Saco River Dentistry

Dentist

440 Narragansett Trail

Buxton, ME 04093

Open Today By Appointment

sacoriverdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Very Professional
Amanda made my time at your facility a great experience. She is very customer friendly, listens to your concerns and overall does an excellent job.
J
3 days ago
Very Professional
Amanda made my time at your facility a great experience. She is very customer friendly, listens to your concerns and overall does an excellent job.
T
5 days ago
Best experience I’ve ever had at a dentist office.
I’ve always loved the staff at Saco River Densitry. I had gone to a different dentist that was closer to my work but switched back because there really is no place that makes you feel as comfortable as the staff here. The new building is beautiful, and the staff is still just as friendly and professional. I haven’t been the best with caring for my teeth and they explain the importance in a way that doesn’t make you feel ashamed or judged. So happy to be back at this office.
D
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly service
Great place with wonderful and knowledgeable people. I highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a new dentist and hygienist
K
1 week ago
High quality very professional an awesome personalities
I was very pleased with my visit and everybody from the front desk to the time I left We're very professional and nice
J
2 weeks ago
Phenomenal Experience!
I typically hate going to the dentist. Dr. Akers was warm and friendly easing any stress by thoroughly explaining everything, letting me know what he was doing the whole time, and not rushing through my multiple questions. I highly recommend this practice!!!
C
2 weeks ago
My cleaning and my fillings
I would highly recommend Saco River Dentistry they are so professional and they make sure you feel no pain I just love all the people that work there from the receptionists to the dentists and the hygienist I just love Cassie Fickett she always has a smile and a hug for me everytime I come in and Dr.Roy you have a very,very professional team there!!!😁😁
J
3 weeks ago
Very professional and thorough!!
First time at the new office....it’s way more beautiful than I expected. It’s the nicest dentist office I’ve ever been in.
A
3 weeks ago
I can finally smile in photos.
I told Dr. Roy that I couldn't stand the way I looked in pictures. I have two daughters who are graduating this year, and I want to be able to stand next to them and smile for the camera. He transformed my smile in 3 hours. Extremely meticulous work. I am very glad I found Saco River Dentistry.
S
3 weeks ago
High quality and painless
My appointment was unplanned but necessary after a twenty year old crown loosened up over the week end. Dr. Fox explained all options for my situation. Service as always was professional and top notch.... all the girls at the service desks were courteous and knowledgeable of their jobs and my insurance plan. As always a pain free,friendly experience.