Saco River Dentistry

Dentist

440 Narragansett Trail

Buxton, ME 04093

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sacoriverdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Emily is the best dental hygienist ever. The dentists there are pretty good to.
L
1 month ago
Good experience
Everyone was professional, courteous and friendly. It’s a dentist office so I’m thinking those things are a plus.
S
1 month ago
Friendly and helpful with great service as always!
As always my experience at Saco River Dentistry was smooth and seamless. Britney and Ashley took the time to ask about Otis ( my awesome bully) and also went out of there way to accommodate my schedule. Thank you ladies.
J
1 month ago
Best place ever
They're so clean there I never have to worry about anything I never get grossed out. They're also so friendly and get to know you and your life and family. It's the best dentist around
C
1 month ago
Dr Richardson and Heather are the best....Amy is an excellent hygenist...
C
1 month ago
Waiting area well designed. Very clean. Staff friendly and pleasant. Always willing to address your concerns and answer any questions . Later appointment times available .
D
2 months ago
Wonderful experience. Everyone very professional and friendly.
D
2 months ago
Wonderful experience. Everyone very professional and friendly.
S
2 months ago
where a trip to the dentist can be fun
I had two fillings done today by Dr. Richardson and her assistant Heather. I was taken promptly and was treated gently by exceptionally friendly and competent professionals---really a happy trip to the dentist.
R
2 months ago
I had my first visit today. I was impressed by the efficiency and professionalism displayed by all of the staff - from front desk to hygienist to dentist. I know I'm in good hands at this practice!