S K Hanna & Associates

Dentist

5435 Ortega Boulevard Suite #1

Jacksonville, FL 32210-4193

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
High quality service, listened, professional and friendly.
I would highly recommend this practice. Each staff member is friendly, explains process and procedure, costs and listens to the patient. Everyone is tuned into patient comfort level and this includes financial decisions. The only down side is there are no evening or weekend hours but for me the Dr. Hanna's expertise and the service received is worth working around the hours of availability.
M
5 days ago
I had a crown prep done and Dr. Hanna and his staff make a not so pleasant procedure very tolerable. If it were not for the professional expertise of Dr. Hanna and staff I might have chickened out. You all make it so much easier. What a great practice!
S
6 days ago
Top Notch
Same quality and professional service I always receive!
P
6 days ago
Wonderful as usual!
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent as always!
M
2 weeks ago
Best team in town and the best I have ever had at this advanced age.
K
3 weeks ago
Top-notch experience
As a physician, I am acutely aware of service standards and professionalism in the office. From start to finish, from making my appointment, to checking in, to the professional service, and follow-up, Dr Hanna and his staff rate the highest of the high. The office space is clean, welcoming, and state-of-the-art. I never felt rushed or like a "number". I even took pictures of some of their amenities and technology to implement in my own office for improved patient care! I highly recommend this Dentist.
A
3 weeks ago
Prompt and professional service.
Doctor Hanna and his associates always treat me well. They recognize me and ask questions about life outside their office, they’re excellent at what they do and seamlessly they will have you out of the office and on your way. Excellent experience.
M
4 weeks ago
Informative , Outstanding and Will Return
I always have new information and feel good about the services, I don't mind getting my teeth cleaned or learn ways that will help me keep my teeth in best possible shape. They keep you comfortable and get the job done. I never thought that I would say that about a Dentist , but entire staff deserves a thumbs up!
K
4 weeks ago
Always the BEST CARE!
Been a long time patient, the staff and Dr. Hanna are without a doubt the best in JAX!!!! Couldn't stress enough-if you need dental care, this is the place to be!