S K Hanna & Associates

Dentist

5435 Ortega Boulevard Suite #1

Jacksonville, FL 32210-4193

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 year ago
Very Professional , prompt and cordial.
B
1 year ago
Professional, friendly and engaging!
Love Dr. Hanna and his team!
M
1 year ago
Best dental visit I have ever had
What a great experience. Modern technology, super nice staff. Dr. Sam was very nice and thorough and has spelled out a detailed plan for me to work on and why it is needed.
S
1 year ago
The experience is always outstanding! World class office and staff.
P
1 year ago
Painless and wonderful
Barbara was so kind and professional. This was an excellent experience and I appreciate everyone in Dr. Hanna's office where they all make each patient feel special. Such a wonderful team. Wish I would have gone to them years ago, glad I'm there now!
S
1 year ago
Friendly, professional and on time! Best assistants ever. Gonna miss my frequent visits when this journey is over!
L
1 year ago
You guys rock!
Had a dental emergency that was taken care of quickly and painlessly! Everyone in this office is friendly and helpful...
S
1 year ago
High quality service
Friendly, professional staff. I've been a patient of Dr. Hanna for over 30 years and woudn't dream of going anywhere else. Dr. Hanna treats his patients like family members; this is not a cliche, give them a call when you need professional dental services and you'll agree with me.
J
1 year ago
Professional and courteous service
With Dr. Hanna and his staff, you are always made to feel like family! I have been a patient of Dr. Hanna for many years. It seems even though I am there for my appointment, it turns into a little social event to get caught up. Dr.Hanna and his staff, know and treat everyone as if they are there for a social visit. His professional dental services are at a 10 on a 10 scale. I would highly recommend his office for anyone needing a dentist/ patient relationship.
R
1 year ago
Profesional and friendly
And excellent service and professional staff who care the patient with sensibility. Thanks all yours employees Dr Hanna.