S & Sons Moving, Packing, & Junk Removal

Mover

38 Vanevery St

Toronto, ON M8V 1Y6

Closed Today Closed

torontoontariomover.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
8 months ago
stressless move
I recently had S & Sons pack and move my apartment and was extremely pleased with their professional and efficient job. From the beginning with Nadia to working with the guys, they really took care of every detail. I was worried because I had a lot of art and collectible furniture but they knew exactly how to handle it all. I couldn't have been more pleased, they were awesome!
D
2 years ago
Professional, friendly and very careful
We used S & Sons Moving to move all our heavy items from our basement to our garage for an upcoming renovation. They were very careful and professional. I also liked the fact that they are a family business. I highly recommend S & Sons Moving.
S
2 years ago
Great team, hardworking, professional service and always on time.
We use this company twice a year for the delivery and removal of our flu fridges from 3 different locations. They are always on time, booking process is smooth and the team is very kind and friendly. We always know when we contact them they are ready to go and we can count on them. We appreciate their hard work and will continue to do business for the years to come. Thank you.
C
2 years ago
S & Sons Moving
I've used S & Sons several times and will continue to do so. They're fast, careful, and reliable. I trust them which isn't something one can say about many companies these days. Thanks Nadia and Stefan.
L
3 years ago
Efficient, friendly, professional
This latest move marked my second time using S&Sons. What I love about them is that they are friendly, detail-oriented, very respectful of you and your items, and you determine how they use ‘your’ time. They are super efficient, and find creative solutions to get the job done well and fast!
J
3 years ago
High quality service, highly recommend!
I would highly recommend using S and Sons moving company. They were an absolute pleasure to deal with. They arrived on time and didn't waste time trying to add to the hours of the day. They were extremely professional and careful with all of our belongings. Dealing with Nadia and the rest of the team made the stress of moving much easier to deal with. I hope I don't move again, but if i do, S. and Sons would be the first people I call.
Response from S & Sons Moving, Packing, & Junk Removal
Thank you Jeff and family for your business. It was easy and pleasure to work with you on your move. Wishing you all the best in your new home. S & Sons Moving team.
L
3 years ago
Very bad service!!
I believe this company is a big scam. First they were late 1 hour, then they request for money right away and tell me that it will cost me more. Very unprofessional people. I only had one couch and few boxes and they requested they will need more time and not as per our discussion. They took my deposit and left without moving anything. Do not use this moving company, I believe it’s a scam!
K
4 years ago
Professional polite excellent service
Will use them again and would recommend
D
4 years ago
Great moving company
I hired the company to help me move in January. They went out of their way to fit all of my things into one truck for one trip. Nadia was very accommodating with changing plans and determining a convenient time for me. We spoke few times before the moving date. My things had no damage at all. I would highly recommend S&Sons moving.
M
4 years ago
The Crew and their Service is highly recommendable
Our experience with S & Sons Moving ran extremely smooth. We had them pack our belongings on Day 1 and move us on Day 2. We were ahead of schedule on both days and our furniture and boxes were handled with extreme professionalism. The crew were mindful of our antiques and our experience was quite positive. We will recommend the services of S & Sons Moving to all of our friends.