Saco River Dentistry

Dentist

440 Narragansett Trail

Buxton, ME 04093

Open Today By Appointment

sacoriverdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Amazing people that's for sure! They make sure your comfortable and happy.
I was so scared to go to the dentist but as soon as i got there Lauren the dental assistant made me feel relaxed and we were both laughing. The dr was amazing too made what could have been a bad experience into a positive one.
A
4 months ago
Very friendly and accommodating
I made a mistake with the dates and they were able to accommodate getting my daughter in that day. The staff were extremely friendly and very good with her. We just moved to ME from out of state and I was a little nervous about finding a dentist, as we LOVED our dentist back home, but they have been a great find and, so far, just as great as home!
S
4 months ago
Awesome! First Rate Steve
M
4 months ago
Relaxin' Dr. Reagan
I have now had two cavities filled by Dr. Reagan. I can only describe him as a dental ninja. He moves quickly, smoothly, chats with you (or, at least, AT you) pleasantly as he works, and in both instances, has surprised me when he said, "Okay, you're all set!" At both visits, I was braced for pain... and it never happened. I was so comfortable that in the middle of the procedure I thought I might actually drift off in the chair. No gas, no sedation... just Novocain and ole Relaxin' Reagan at the helm. He's a magic man, and Saco River Dentistry is flat out the most welcoming, professional dental practice I have ever had the pleasure (I just said pleasure) of visiting.
L
4 months ago
So personable, compassionate and professional!
Very many thanks to Dr. Regan and his crew! I can’t say enough about how professional and caring they are at Saco River Densistry! They went above and beyond to take care of me (even stayed past closing to help take care of en emergency tooth extraction, knowing I was in pain) They even kept me laughing while doing so! Truly heartfelt and thankful to have such a great team of individuals as compassionate as they are right here in Buxton Maine! Thank you for all you do! Keep up the good work!
R
4 months ago
Great Quality Care
I came in for my normal 3 month checkup ( due to my cancer diagnosis ) and was thrilled that Jessica to take care of me. Like any other visit, she is the best hygienist I’ve ever had. She is wo4king very hard with Dr. Richardson to keep my teeth from possible decay. I had throat cancer and received 33 radiation treatments to my neck which killed a lot of my saliva glands which produced severe dry mouth. I have to be monitored more frequently because dry mouth causes decaying. They also adjusted my fluoride tray I wear at night ( another thing to help prevent decay ). I would highly recommend Saco River Dentistry to everyone.
D
4 months ago
Great people
Dr Richardson and Eva were wonderful and very informative. The not only put me at ease but do a great job. They care about you and love their job.
R
5 months ago
Extremely Compassionate
I have a crippling fear of the dentist, Dr. Roy had suggested sedation for my first appt and it worked well. I had many years of decay that he was able to take care of in one visit. I just had my second visit and was able to get the work I needed done with just a little nitrous. From the moment you walk in to the office there is a sense of calm and the staff is super friendly.
J
5 months ago
Quality and professional service
Dr. Donnelly, an excellent dentist, her work is exemplary and her friendliness is super as is everyone at SRD. Thank you!
J
5 months ago
Highly recommended
They made my visit so comfortable. The waiting room was homey and relaxing. My hygentist was thorough and always made sure I was doing okay. The Doctor was professional. I would recommend to my family and friends.