Sabeeh Syed Chartered Professional Accountant

Accountant

2100 Ellesmere Road

Unit 301

Scarborough, ON M1H 3C3

Open Today 9:30AM - 9:00PM

scarboroughaccountingservice.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 months ago
Very knowledgeable friendly tax and accounting advisor
I have been using accounting and tax services from Sabeeh Syed since 2003, I found him very knowledgeable and friendly advisor. He goes beyond the limit to serve me. I highly recommended a number of my friends and family members. None of them complaint about his services or any attitude that caused problem or stress to my referred friends and family members. I highly recommend people to him.
Response from Sabeeh Syed Chartered Professional Accountant
I appreciate your appreciation and recognition of our services. We always make sure we provide the best service to our clients. The service other companies cannot provide. The client satisfaction and resolution of their issues is always our priority. Thanks and please recommend us to your family members, friends and colleagues.
H
10 months ago
High Quality Services
Sabeeh Syed very nice guy He is doing all things is right time.If I want something from him right away I can get answer I am reallly happy and motive with him.If you have any problem just ask him he has always search and solving your problem. Thanks.
Response from Sabeeh Syed Chartered Professional Accountant
I appreciate your appreciation and recognition of our services. We always make sure we provide the best service to our clients. The service other companies cannot provide. The client satisfaction and resolution of their issues is always our priority. Thanks and please recommend us to your family members, friends and colleagues.
P
1 year ago
For 2 years I had issues with filing my taxes and went to Sabeeh and he fixed all my issues now I have no problems filing taxes because of the great service that was offered to me. He sat with me and explained everything what wasn't done and what needed to get done I cried tears of joy when all my issues were solved. I would recommend him to anyone and I will continue my services with him yearly. Thanks Sabeeh
Response from Sabeeh Syed Chartered Professional Accountant
I appreciate your appreciation and recognition of our services. We always make sure we provide the best service to our clients. The service other companies cannot provide. The client satisfaction and resolution of their issues is always our priority. Thanks and please recommend us to your family members, friends and colleagues.
Z
1 year ago
Professional and reliable
A very qualified, knowledgeable and dependable professional. Sabeeh Syed offers valuable advice/guidance in a very timely manner for all our corporate and personal accounting/tax needs. We highly recommend Sabeeh Syed Professional Corporation Chartered Professional Accountant.
Response from Sabeeh Syed Chartered Professional Accountant
Thanks for choosing us to provide you the best accounting and taxation services. We also appreciate your review and assure you that we will provide the best services in future to you and your referrals.
D
1 year ago
Friendly & Professional
Can't say enough about this professional. He helped straighten out our income tax. It's nice to know there are honest and reliable accountants like Mr. Sayed. Will definately be using his services from now on. Thanks for all your help
Response from Sabeeh Syed Chartered Professional Accountant
Thanks for choosing us to provide you the best accounting and taxation services. We also appreciate your review and assure you that we will provide the best services in future to you and your referral.
M
1 year ago
excellent service at affordable rate
A dependable professional
Response from Sabeeh Syed Chartered Professional Accountant
Thanks for choosing us to provide you best possible service. We also appreciate your review and assure you that we will provide the best services to your referral as well.
A
2 years ago
There when you need him. Know's what he's doing.
Sabeeh provides worry free, quality end-to-end personalized accounting services. His commitment is unwavering and he continually exceeds expectations. It is a pleasure to have him as a trusted advisor and professional resource.
Response from Sabeeh Syed Chartered Professional Accountant
Thanks for choosing us to provide you best possible service. We also appreciate your review and assure you that we will provide the best services to your referral.
Y
2 years ago
Excellent services
I returned back to Canada after absence of a long time. Sabeeh Syed CPA provided professional advice on resettlement and tax returns. I recommend the firm to others for all their CRA matters.
Response from Sabeeh Syed Chartered Professional Accountant
Thanks for choosing us to provide you best possible service. We also appreciate your review and assure you that we will provide the best services to your referral.
M
2 years ago
my business with sabeeh syed is great experience
sabeeh syed is a professional who knows his client needs and give best advices according to the business need. I recognise and recommend his services.
Response from Sabeeh Syed Chartered Professional Accountant
Thanks for choosing us to provide you best possible service. We also appreciate your review and assure you that we will provide the best services to your referral.
A
2 years ago
Excellent, personalized and professional help
Sabeeh has been managing my personal and business tax returns. I am happy to say that I have always received advice that was professional and prompt. I highly recommend Sabeeh's accounting and financial planning services.
Response from Sabeeh Syed Chartered Professional Accountant
Thanks for choosing us to provide you best possible service. We also appreciate your review and assure you that we will provide the best services to your referral.