Saco River Dentistry

Dentist

440 Narragansett Trail

Buxton, ME 04093

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sacoriverdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Great crew!
Had my cleaning today with Kelsey! So friendly, professional and they had every effort in place to allow for a safe and enjoyable visit! They are on top of this Covid-19!
K
5 days ago
High quality service
Saco River saw my son as emergency patient and they have an exceptionally high level of service and empathy in both the front office and back staff. I would highly suggest this state of the art practice to anyone. As a former dental assitant of 10 years, I can say that I am impressed. Thank you Saco River Dentistry. Excellent work!
J
6 days ago
Professional and friendly
Very attentive and concerned with how I was feeling. Thorough questioning about the condition of my teeth and what kind of pain I was in.
D
2 months ago
I cannot Thank Dr. Reagan enough!!! He helped me out of a bad situation and iI so appreciated him taking the time to see me!!
R
2 months ago
It was a very pleasant experience. Very friendly and thorough and in no time my needs were met. I would recommend Saco River Dentistry to anyone who needs dental work done and at a very reasonable cost.
S
2 months ago
High Quality Service
First time going to Saco River Dentistry. Awesome service and great place! They took the extra steps on making my experience fantastic! Thank you Saco River Dentistry!
J
2 months ago
Service
Overall they have been great to work with. They make visits easy and comfortable. I recently had whitening done and it came out great. The one issue is that I asked for up front costs to do the whitening, including any necessary work to a crown. I was just told that the price will be $1700 more because they didn’t quote the crown (which I asked for). I was told my insurance wouldn’t cover any of it because it’s cosmetic and not structural. I would consider changing this review to a five star if someone can work with me on the price.
H
2 months ago
High quality service very friendly
Staff helped ease my anxiety. I will definitely return
D
3 months ago
always professional and helpful
I have been going to them for years and always came away happy. I have referred my husband to them and he too is pleased with them.
T
3 months ago
I had a very clear and concise consult concerning tooth implants I am considering. Took all the time I needed, no rush, no hard sell. Very pleased with my treatment.