Saad Dental Group

Dentist

837 Forest Ave.

Birmingham, MI 48009

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
High quality dental care, friendly staff, ease of scheduling appointment. Highly recommended.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent restoration and care
Chipped a front tooth and needed help. Dr. Mohamed Saad found time for me quickly and seamlessly repaired the damage. His specialty is cosmetic dentistry but he is also mindful of his patient’s comfort level, which I appreciate as well. He takes the time to establish rapport and is very good at controlling pain. Additionally, the staff at the Saad Dental Group goes above and beyond to make the office a friendly, personal experience. The hygienists and front desk take the time to remember details about each patient, and make recommendations to their benefit. The extra effort is really nice and you can’t help but feel that you are receiving all-around high quality care. Thank you, Saad Dental!
B
3 weeks ago
Consultation
I never leave reviews.......However this is by far and I mean light years ahead of any dentist office I have ever been in. The staff is the first thing you will realize is different then most offices and then when you meet Dr Saad and spend some time with him he will make you realize that you made the right choice. Well worth a visit even if you already have a great dentist. Thank you to Dr Ali Saad and his staff!!
B
1 month ago
Love this office. Have been coming here for many years now. Maureen is the absolute best and does such a great job. Everyone at the front office are exceptionally nice, helpful and friendly!
K
1 month ago
We love this group. They are kind and professional.
K
1 month ago
Most amazing office and staff ever! They make you feel comfortable and welcome. The Saad brothers are outstanding! I would never go anywhere else. They make going to the dentist not a big deal, which I love. Jessica is an amazing hygienist. Highly recommend their practice!
S
1 month ago
Very
They are all very sweet very friendly and personable. And pain-free.
A
1 month ago
Staff was very friendly and professional.
M
1 month ago
Great Team!
This Dental Group is special! It such an amazing experience every time I walk in. Everyone is so excited to see me! I really cannot say enough about this entire group!
S
2 months ago
Excellent care
As always, the staff are exceptionally friendly and professional. Dr. Saad takes time to explain, is very gentle and they do a fabulous job. Great office.