Saco River Dentistry

Dentist

440 Narragansett Trail

Buxton, ME 04093

Open Today By Appointment

sacoriverdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Awesome service
It was beyond our expectations.they treated my 6 year old SO well. He had a cavity filled and he was not scared at all. Smiled the whole time and he told me after that it was fun!
E
2 months ago
My first visit
I went on a recommendation of a close friend who has had some work done here. I’ve been struggling to find a dentist that is not a walk in clinic type atmosphere. This is the place. The waiting area felt like a living room and the check in process was streamlined and simple. I chipped a tooth over the weekend and the staff made a diligent effort to get me seen, they called me as soon as they had an opening for the following day. Having never had any type of dental procedure other than a cleaning, I did not know what to expect. Chantal made me feel right at home. Dr. Reagan was exceptionally funny and made the procedure enjoyable. I’m looking forward to my next visit.
S
2 months ago
Always a friendly and knowledgeable staff..
Thank you to Dr. Richardson and all the staff for there professionalism. The people at Saco RIver Dentristy have always treated me with respect and kindness. Thank you all
S
2 months ago
Always a friendly and knowledgeable staff..
Thank you to Dr. Richardson and all the staff for there professionalism. The people at Saco RIver Dentristy have always treated me with respect and kindness. Thank you all
M
2 months ago
Great experience
Everyone was so nice and despite my fear of the dentist, they made me feel relaxed. I’m not American and have limited spoken English and everyone was so accommodating and even tried to speak French with me. I loved it!!
L
2 months ago
State of the art technology and very friendly staff
My first visit was a great experience. l left feeling as though I should have given a tip!
C
2 months ago
Friendly, professional, thorough.
I am a new patient and both times I have been, I have been very satisfied. Dr. Reagan and his assistant were beyond sweet to me and funny. And today, my hygienist, Erin, was spectacular. She explained what she was doing and made sure my mouth was as clean as it could possibly be. Great service.
L
2 months ago
I was very pleased to be able to get in so quickly to see a dentist on such short notice. Amy and Dr. Donnelly were very professional and really tried to evaluate what my problem was using special x-rays and spending more time with me. I was also very surprised and grateful for not charging me the extra cost of the special x-ray. Dr. Donnelly referred me to the Southern Maine Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery practice for further evaluation.I have an appointment next week to see De. Jeffrey Doss. Thank you. Linda Frinsko
D
2 months ago
Amazing staff, friendly, informative, professional
I always have anxiety about going to the dentist, but at Saco River Dentistry my anxiety lessened as soon as I walked in the door. The entire staff make sure you're comfortable at all times! They're friendly & professional. While in the dentist chair, the hygienist explained everything, especially when she was behind me so I didn't get spooked. She checked with me often to make sure I was comfortable and if I had any questions. Every staff member I encountered made sure that after I left, to call with any questions. They discuss what you want done as well as what needs to be done. Mutual communication is key as well as the patient being 110% satisfied, informed and comfortable! I highly recommend Saco River Dentistry to everyone!
W
2 months ago
Why did I wait so long?
Saco River Dentistry is great! I haven't seen a dentist in 30 years because I had a bad experience with them. I have been getting some plaque buildup and it was uncomfortable. I was very nervous when I first walked in last Tuesday 3/12 and was very skeptical. I spoke to a lovely lady named Amanda and she was very patient with me. Needless to say I was there for 2 hours for the abatement and my teeth already feel amazing. Tomorrow 3/19 I go in for a regular cleaning but I am not nervous at all. Amanda put me right at ease and I'm sure she will again. She is awesome and funny!