Saad Dental Group

Dentist

837 Forest Ave.

Birmingham, MI 48009

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Very friendly and professional
From my intial phone call to inquire about services everyone was so polite and helpful. Dr. Saad called me personally to discuss and address any concerns. They made me feel very comfortable. They did an amazing job.
Z
1 week ago
Great Experience, very professional
I highly recommend Saad’s dental, you will get the best service with an awesome staff and doctors. They will educate you about your teeth and what can be done to get your best resultant. I been to different dental offices for cleaning, but at Saad’s Dental was a different experience, looking forward for maybe next appointment. Highly recommended.
R
2 weeks ago
dental appointment
I am greeted in a friendly manner as soon as I walk in the door. I waited only several minutes until I was received for my appointment. I was treated in a professional manner. The office and patient room was clean and organized. My exam was thorough. I felt that my teeth were cleaned, flossed and polished with minimal discomfort. Over all, I was pleased with my experience and would recommend this office.
A
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience
I never mind going to the dentist! The staff has always been exceptional - very genuine people and very skilled at what they do. All the office staff are very professional yet very personal too . I know I will get an honest and professional opinion regarding my dental health - and then great care. I can't imagine going anywhere else!!! I would encourage anyone who is looking for great dental care to come to the Saad Dental Group. They won't be disappointed!
F
2 weeks ago
Most caring staff!
The doctors at the office are amazingly talented and passionate. I always feel and look better after seeing them. The entire staff is like a big family... that actually gets along!! They are a great team and it’s obvious they love what they do and most importantly where they work. Thank you again do the doctors and staff!
T
3 weeks ago
Great staff! Great care. They make sure to take care of me!
B
4 weeks ago
High quality and very friendly and most helpful
Love my hygienist Maureen - She does a great job and without any pain. She is very helpful and thorough. Dr. Roua is very gentle and so nice. Would recommend this office for all dental needs.
S
1 month ago
Well done!
Dr. Saad and Ashley were fantastic this morning. Extremely concerned for how I was feeling and talked me through the entire procedure. Very professional and put my anxiety to ease. Highly recommended.
A
1 month ago
Utmost Professionals
Honest, pain free, highest recommendation. I trust them with all my families dental care.
J
1 month ago
Everyone is friendly, fast and efficient. Dr. Mo is the best.