S K Hanna & Associates

Dentist

5435 Ortega Boulevard Suite #1

Jacksonville, FL 32210-4193

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Excellent service from start to finish
Staff was very friendly and put me at ease right away. They took me in right on time and kept the process moving along. I appreciate the professionalism shown by everyone there.
J
1 year ago
office is very professional, best I have been too.
Both staff and Dr Hanna make you feel they care, makes the visit to them easier for a very nervous patient like me.
J
1 year ago
office is very professional, best I have been too.
Both staff and Dr Hanna make you feel they care, makes the visit to them easier for a very nervous patient like me.
R
1 year ago
Top Notch!
Excellent staff and they give the best care!
J
1 year ago
As always the service was excellent. Dr Hanna and his entire staff are the best. We are proud to use his office for our Dental needs. Thanks and God bless.
K
1 year ago
Best Dentist ever
Dr Hanna and his staff are always very welcoming and friendly. I've never had an issue with appointments or being seen in a timely manner. I would recommend him to every one I know. The hygienist I have every visit is great and careful.
S
1 year ago
Dr Hanna and staff are awesome. High tech and highly skilled.
I wouldn’t ever go anywhere else.
D
1 year ago
Best practice in the city
Dr Hanna and staff are the best in the business!
L
1 year ago
Awesome as always!
Prompt, nice, professional....what can I say?
E
1 year ago
I have been a patient of Dr.Hanna for many years.He and his staff are always polite and seem concerned about my well being.I am probably the most anxious patient he has and he takes whatever measures available to make me feel comfortable and willing to have any procedure done that is necessary.My husband and I have referred many friends to Dr.Hanna and have received many thanks from them in return.