S. Jill Spurlin, DMD

Dentist

510 E Lee St.

Enterprise, AL 36330

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
9 hours ago
Amazing office
Love, love, love Dr. Spurling and her entire staff!!. Ms Ellen is my daughter's hygienist, as well as mine and we love her. She is very caring and understanding and very professional. I definitely recommend them to anyone!!
M
4 days ago
Top notch!
May experience was first class. Would recommend Dr Spurlin to anyone in need of a dentist.
H
7 days ago
Love this office.
Office is beautiful, the staff are all very professional and friendly, and Dr. Spurlin is lovely. Ellen cleans my teeth and is the best hygienist ever, so warm and comforting. I used to hate going to the dentist but not anymore.
S
1 week ago
couldn’t ask to be greeted and nicer or sweeter than Dr. Spurlin’s staff, they sure make you feel very welcome and very comfortable
Dr. Spurlin is very professional but yet kind and so sweet, when my daughter that lived in TX was diagnosed with Pancreatic Cancer, I had to see Dr. Spurlin during this time and she and her staff were very sadden to hear this news, she stopped and had prayer with me for our daughter and my family. I think any doctor that would take the time to have a prayer with one of their patients for whatever the reason is so very awesome. I have so much respect for Dr. Spurlin as well as think very very highly of her and all of her staff. I highly recommend her for your family dentist, you won’t be sorry if you make her your dentist.
R
1 week ago
Always pleasant and professional
We love the professionals at this office! Dr. Spurlin and her team are friendly and caring. 😊
D
2 weeks ago
Dr. Spurling, Joni and her staff are very professional I would recommend them to anyone!
H
2 weeks ago
Professional and comforting.
I've an irrational fear of the dentist, I always have. I cried having to get just a cleaning done. I expressed my fears with Miss Ellen beforehand and she took incredible care of me. She was kind, gentle, kept my preference in mind when it came to my cleaning. She walked me through every step and was extremely reassuring. I appreciated my visit and I'm grateful with the care they provide. Because it was just a cleaning, I interacted with Miss Ellen majoity of the time, but when Dr. Spurlin came to speak with me, she was equally comforting. Wholesome experience.
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent dentist
My whole experience with Dr Spurlin and her team has been amazing. I am terrified of dentists but she is so calm and gentle that I forget I am at the dentist. The ladies at the front desk are sweet and friendly And Dr Spurlin and her team of hygienists are so nice, friendly and professional. They are fantastic! I can not speak highly enough of this dentist.
V
3 weeks ago
Let me say this...if you hate going to the dentist please try Dr. SPURLIN'S office. You will not regret it. It is like being among friends, fun experience, great dental care. You will definitely look forward to the next visit. High tech dentistry.
V
3 weeks ago
Awesome place, awesome staff, very friendly, explains what they are doing. Great dentist and staff.