when I visit. Highly recommend her for any dental services you need!
A
2 weeks ago
A review of the dentist by a four year old
I love what the dentist did. I had a good time. It didn't hurt at all, and I got to watch Paw Patrol. You're the best dentist ever!
L
2 weeks ago
Caring professionals
Everyone in the office shows real care. I believe it is the leadership of Dr Spurlin. All services are of the highest quality and I never am rushed. So grateful that I found this dentist!
T
2 weeks ago
My kids and I love going to Dr. Spurlin’s office for our dental needs. Super friendly, courteous and knowledgeable staff from start to finish. A++
W
2 weeks ago
Very professional, Great visit
K
3 weeks ago
Wonderful visit. My teeth didn’t hurt when I left, and that’s all I cared about!
C
4 weeks ago
Excellent from the desk to the Doctor.
The ladies at the desk were so hospitable and kind. Ellen was amazing, informative and made me so comfortable instantly. The office, itself is very clean and welcoming. I was so pleased with my visit and no longer dread dental exams.
D
1 month ago
High quality service
Everyone at this office is very nice and professional. Dr. Spurlin is a very good dentist and very nice. She is very gentle.
H
1 month ago
Love the service!
I have had nothing but positive experiences with this office. Everyone is friendly and courteous. Joanie has been my hygienist for years, and I wouldn't go anywhere else.