Saco River Dentistry

Dentist

440 Narragansett Trail

Buxton, ME 04093

Open Today By Appointment

sacoriverdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
Great, personable people.
I really liked the dental hygienist I saw. Was my first time there I hope I get to see her every visit!
J
1 month ago
Very professional and nice to leave the office with a smile 😎
R
1 month ago
The first time I’ve left the dentist and thought “wow that was amazing”
From the moment I walked through the doors into the gorgeous lodge-like reception area, I felt welcomed. My hygienist Camila was informative and gentle. Dr. Regan was a pleasure to chat with and have reasonable recommendations and we came up with a great plan. I’m happy to have established care with such a wonderful team.
J
1 month ago
Great experience
They listened to me and went above and beyond to make my experience a great one.
B
1 month ago
Didn't feel a thing
Having not been to a dentist for quite some time I went back again for the third time. I was quite apprehensive at first but the third time was for the deep cleaning. I barely felt anything at all. Amanda Perky is excellent at her job. She is very patient and keeps you ar ease every step of the way
J
1 month ago
Amazing people that's for sure! They make sure your comfortable and happy.
I was so scared to go to the dentist but as soon as i got there Lauren the dental assistant made me feel relaxed and we were both laughing. The dr was amazing too made what could have been a bad experience into a positive one.
A
1 month ago
Very friendly and accommodating
I made a mistake with the dates and they were able to accommodate getting my daughter in that day. The staff were extremely friendly and very good with her. We just moved to ME from out of state and I was a little nervous about finding a dentist, as we LOVED our dentist back home, but they have been a great find and, so far, just as great as home!
S
1 month ago
Awesome! First Rate Steve
M
1 month ago
Relaxin' Dr. Reagan
I have now had two cavities filled by Dr. Reagan. I can only describe him as a dental ninja. He moves quickly, smoothly, chats with you (or, at least, AT you) pleasantly as he works, and in both instances, has surprised me when he said, "Okay, you're all set!" At both visits, I was braced for pain... and it never happened. I was so comfortable that in the middle of the procedure I thought I might actually drift off in the chair. No gas, no sedation... just Novocain and ole Relaxin' Reagan at the helm. He's a magic man, and Saco River Dentistry is flat out the most welcoming, professional dental practice I have ever had the pleasure (I just said pleasure) of visiting.
L
1 month ago
So personable, compassionate and professional!
Very many thanks to Dr. Regan and his crew! I can’t say enough about how professional and caring they are at Saco River Densistry! They went above and beyond to take care of me (even stayed past closing to help take care of en emergency tooth extraction, knowing I was in pain) They even kept me laughing while doing so! Truly heartfelt and thankful to have such a great team of individuals as compassionate as they are right here in Buxton Maine! Thank you for all you do! Keep up the good work!