Saco River Dentistry

Dentist

440 Narragansett Trail

Buxton, ME 04093

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sacoriverdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Excellent atmosphere
Everyone is so nice and welcoming. Explain everything in a way you can understand. Just very nice people and a great place to go.
S
3 days ago
Professional and very friendly
Emily and Dr Reagan were both awesome!!
C
5 days ago
My experience
My experience at Saco River dentistry was great, They were so polite they explained everything they were going to do before they did it there was nothing negative about the experience and the doctor and the hygienist were So professional.
T
1 week ago
Found my “forever” dental 🦷 office!
Saco River Dentistry in Buxton isn’t just a beautiful building- it’s the people who make the experience perfect! Each person I’ve encountered for myself as well as my children has been wonderful- professional, skilled and genuinely friendly. I appreciated the time the hygienist and dentist spent with me; this is a busy place (with good reason!) yet I felt very well-cared-for. Wonderful group! Highly recommend 👍🏻
M
2 weeks ago
High quality dental office
The waiting room alone is enough to make you feel at home, it’s beautiful! As for the staff, all are super friendly and professional, you’re certainly always greeted with a smile.
L
2 weeks ago
Understanding service!
Thank you Dr. Reagan & your assistant for your understanding of my situation today!
S
3 weeks ago
On time and good work
From the time I entered the lobby, to the time I paid and left Wes about 30 minutes for fixing a crack in my front tooth.. great job.
S
3 weeks ago
On time and good work
From the time I entered the lobby, to the time I paid and left Wes about 30 minutes for fixing a crack in my front tooth.. great job.
S
3 weeks ago
Amazing experience!
Dr. Roy was amazing with my nervous 5 year old who was getting his cavity filled! And Ashley did a great job calming him and answering all his questions! Thank you for such a great first time experience for my little guy!!!
D
1 month ago
Excellent as usual!!