Saco River Dentistry

Dentist

440 Narragansett Trail

Buxton, ME 04093

Open Today By Appointment

sacoriverdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 year ago
Very friendly, still has that personal touch.
Very professional, yet very friendly. They have not lost the personal touch to people. You don’t feel like you’re a number when you go there. It’s nice. This place is definitely worth the time and effort to go to, especially if you don’t live nearby.
Response from Saco River Dentistry
Hi Christopher, thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent experience at our practice. We appreciate your kind words and value our ongoing relationship with you. From all of us at SRD we wish you a happy and warm holdiay season! Best regards, Shawn Robitaille, Business Manager, Saco River Dentistry
S
1 year ago
Very professional and friendly and knowledgable.
I am always happy with my experience at Saco River Dentistry. From the front desk to the back room everyone is knowledgeable and friendly. They are happy to accommodate when necessary and not pushy. And most importantly they are always on time.
Response from Saco River Dentistry
Shannon, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your experience today at SRD. We are so happy to have you as a patient and look forward to your next visit. Please don't keep us a secret :) From all of us at SRD, we wish you a very happy holiday season! Shawn Robitaille, Business Manager, Saco River Dentistry
S
2 years ago
No waiting today, got right in. While I missed seeing Dr. Roy today, Ann took good care of me. A trip to the dentist is not a fearful event in this place. People are friendly - welcome is warm. Great place to do business.
Response from Saco River Dentistry
Sally, thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to review your experience at SRD this past Monday. We very much appreciate your ongoing business and look forward to seeing you again soon. From all of us, we wish you and your family a warm and happy holiday season! Best Regards, Shawn Robitaille, Business Manger, Saco River Dentistry
J
2 years ago
Glad I switched
I was a bit reluctant to switch dentist as I had been going to my other dentist for twenty years. I’m so glad I chose the right place. Saco River has been great! Everyone is so pleasant and your location is very convenient for me and my family. They are great with my children and they even look forward to going to the dentist. Highly recommend!
Response from Saco River Dentistry
Hi Jacqueline, Thank you so much for your kind words and this amazing review of our practice. We understand that it is a big decisions to make a switch like you did and we very much appreciate your business. We look forward to seeing you and the kids again soon. Best Regards, Shawn Robitaille, Business Manager, Saco River Dentistry
H
2 years ago
Expert professionals as well as great people!
You won’t find a better dentistry practice in this area. They are friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. Simply the best.
Response from Saco River Dentistry
Heather, thank you so much for this amzing review! We appreciate your kind words very much! As always, we look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. Best Regards, Shawn Robitaille, Business Manager, Saco River Dentistry
K
2 years ago
I love this place. The people there are so friendly and welcoming!!! I recommend them to everyone! Can't wait for the new building to be done. Looks like its going to be wonderful.
Response from Saco River Dentistry
Hi Kim, We are so happy that your recent visit to our office was so great! We certainly enjoy our patients and look forward to seeing you at your next appointment soon. We also cannot wait until the new building is finished in January and look forward to unveilling it for all of our patients. Thank you for the five star review!! Best Regards, Shawn Robitaille, Business Manger, Saco River Dentistry
V
2 years ago
Friendliest Dental Office
Maria C. was super knowledge-able, and walked me through a very over due cleaning. She is amazing and very good at what she does. Dr. Fox was compassionate and encouraging with her treatment plan for me. Keep up the amazing work Saco River Dentistry :)
Response from Saco River Dentistry
Hi Victoria, Thank you so much for submitting this amazing review! We are thrilled to have you as part of our practice. I will certainly let Maria and Dr. Fox know that you had a great experience. Best Regards, Shawn Robitaille, Business Manager, Saco River Dentistry
L
2 years ago
Caring,understanding, & professional!
I always enjoy going to see you for my check-ups! I've been going here for quite a few years. Dr. Roy & his staff always make me feel comfortable! Thank you p.s. I even met Dr.Kyle today! 😀
Response from Saco River Dentistry
Lorraine, Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your appointment today. We enjoy seeing you each time you come in. We understand that there are many dental options around and appreciate the fact that you have been with SRD for so long. We look forward to many more great years! Best Regards, Shawn Robitaille, Business Manager, Saco River Dentistry
C
2 years ago
I have always gotten great service from this office.
This service starts with the front of your office. No one give you better service then Chris out front. This means a lot to someone that has an issue. She listens and gets right back to you which you do not find in most offices today. The dentist and his assistant seem to really care about what you think and are very helpful about your comfort.
Response from Saco River Dentistry
Cheryl, Thank you so much for this raving review! We understand that most people are very busy and taking time out of your day to tell us how we are doing is greatly appreciated! We are so happy that you had another great experience at our office and we look forward to repeating it at your next visit. Best Regards, Shawn Robitaille, Business Manager, Saco River Dentistry