S K Hanna & Associates

Dentist

5435 Ortega Boulevard Suite #1

Jacksonville, FL 32210-4193

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
Top Notch
Same quality and professional service I always receive!
P
2 years ago
Wonderful as usual!
S
2 years ago
Excellent as always!
M
2 years ago
Best team in town and the best I have ever had at this advanced age.
K
2 years ago
Top-notch experience
As a physician, I am acutely aware of service standards and professionalism in the office. From start to finish, from making my appointment, to checking in, to the professional service, and follow-up, Dr Hanna and his staff rate the highest of the high. The office space is clean, welcoming, and state-of-the-art. I never felt rushed or like a "number". I even took pictures of some of their amenities and technology to implement in my own office for improved patient care! I highly recommend this Dentist.
A
2 years ago
Prompt and professional service.
Doctor Hanna and his associates always treat me well. They recognize me and ask questions about life outside their office, they’re excellent at what they do and seamlessly they will have you out of the office and on your way. Excellent experience.
M
2 years ago
Informative , Outstanding and Will Return
I always have new information and feel good about the services, I don't mind getting my teeth cleaned or learn ways that will help me keep my teeth in best possible shape. They keep you comfortable and get the job done. I never thought that I would say that about a Dentist , but entire staff deserves a thumbs up!
K
2 years ago
Always the BEST CARE!
Been a long time patient, the staff and Dr. Hanna are without a doubt the best in JAX!!!! Couldn't stress enough-if you need dental care, this is the place to be!
J
2 years ago
Dr Hanna is not in my insurance network and I still come to him. That indicates his level of expertise and my confidence in him and his staff
J
2 years ago
Consistently Excellent Service
Dr. Hanna and his staff continue to provide amazing service. The professionalism is the same every time. This is THE dentist office!