S K Hanna & Associates

Dentist

5435 Ortega Boulevard Suite #1

Jacksonville, FL 32210-4193

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 year ago
Efficient and Caring
Thank you for identifying the issue with my tooth, providing alternative solutions, making my appointment with an oral surgeon, and having the partial in your office the next day. Very efficient in responding to an unexpected issue and working hard to help get resolved as quickly as possible.
A
1 year ago
A dentist you can trust
Dr. Hanna's office is a pleasure to visit from beginning to end. The staff is competent and friendly. The office is welcoming. Dr. Hanna takes the time to discuss any concerns and it is apparent he has the knowledge and experience to expertly address your needs. He makes you feel like a valued patient and does not recommend any unnecessary procedures. I drive an hour and a half to visit this office because I trust Dr. Hanna and his staff. If you have ever had a bad experience with a dentist, you will truly appreciate the professionalism and honesty at Dr. Hanna's office.
D
1 year ago
Everyone in Dr Hannah's office is friendly from the time you walk in until you leave.
S
1 year ago
High quality service
I want to tell everyone at Dr.Hanna's office Thank you so much every one made me feel right at home! Dr.Hanna, Robin and Jackie I'm very happy with everything 😁
J
1 year ago
Always Great
I have been a patient of Dr. Hanna for 25 years. He truly cares about his patients well being . His staff is very professional and friendly.
R
1 year ago
Cleaning
Always a great experience
E
1 year ago
Professional office at every level
Everyone here is VERY professional yet very friendly. Appointments run on time; and you never feel like Dr. Hannah tries to rush you in and out. In addition, everyone knows you and remembers you which is a wonderful feeling nowadays.
S
1 year ago
Highly professional. Extremely competent.
Wish that I had taken my friend's advice and switched to Dr. Hanna's practice years ago! Great compassion and skill!
T
1 year ago
High quality service, listened, professional and friendly.
I would highly recommend this practice. Each staff member is friendly, explains process and procedure, costs and listens to the patient. Everyone is tuned into patient comfort level and this includes financial decisions. The only down side is there are no evening or weekend hours but for me the Dr. Hanna's expertise and the service received is worth working around the hours of availability.
M
1 year ago
I had a crown prep done and Dr. Hanna and his staff make a not so pleasant procedure very tolerable. If it were not for the professional expertise of Dr. Hanna and staff I might have chickened out. You all make it so much easier. What a great practice!