S K Hanna & Associates

Dentist

5435 Ortega Boulevard Suite #1

Jacksonville, FL 32210-4193

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 months ago
Friendly ,efficient,
Today's visit was very easy it was just a cavity filled on the back side of my front tooth can't tell the difference between my regular teeth and one with the filling. No pain and the insurance covered most of the bill
S
6 months ago
Everything was perfect, as usual.
W
6 months ago
Exceptionally high quality professional service!
Exceptional dentist and dental technicians. Strongly recommend them to anyone looking for modern, professional and skilled dentist.
C
6 months ago
So happy to be back!
This was my first visit back in a number of years. Dr Hanna is the same wonderful person he's always been. Very thorough exam and conservative treatment plan. Love him! Love his staff!
J
6 months ago
Great, helpful, and friendly staff.
The staff is caring and professional.
J
6 months ago
Cleaning
As always my teeth cleaning today was a great experience.
B
6 months ago
Excellent and professional service with a very friendly staff.
Excellent service and professional and friendly team.
M
6 months ago
Very professional and kind staff. Great quality workmanship.
Dr Hanna is an excellent dentist and artist. He performed cosmetic surgery on several of my teeth and did an outstanding job. I am very happy with the results.
E
7 months ago
Dr Hanna and his staff are awesome! Dr Hanna goes above and beyond what other dentists would do! He even calls after hours to see how you are after your service!
S
7 months ago
Could not be more satisfied.from my 13 yr old daughter having multiple crowns and work to get her ready for braces to my son now to me.Dr hannah and his staff are awesome.my daughter has her braces my son has a awesome smile and now my Co workers are getting work.awesome awesome awesome...