Saco River Dentistry

Dentist

440 Narragansett Trail

Buxton, ME 04093

Open Today By Appointment

sacoriverdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Great Quality Care
I came in for my normal 3 month checkup ( due to my cancer diagnosis ) and was thrilled that Jessica to take care of me. Like any other visit, she is the best hygienist I’ve ever had. She is wo4king very hard with Dr. Richardson to keep my teeth from possible decay. I had throat cancer and received 33 radiation treatments to my neck which killed a lot of my saliva glands which produced severe dry mouth. I have to be monitored more frequently because dry mouth causes decaying. They also adjusted my fluoride tray I wear at night ( another thing to help prevent decay ). I would highly recommend Saco River Dentistry to everyone.
D
1 month ago
Great people
Dr Richardson and Eva were wonderful and very informative. The not only put me at ease but do a great job. They care about you and love their job.
R
2 months ago
Extremely Compassionate
I have a crippling fear of the dentist, Dr. Roy had suggested sedation for my first appt and it worked well. I had many years of decay that he was able to take care of in one visit. I just had my second visit and was able to get the work I needed done with just a little nitrous. From the moment you walk in to the office there is a sense of calm and the staff is super friendly.
J
2 months ago
Quality and professional service
Dr. Donnelly, an excellent dentist, her work is exemplary and her friendliness is super as is everyone at SRD. Thank you!
J
2 months ago
Highly recommended
They made my visit so comfortable. The waiting room was homey and relaxing. My hygentist was thorough and always made sure I was doing okay. The Doctor was professional. I would recommend to my family and friends.
C
2 months ago
Very professional
My experience at Saco River Dentistry has always been very good. They treat me very well and are very thorough about what they are going to do and quote me prices before hand.
A
2 months ago
Good all around experience.
Such a beautiful new facility, but with the same friendly staff!!!
E
2 months ago
High quality service, friendly and not painful
Beautiful building, friendly wonderful staff, they offered to give me numbing mouthwash for my cleaning. Not painful.
S
2 months ago
Words can't really do justice!
Although it took a while to get called in for my scheduled visit, it was worth the wait inside! I was nervous but the assistant I had and Dr. Reagan were so down to earth, calming and supportive !
K
2 months ago
Best dental experience ever!
This truly was the most comfortable I have ever been in a dental office. The staff was caring, gentle, and informative. I highly recommend Saco River Dental for your dental needs.