Saco River Dentistry

Dentist

440 Narragansett Trail

Buxton, ME 04093

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sacoriverdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
Good first impression
I had a good first visit at Saco River Dentistry. Very nice people. Beautiful office. It was evident that they were taking new steps and procautions. I felt safe amidst current pandemic.
D
3 days ago
Very professional and friendly!!
Went down to have a filling fixed and they had to rebuild my tooth. Gave just enough novacaine so I didn’t feel him working on my tooth but also it didn’t last for hours after. Would highly recommend them.
T
4 days ago
Amanda did Amazing!!!
Amanda cleaned my teeth the other day and did an outstanding job! She is kind, gentle, personable and knows how to make a girl feel super comfortable in the dental chair. Would recommend 10 out of 10!
T
4 days ago
Friendly, quality service
I never liked going to the dentist before going here. I have terrible anxiety at times but the place is so beautiful and comfortable that I feel at ease when arriving. The people are down to earth, friendly and genuinely care about you. I like that the dentist sings along to the music playing in the background and laughs and jokes around with their hygienist. I don’t like it when they are quiet and matter of fact. That makes me nervous. I love everyone that I have met and my teeth look beautiful 😁
C
5 days ago
Professional and friendly
My experience today with Saco River Dentistry was very pleasant. I was extremely anxious but they quickly put my fears to rest. Both the hygienist and doctor were caring and concerned about my comfort and well being. My only regret is that I waited so long to become a patient. Thank you so much Vera and Dr. Richardson.
M
1 week ago
Dentist, fun not fun?
Thank you to Saco river Dentistry! The dentist is not usually associated with a fun , however the staff makes it very nice. Always pleasant courteous and professional. I enjoy Dr. Roy and Dr Reagan’s enthusiasm. The staff, Chantal , Ashley ,Amy ,Chris some of which are wonderful at what they do! Thanks for taking care of me. Monica
J
1 week ago
Cavity
Dr. Hines was extra careful with any pain levels during the procedure- she was quick and very professional. The tech assisting, BB, was very in tuned with the procedure and with her attentiveness, I was free from any worry. Thank You!
I
1 week ago
Accidents happen
Today was my first visit with Dr Libby I had an accident in the pool yesterday, chipping my tooth. They took great care of me and the office is beautiful. Thank you!!
N
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Melissa did a great job!
D
2 weeks ago
Safe
Office followed CDC guidelines. I felt safe and protected during my procedure.