Saco River Dentistry

Dentist

440 Narragansett Trail

Buxton, ME 04093

Open Today By Appointment

sacoriverdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 months ago
Uh-May-ZINGGG!
My visit was fantastic! The girls helping the dentist that I saw were all very attentive!! Not only did they help calm me down (I am anxious about the dentist) they put on fun animal videos and talked to me like normal people instead of using doctor talk. The doctor was speedy and joked around with the girls like family. It was comforting to be in the hands of people who genuinely seem to enjoy each others company.
K
2 months ago
Great Experience
Yesterday I had my second visit to the office, this time for a filling. I had a chipped tooth and during my initial appointment, Dr. Richardson pointes out that I had another tooth that looked like it had chipped a long time ago, and said she would fix that too. I’m so impressed with the level of care I receive every time I go to the dentist- it makes going to the dentist not so bad!
J
2 months ago
great service beautiful office
Went to office today as a new customer, needless to say I was very nervous about what was to be done. Cheryl was very kind and explained everything that was needed to do today. I had a very satisfying experience and will be going back to talk to the doctor. All in all very happy with treatment.
T
2 months ago
Serious Dentist Phobia
This was honestly the best dental experience I have ever had. They were very friendly and calming. They explained every single thing they were doing, no matter how small.
J
2 months ago
Great Experience
Staff is friendly, courteous and welcoming. I’m not a huge fan of trips to the Dentist but I was comfortable and relaxed and had an overall excellent experience.
M
2 months ago
Cleaning
Today I had my first cleaning in a while due to some health issues, Erin was the hygienist And I think she could sense I was a little uneasy. Well she couldn’t of made it any more pleasant than a cleaning can be she was awesome making me feel at ease and did an awesome job cleaning my teeth.i I’m looking forward to my next cleaning as Erin made it very easy
J
2 months ago
Always Friendly, Professional, and Positive
Dr. Richardson always does a great job! She let's you know exactly what she is going to do and makes sure that you are comfortable.
S
2 months ago
Always a great experience
First dentist in my life that i don't mind going to. Everyone is great there!!! Amy has cleaned my teeth many many times, she is wonderful.
R
2 months ago
Top Quality Service
High Quality Service in a professional and friendly environment.
L
3 months ago
Extremely nice and professional staff. My hygienist and dentist made me feel at ease. I already feel the patience and support for the road ahead. Can’t say enough great things. Thank you!!