Saco River Dentistry

Dentist

440 Narragansett Trail

Buxton, ME 04093

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sacoriverdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
I cannot Thank Dr. Reagan enough!!! He helped me out of a bad situation and iI so appreciated him taking the time to see me!!
R
3 weeks ago
It was a very pleasant experience. Very friendly and thorough and in no time my needs were met. I would recommend Saco River Dentistry to anyone who needs dental work done and at a very reasonable cost.
S
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
First time going to Saco River Dentistry. Awesome service and great place! They took the extra steps on making my experience fantastic! Thank you Saco River Dentistry!
J
4 weeks ago
Service
Overall they have been great to work with. They make visits easy and comfortable. I recently had whitening done and it came out great. The one issue is that I asked for up front costs to do the whitening, including any necessary work to a crown. I was just told that the price will be $1700 more because they didn’t quote the crown (which I asked for). I was told my insurance wouldn’t cover any of it because it’s cosmetic and not structural. I would consider changing this review to a five star if someone can work with me on the price.
H
4 weeks ago
High quality service very friendly
Staff helped ease my anxiety. I will definitely return
D
1 month ago
always professional and helpful
I have been going to them for years and always came away happy. I have referred my husband to them and he too is pleased with them.
T
1 month ago
I had a very clear and concise consult concerning tooth implants I am considering. Took all the time I needed, no rush, no hard sell. Very pleased with my treatment.
E
1 month ago
Very professional and quick
The place is very nice quick and professional always takes care of my issues when need be will always use them
S
1 month ago
Professional, Patient and Super Friendly
I absolutely hate the dentist and I have the worst dental anxiety. I have never met a group of more caring professionals then the people at Saco River dentistry. I can’t say I love the dentist anymore but I feel 1000% more at ease with the doctors at Saco River Dentistry.
D
1 month ago
Loved my experience at the dentist. Everyone so kind and they answered all my questions