Saco River Dentistry

Dentist

440 Narragansett Trail

Buxton, ME 04093

Open Today By Appointment

sacoriverdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 months ago
Perfect Experience!
Could not have asked for a better place to bring my daughter for her first visit. Dr. Hines and Eva were absolutely amazing with her. Eva was fun and silly and helped her ease into the appointment and Dr. Hines was kind and knowledgeable. The patience and compassion that they showed was incomparable and the entire experience was top notch. Way to go!
S
4 months ago
Cracked mouth guard
I have a pit bull jaw and I’m a bad clenching/grinding person. I actually had bone spurs coming out of my gums that were pieces of jaw bone that had chipped off due to the clenching/grinding. They fitted me for a mouth guard last year, and they aren’t cheap!! Fast forward to almost a year later and my pit bull jaw has cracked the mouth guard! The refitted me free of charge and the mouth guard lab is making me a new one, also free of charge as they do have a warranty. Even if I’d had to pay for either I would definitely recommend this dentist office. They are state of the art, well educated, they keep up with industry changes, and are all very friendly!
E
4 months ago
Great team
I haven’t had a bad experience yet. Amy is incredibly nice and great with my son who isn’t quite 3 yet. He was scared at first, but warmed up to her in no time letting her clean his teeth. Also, the entire team is always so kind and I haven’t met anyone there that doesn’t have a smile on their face.
J
4 months ago
Very professional
Everyone there is so nice and very caring about your teeth not everyone likes the dentist but here at Saco river it’s a pleasure believe it or not great folks all the way around
M
4 months ago
Really good crew!
Had a filling replaced. The two worked well together. You'd think they were soul mates. Great to talk to as well.
M
4 months ago
Great, personable people.
I really liked the dental hygienist I saw. Was my first time there I hope I get to see her every visit!
J
4 months ago
Very professional and nice to leave the office with a smile 😎
R
4 months ago
The first time I’ve left the dentist and thought “wow that was amazing”
From the moment I walked through the doors into the gorgeous lodge-like reception area, I felt welcomed. My hygienist Camila was informative and gentle. Dr. Regan was a pleasure to chat with and have reasonable recommendations and we came up with a great plan. I’m happy to have established care with such a wonderful team.
J
4 months ago
Great experience
They listened to me and went above and beyond to make my experience a great one.
B
4 months ago
Didn't feel a thing
Having not been to a dentist for quite some time I went back again for the third time. I was quite apprehensive at first but the third time was for the deep cleaning. I barely felt anything at all. Amanda Perky is excellent at her job. She is very patient and keeps you ar ease every step of the way