Saco River Dentistry

Dentist

440 Narragansett Trail

Buxton, ME 04093

Open Today By Appointment

sacoriverdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Friendly, Professional and Welcoming
New patient that was very impressed on my first visit. The building is beautiful and the staff is super friendly and professional.
N
2 weeks ago
Love goin to the dentist
My family has been coming here since we moved to town 7 years ago. Everyone has always been so knowledgeable, friendly and amazing with my kids.
D
2 weeks ago
High quality
Ther totally amazing patient n kind make sure your ok go above n beyond
D
3 weeks ago
Good
It was good felt comfortable with everything. It took a while for everything but felt that they did a great job telling me about what is up with my teeth and trying to figure out the best way to handle things. Great staff and dentist's.
E
3 weeks ago
Thoughtful, kind, and efficient
The staff were incredibly helpful and did great work. They let me know of concerns and next steps in a considerate way, and made sure I was comfortable throughout the appointment.
J
1 month ago
I would not go there ever again. I think they OVERCHARGE and there work is not that great. Front desk has a person with a rotten attitude. Cannot rate them.
Response from Saco River Dentistry
Judy, thank you so much for letting us know this information. I am so sorry you didn't have a good experience at our office. My name is Shawn and I am the Business Manager here at Saco River Dentistry and I would like to learn more about your experience so we can make the appropriate changes so this doesn't happen again. Would you please be so kind to call me at 207.298.9901, this is my direct line or provide me with a phone number where I could speak with you today? I look forward to resolving any issues that arose from your recent appointment. Thank you. Shawn Robitaille, Business Manager, Saco River Dentistry.
T
1 month ago
Great place friendly staff
First time there today and I was amazed at the building and the staff. Professional kind and caring. My dental hygienist Was Erin, she was wonderful.
A
1 month ago
Amazing place to go
Amanda was very nice and great to work with I’m very happy with going there and can’t wait to go back!!
J
1 month ago
Very good experience
Had a filling done today and the whole experience was comfortable and relaxing.
A
1 month ago
High quality service
I had a horrible experience at a previous dentist and waited 10 years before going again. The staff was kind and professional, went through everything with me and worked to keep me calm and comfortable through the whole appointment.