Saco River Dentistry

Dentist

440 Narragansett Trail

Buxton, ME 04093

Open Today By Appointment

sacoriverdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Cleanings and fillings
The staff at a Saco River Dentistry are the best. The entire staff is always upbeat, happy , and engaging with the kids and myself. The hygienist got my 12 year old son to set his phone reminder to brush teeth twice a day and the right way !!The dentist and staff today eased my daughter's stress and she didn't even let her see the needle. No nitrous oxygen needed for the first time to ease her stress. Thank you all for the great work you do.
L
2 weeks ago
Great experience
Stunning office, home like atmosphere, friendly and knowledgeable staff, Emily was professional, compassionate, kind, and intelligent.
M
2 weeks ago
Everyone is great and highly professional.
H
2 weeks ago
Been a patient for years and it keeps getting better
Every aspect of visiting is well done. Check in, insurance verification, treatment and billing. You can't go wrong with Saco River.
K
2 weeks ago
Extremely capable
Dentist took her time with me because of my anxiety. She did an amazing job and I would refer my family and friends to her.
H
2 weeks ago
Perfect Experience!
Could not have asked for a better place to bring my daughter for her first visit. Dr. Hines and Eva were absolutely amazing with her. Eva was fun and silly and helped her ease into the appointment and Dr. Hines was kind and knowledgeable. The patience and compassion that they showed was incomparable and the entire experience was top notch. Way to go!
S
3 weeks ago
Cracked mouth guard
I have a pit bull jaw and I’m a bad clenching/grinding person. I actually had bone spurs coming out of my gums that were pieces of jaw bone that had chipped off due to the clenching/grinding. They fitted me for a mouth guard last year, and they aren’t cheap!! Fast forward to almost a year later and my pit bull jaw has cracked the mouth guard! The refitted me free of charge and the mouth guard lab is making me a new one, also free of charge as they do have a warranty. Even if I’d had to pay for either I would definitely recommend this dentist office. They are state of the art, well educated, they keep up with industry changes, and are all very friendly!
E
3 weeks ago
Great team
I haven’t had a bad experience yet. Amy is incredibly nice and great with my son who isn’t quite 3 yet. He was scared at first, but warmed up to her in no time letting her clean his teeth. Also, the entire team is always so kind and I haven’t met anyone there that doesn’t have a smile on their face.
J
4 weeks ago
Very professional
Everyone there is so nice and very caring about your teeth not everyone likes the dentist but here at Saco river it’s a pleasure believe it or not great folks all the way around
M
4 weeks ago
Really good crew!
Had a filling replaced. The two worked well together. You'd think they were soul mates. Great to talk to as well.