S & R Pool And Spa Inc

Swimming Pool and Hot Tub Installation

236 Dukes Parkway East

Hillsborough, NJ 08844

Open Today 24 Hours

bellemeadpoolandspainstallation.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 months ago
Prompt, professional service
S&R did a major re-tile and re-plastering of my 20+ year old pool. Kevin and his team were on top of the entire process. They were great to work with and did a very good job. Could not be happier with the outcome. I have used S&R pools for opening and closings for years and will continue to use their services.
D
5 months ago
There is nobody better them. Everyone that’ works there is so nice and professional. They are clean, reliable and sufficient. Kevin the owner is the nicest guy and so honest. He looks to help you and not rip you off like other places. The work they do is beautiful and I never had an issue with my pool and if something is wrong somebody is there either that day or the next day. I highly recommend them to everyone I know.
L
1 year ago
Terrific customer service & great communication
After a very difficult build with a different company, we went with Kevin & S&R to do the custom pool & spa covers and to close. Wow. Night and day. Kevin is responsive, thorough, and his guys were terrific and efficient. Will definitely be using them to open in the spring!
N
1 year ago
Always GREAT service
We always turn to S&R Pools for our Community pool needs. They are prompt, professional, and extremely knowledgeable. As Community Manager I rarely trust anyone else with this swimming pool! I can always count on Kevin and his staff!! Highly recommend!
J
1 year ago
Pool liner replacement
S&R has been maintaining my pool for many years. The price is right, they always show up on time, and complete all work in a quality fashion. I highly recommend them.
G
2 years ago
Our project - a rebuild of walls on in ground pool ( large tree came down in storm and hit pool and decking with major damage ) was certainly no easy task and took confidence to take on this antiquated pool style. We entertained 6 contractors at first - then needed to explore 6 more. S & R was in that 2nd group. We took time to select - especially with the insurance company not agreeing to cover 25% of the final cost. We were glad we did because we eventually selected S & R. No other company showed diligence with a plan and resolve better than S & R. Personnel in the field were exemplary and Kevin backed up his obligation to us - hands down! Of course price is key for all of us and S & R were very reasonable for the work performed Would strongly recommend to anyone who wants to talk to us!
J
2 years ago
Great Service
I can't say enough how happy and impressed we were with the service we received. We were kept informed every step of the way and never had to wonder if they would be there. It is good to know that there is still a company out there that prides it's self in doing the job right, prompt and on budget. I would highly recommend S&R Pools to everyone I know. Great service, Great communication, Great price. Thank You-
M
2 years ago
Good, friendly service
S & R replaced our pool steps and liner. The crew was friendly and professional. They got to work as soon as they arrived and continued working in the hot humid weather until the heavy downpour began. We couldn't have asked for two nicer guys. They explained everything and assured us we would be pleased when they finished......we were!
V
2 years ago
After getting quotes from numerous pool companies we decided to go with S&R Pools. His pricing was comprable with everyone else and so was his products. We are very pleased with his time allotment and keeping up front with scheduling. The guys that came out to put the replacement liner in were very good and personable. The job they did was very good. I am so very happy that we chose S & R Pools to do our work. I would recommend the company highly. Virginia Bruno
T
2 years ago
All Promises delivered
We had our tile replaced by S&R. They were prompt , neat, professional, and qualified. There was very follow up needed and and they were quick and glad to do it. Communication throughout the waiting period prior to the job as well as during the job was good. I would recommend them