Saco River Dentistry

Dentist

440 Narragansett Trail

Buxton, ME 04093

Open Today By Appointment

sacoriverdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Exceptional experience
I can't say enough about this dentist..very relaxing and super nice owners
J
2 years ago
Exceptional experience
I can't say enough about this dentist..very relaxing and super nice owners
J
2 years ago
The staff was very friendly. The dentst talked to me about my teeth anf my opinion mattered. I wasn't just a money maker for them .. i felt so relaxed and truly feel i can trust them. If you are looking for a new dentist, you will not regret trying this dentist office..
S
2 years ago
Highly recommended
Everyone there is very nice. I used to dread going to the dentist now I don't mind it at all.
J
2 years ago
Dental super stars !
I am absolutely 100% satisfied with the care I received at Saco River Dentistry. They are a caring , passionate , detail oriented staff that puts patients needs first. I felt comfortable & informed during my visit.
P
2 years ago
Extremely friendly staff who made you feel like a top priority
Wow! Not only was the staff very professional and courteous, but the new office was so warm and welcoming with couches and fireplaces. This is a practice where people really listen to your concerns and offer you several solutions based on your needs, not just one. My dentist was very honest and compassionate, as was her hygienist when talking about my old fillings that need to be replaced and my reasons for switching to her office from my previous office of many years. I would give Saco River Dentistry the highest recommendation and would award more than 5 stars if that were possible.
K
2 years ago
Best dental experience ever.
I’ve been all over the globe with the military, so I’ve seen hundreds of different dentist. My experience at Saco River Dentistry is by far my best. Myself and my son are so please to have found this office. The entire staff is fantastic, but I specifically love the hygienists and Dr. Fox. I highly recommend them. They have been beyond brilliant, and professional but also talk to me like a friend - which is a huge stress reliever if you are dentalphobic, like I am. I’m recommending them to all my friends and family.
C
2 years ago
high quality profession friendly service
high quality, professional, friendly service
K
2 years ago
High qualty service
I have had a very good experience with the care I got at Saco River Dentistry. The dentists are very knowledgeable and caring. The office staff is very friendly as well. I highly recommend Saco River Dentistry.
D
2 years ago
overall good experience