Saco River Dentistry

Dentist

440 Narragansett Trail

Buxton, ME 04093

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sacoriverdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Professional and Very Informative
Great hygienists and Dr. Roy and Dr. Richardson are top notch. Those are the dentists I am familiar with, but my guess given my years of experience at this place that any will be top notch. The staff is also extremely accommodating and pleasant. I will add one more note too that this office doesn't skimp on technology and tools and that clearly gives them an edge in diagnoses and treatment plans.
L
1 week ago
Professional knowledgeable friendly
I had to find a new dentist after moving to the area. Got set up for a cleaning in the future. Then had to call after experiencing jaw pain for a couple weeks. They were able to get me in the very next morning. Dr Roy and his assistant were very thorough in their assessment and explained everything very well. Hoping for this easy fix to my night guard will relieve my discomfort. I recommend Dr Roy
C
2 weeks ago
Thank you to Dr Hicks and his team for a great job on my daughter’s first filling. They put her at ease and made sure she wasnt scared.
P
2 weeks ago
Personable, professional and informative.
D
2 weeks ago
Very professional polite
Definitely recommend Saco River Dentistry
L
2 weeks ago
Abundance of compassion
Dr. Roy has a true passion for his work. His extensive knowledge and customized treatment plans make a patient feel comfortable placing their trust in him and his team. I am excited to be working with Dr. Roy to achieve my treatment goals. The amount of time spent in preparation and consultation is what makes this practice stand out. Thank you Dr. Roy!
D
3 weeks ago
I called Saco River dentistry Wednesday because I have a very sensitive tooth that's been hurting since Christmas. They took me in two hours later as a new patient. The waiting room was gorgeous comfortable and warm. The personnel from the receptionist to the Dental hygienist to the doctor were so efficient and very nice and very professional. I highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a new dentist.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I’ve never been relaxed while at the dentist, but ever since I started going to Saco river dentistry, I look forward to my cleanings. They are kind, compassionate and very professional. My dental hygienis, Kelsey, is wonderful. She’s patient, knowledgeable and gentle. I can’t speak highly enough about my experiences with this office.
C
3 weeks ago
General Cleaning Appointment
Made appointment months ago for just a general cleaning... Left hour later, without what I requested appointment for!!! -Annoyed & disappointed among another thing.
A
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
Very friendly and professional people