Saco River Dentistry

Dentist

440 Narragansett Trail

Buxton, ME 04093

Open Today By Appointment

sacoriverdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Always a friendly and knowledgeable staff..
Thank you to Dr. Richardson and all the staff for there professionalism. The people at Saco RIver Dentristy have always treated me with respect and kindness. Thank you all
S
1 day ago
Always a friendly and knowledgeable staff..
Thank you to Dr. Richardson and all the staff for there professionalism. The people at Saco RIver Dentristy have always treated me with respect and kindness. Thank you all
M
1 day ago
Great experience
Everyone was so nice and despite my fear of the dentist, they made me feel relaxed. I’m not American and have limited spoken English and everyone was so accommodating and even tried to speak French with me. I loved it!!
L
4 days ago
State of the art technology and very friendly staff
My first visit was a great experience. l left feeling as though I should have given a tip!
C
4 days ago
Friendly, professional, thorough.
I am a new patient and both times I have been, I have been very satisfied. Dr. Reagan and his assistant were beyond sweet to me and funny. And today, my hygienist, Erin, was spectacular. She explained what she was doing and made sure my mouth was as clean as it could possibly be. Great service.
L
4 days ago
I was very pleased to be able to get in so quickly to see a dentist on such short notice. Amy and Dr. Donnelly were very professional and really tried to evaluate what my problem was using special x-rays and spending more time with me. I was also very surprised and grateful for not charging me the extra cost of the special x-ray. Dr. Donnelly referred me to the Southern Maine Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery practice for further evaluation.I have an appointment next week to see De. Jeffrey Doss. Thank you. Linda Frinsko
D
5 days ago
Amazing staff, friendly, informative, professional
I always have anxiety about going to the dentist, but at Saco River Dentistry my anxiety lessened as soon as I walked in the door. The entire staff make sure you're comfortable at all times! They're friendly & professional. While in the dentist chair, the hygienist explained everything, especially when she was behind me so I didn't get spooked. She checked with me often to make sure I was comfortable and if I had any questions. Every staff member I encountered made sure that after I left, to call with any questions. They discuss what you want done as well as what needs to be done. Mutual communication is key as well as the patient being 110% satisfied, informed and comfortable! I highly recommend Saco River Dentistry to everyone!
W
5 days ago
Why did I wait so long?
Saco River Dentistry is great! I haven't seen a dentist in 30 years because I had a bad experience with them. I have been getting some plaque buildup and it was uncomfortable. I was very nervous when I first walked in last Tuesday 3/12 and was very skeptical. I spoke to a lovely lady named Amanda and she was very patient with me. Needless to say I was there for 2 hours for the abatement and my teeth already feel amazing. Tomorrow 3/19 I go in for a regular cleaning but I am not nervous at all. Amanda put me right at ease and I'm sure she will again. She is awesome and funny!
P
1 week ago
Best dang place in southern maine
Dude these guys really are the best, new equipment and just the best staff ever from the receptionist to the hygienist( Amy especially) to the Doctors love Dr. Roy and Dr. Fox. They work with you and don’t pressure you into anything.
C
2 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning
The wait time is alittle long as they want you there ten mins early, but the wait is 15 to 20 mins over your appt time. If your time is for what was set like at 10am should be able to get in a least 5 mins after not 15 or 20 mins later. Great place other then that. This happen to me a few times throughout the years I’ve been going.They only give us a window of being late about 10 mins.