Saad Dental Group

Dentist

837 Forest Ave.

Birmingham, MI 48009

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 days ago
I am very impressed with the high quality dental services that I received today. All the staff starting with Dr. Linda Ajluni together with the rest of the team Were very knowledgeable, courteous, kind, and pleasant which makes the dental visit ( that everyone dread) much easy!
C
6 days ago
Always excellent service and professional environment!
Very knowledgeable and professional. Dr. Saad ensures that you know what is to be performed on you before he performs the service. If there is an emergency, Dr. Saad will get back to you even if it is midnight. And even he places an order for your medication.
L
6 days ago
Genuine and Professional Team!
My recent visit to Dr. Saad's office for a restoration was an incredibly comfortable and easy procedure. I left feeling great and appreciative of their genuine professionalism!
M
1 week ago
Best Dentist and Great Staff
Dr. Ali Saad's work speaks for itself. When you sit in the chair and he explains everything to you its evident that he truly enjoys his work and pays attention to all the details. He always thinks ahead to make sure the work being done in your mouth is in the best interest of your teeth and gums down the road. He and the staff are all extremely polite and gentle.
B
2 weeks ago
Professional, compassionate dental group
I can’t say enough wonderful, glowing things about Saad Dental Group. From the friendly, organized and responsible reception staff to the hygienists, dental assistants and doctors, this is a top notch practice. Dr. Saad is an extremely personable perfectionist when it comes to making a pretty smile, keeping tooth and gum health in the forefront of his passion for dentistry. I am a big chicken in the dental chair, and Dr Saad always makes sure I’m comfortable, explaining each step and making sure I’m ok. He recently replaced crowns on both of my front teeth and I couldn’t be happier. I trusted him to have everything pretty and finished for my son’s graduation in 2 days. No hesitation. He’s that good. Even the temporaries last week were nice, and looked like real teeth while the permanents were being made.
V
2 weeks ago
Friendly, and great job
The staff is friendly, helpful, explains procedures well, and is very patient.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional, concerned , and great bedside manners
I never leave this group without smiling. Both Dr Saad”s are very professional and make you feel very comfortable. They always answer all your questions and have an innate way of making you feel at ease. My dental hygienist that day spent so much time cleaning my teeth and was not satisfied and kept going until they were crystal clear. I feel like family when I go there. The best thing is their honesty and their willingness to hear your concerns and be patient with you as well.
C
4 weeks ago
Best dental experience I’ve ever had. From the staff to the doctors- excellent care, very professional, and great service. Provides a welcoming and comfortable environment. Highly recommend
K
4 weeks ago
It’s a professional friendly staff. The dental work is excellent.
B
1 month ago
The dentist and staff here at the office are always professional yet very friendly and Knowledgeable. I would recommened this office to everyone!