Saco River Dentistry

Dentist

440 Narragansett Trail

Buxton, ME 04093

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sacoriverdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Very professional polite
Definitely recommend Saco River Dentistry
L
1 month ago
Abundance of compassion
Dr. Roy has a true passion for his work. His extensive knowledge and customized treatment plans make a patient feel comfortable placing their trust in him and his team. I am excited to be working with Dr. Roy to achieve my treatment goals. The amount of time spent in preparation and consultation is what makes this practice stand out. Thank you Dr. Roy!
D
2 months ago
I called Saco River dentistry Wednesday because I have a very sensitive tooth that's been hurting since Christmas. They took me in two hours later as a new patient. The waiting room was gorgeous comfortable and warm. The personnel from the receptionist to the Dental hygienist to the doctor were so efficient and very nice and very professional. I highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a new dentist.
M
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I’ve never been relaxed while at the dentist, but ever since I started going to Saco river dentistry, I look forward to my cleanings. They are kind, compassionate and very professional. My dental hygienis, Kelsey, is wonderful. She’s patient, knowledgeable and gentle. I can’t speak highly enough about my experiences with this office.
C
2 months ago
General Cleaning Appointment
Made appointment months ago for just a general cleaning... Left hour later, without what I requested appointment for!!! -Annoyed & disappointed among another thing.
A
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
Very friendly and professional people
K
2 months ago
I'm extremely Grateful to Doctor Roy. Doctor Roy went above and beyond to do a repair,that could have been very costly. Instead, he took the time to talk with me. Together we found what we thought would be the best solution. In today's crazy busy world, it was nice to finally meet a Doctor that truly cares and takes the time for his patients. To be honest,when I left, it bought tears to my eyes. Thank you Dr. Roy and your AMAZING staff. Your the difference that people need. Extremely Grateful! Karen Ross
E
2 months ago
Professional, courteous and over all great place
This has been the best dentist office I’ve had always friendly and courteous always gets me in in a timely manner. I’ll never switch to anyone else
H
2 months ago
Great care was provided
M
2 months ago
Professional service
Everyone was so nice and helpful! It was an emergency situation and I could not have been more impressed! Sure wish I lived here because I would have a new dentist!