Saad Dental Group

Dentist

837 Forest Ave.

Birmingham, MI 48009

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Professional, quality service
The staff are very welcoming, everyone there, staff, dental hygienists and the Dr.s are very friendly and warm.
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent professional and customer service
The Saad Group provides excellent customer care and top quality dental services. They truly care about their patients and provide a welcoming environment-I actually like go to the dentist now!
R
4 weeks ago
Could be better.
Just excellent WORK. EXCEPTIONAL CLIENT CARE. Actually LISTEN to your concerns. Great communication. Highly recommend. I wish every business ran like this. 😎❤️🎈
D
1 month ago
Thourough, thoughtful, and calming....
I just left my first appointment at the Saad Group and wanted to thank everyone! From the moment I walked in, I felt comfortable. This had not been a familiar feeling when leaving previous dentist office. Dr. Saad and his team really explained everything to me and let me decide the best course of treatment. I will definitely be recommending friends and family! Thank you!
K
1 month ago
Best service! Felt just like family.
From the first time I walked in, I was greeted promptly and very impressed with the office and how organized and friendly everyone was. I had an emergency and called the night before- just before 7pm, and Rita scheduled me first thing the next morning with Dr Ali Saad. For the first time ever, as soon as I got there and sat down- I was called back—- NO WAIT!!! And it wasn’t just me- no one was waiting! Everyone who entered around the same time I did, I saw at checkout. Now that is fast and effective service! Dr Ali Saad and his assistant Sofia were so kind and understanding and professional- and I am so very happy with my results and experience. Not Only was I- but I also brought my kids with me and the office was very accommodating with crayons and little chairs- and even got one of them in for a cleaning. My kid is already asking to go back and get another teeth cleaning and it’s only been two weeks!!! Also, Dr Saad and Jessica both spoke to my kids about brushing their teeth- which they actually have been doing so that when they go back next time- they can get a prize. Overall, I’m overly impressed. Everyone seriously was so nice, so friendly, and so quick to help that I truly feel like family because they all genuinely care! I will be back soon with my other kids. Thank you all!!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
B
1 month ago
Lovely
E
1 month ago
Highly professional with smiley faces
I had been a patient for many years and was seen by both Dr Saads and Dr Al-Rawy . I’m extremely happy with how informative, educational and professional they are . I don’t remember one time going in without feeling good about teeth , smile and myself . I would definitely recommend seeing both Dr Ali or Mohamed Saad. Dr Roua is also fantastic .
J
1 month ago
Exceptional Dential care !
Saad Dential group earns there patients TRUST , and delivers Expert care ! All of the people that work at the Saad Dential group are Exceptional ! Signed ,James R
L
2 months ago
Compassionate and Caring Dentists
Outstanding care was given to me for my first visit ...beginning with the smiling patient coordinator who worked me in on my initial phone call to my hygienist and medical assistants and of course Dr Saad. My experience with Saad Dental Group was not only warm friendly and welcoming but educational and honest. Integrity and trusting !
R
2 months ago
Very high quality
Maureen is a wonderful hygienist and person. Makes enjoy going to the dentist (well almost). Doctors are terrific and the whole staff very friendly and efficient.