Saco River Dentistry

Dentist

440 Narragansett Trail

Buxton, ME 04093

Open Today By Appointment

sacoriverdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Amazing
My friend friend Danielle’s husband & his team fixed 2 deteriorating teeth that were really noticable & made me self conscious, they fixed both very quickly, pain free, and made sure I was comfortable! I am so beyond greatful for Saco River Dentistry, Dr. Roy & his team! Thank you so so much!
T
1 week ago
Very high quality service, friendly and professional
Best dental experience I’ve had in a long time! Super friendly and I walked out with a confident smile on my face.
K
1 week ago
So impressed with the service all around, the extra time and caring is amazing! Thank you so much!
C
3 weeks ago
The honest truth
I suffer from really bad anxiety. Dr. Richardson and Heather really helped me through and understood my needs. As I tried to get over the situation and overcome my fears, they walked me through and really helped me to feel more relaxed. Quality work, and just generally awesome, real people. Thanks again.
B
3 weeks ago
Professional, courteous, friendly, very nice.
Everything was explained to me thoroughly. I was assured that if I raise my hand (for discomfort or pain), they'll stop immediately. Administered Novacain gently. Had a bridge that was loose. All my options were explained well, with the cost, so I could make an informed decision.
B
1 month ago
Family oriented, Educated, & Excellent care
I had an emergency filling from chipping my front tooth & Saco River Dentistry took me that day with no problem at all, where many dental offices in the area were unable. Having many nerves going to the dentist; plus being out of town; my experience could have been awkward, but in fact it was far from the truth. I was treated like family and the dentist was wonderful, bringing humor at times when it was needed. Everyone was patient, loving, & welcoming with their smiles. The dentist was efficient in every area of care, making point to go over and beyond to make sure the work done was st the utmost perfection. Plus, to add to all of it, the staff was educational in helping me understand the steps of what was being done & the final outcome going forward. What I loved about the services that was provided to me was that the atmosphere was calm and the care taken was done in a timely fashion to prevent future errors, eliminating cutting corners. Thankful for the dentist and staff making feel at home and confident leaving that I received the best care ever. If I’m ever in the states again, you can trust I’ll be going here first! Thank you Saco River Dentistry! Your all awesome!
E
1 month ago
Got my teeth cleaned today! Great experience.
Had not been for awhile and all went just fine. Cassie is WONDERFUL!!!!! OFfice folks are too. Thank you all. Elizabeth Callahan
K
1 month ago
They are awesome.
C
1 month ago
Friendly caring folks
My broken canine tooth was fixed on Friday. It is Tuesday and it is perfect still. My dentist of 20 years retired. Took a chance with Dr Akers glad I did. They have have a friendly caring staff. Hours open are great. If your scared of the dentist go here they make you feel at ease.
J
1 month ago
Cheerful dentist
The setting is gorgeous. Dr.Akers was friendly, cheerful, comfortable, and humorous. He carefully explained what he was doing each step, easing my dental worries. His laid back attitude carried a calming confidence in his skilled hands. I’m so happy I switched!!!