Saco River Dentistry

Dentist

440 Narragansett Trail

Buxton, ME 04093

Open Today By Appointment

sacoriverdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Great service, very friendly and professional
J
3 weeks ago
Amazing experience
Most friendly place to goby far the best dental experience anyone could have
L
3 weeks ago
Amazing staff
As someone who unfortunately hasn’t been to the dentist in awhile broke a tooth and made appointment with another office making me wait 3 months for an appointment and when I couldn’t take the pain anymore still won’t help me 😡 walked into your office and was seen right away!!! The staff was so amazing to me!!! I will forever be so grateful
P
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional.
Caring and understanding staff.
E
3 weeks ago
Uh-May-ZINGGG!
My visit was fantastic! The girls helping the dentist that I saw were all very attentive!! Not only did they help calm me down (I am anxious about the dentist) they put on fun animal videos and talked to me like normal people instead of using doctor talk. The doctor was speedy and joked around with the girls like family. It was comforting to be in the hands of people who genuinely seem to enjoy each others company.
K
4 weeks ago
Great Experience
Yesterday I had my second visit to the office, this time for a filling. I had a chipped tooth and during my initial appointment, Dr. Richardson pointes out that I had another tooth that looked like it had chipped a long time ago, and said she would fix that too. I’m so impressed with the level of care I receive every time I go to the dentist- it makes going to the dentist not so bad!
J
4 weeks ago
great service beautiful office
Went to office today as a new customer, needless to say I was very nervous about what was to be done. Cheryl was very kind and explained everything that was needed to do today. I had a very satisfying experience and will be going back to talk to the doctor. All in all very happy with treatment.
T
4 weeks ago
Serious Dentist Phobia
This was honestly the best dental experience I have ever had. They were very friendly and calming. They explained every single thing they were doing, no matter how small.
J
4 weeks ago
Great Experience
Staff is friendly, courteous and welcoming. I’m not a huge fan of trips to the Dentist but I was comfortable and relaxed and had an overall excellent experience.
M
1 month ago
Cleaning
Today I had my first cleaning in a while due to some health issues, Erin was the hygienist And I think she could sense I was a little uneasy. Well she couldn’t of made it any more pleasant than a cleaning can be she was awesome making me feel at ease and did an awesome job cleaning my teeth.i I’m looking forward to my next cleaning as Erin made it very easy