Saco River Dentistry

Dentist

440 Narragansett Trail

Buxton, ME 04093

Open Today By Appointment

sacoriverdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 months ago
Best dang place in southern maine
Dude these guys really are the best, new equipment and just the best staff ever from the receptionist to the hygienist( Amy especially) to the Doctors love Dr. Roy and Dr. Fox. They work with you and don’t pressure you into anything.
C
2 months ago
Teeth cleaning
The wait time is alittle long as they want you there ten mins early, but the wait is 15 to 20 mins over your appt time. If your time is for what was set like at 10am should be able to get in a least 5 mins after not 15 or 20 mins later. Great place other then that. This happen to me a few times throughout the years I’ve been going.They only give us a window of being late about 10 mins.
C
2 months ago
Excellent service
Great office. Everyone was so nice. Building is beautiful and well kept and staff knows what they are doing. My teeth feel great! Will definitely be going back. Glad I found them!
L
3 months ago
Professional and courteous staff
I hadn't been to the dentist in 6.5 yrs. I was a little anxious to say the least but Amanda and Dr. Hines were awesome!! Explained everything to me and were so attentive!! Thank you so much for the awesome experience!!
J
3 months ago
Well done dental technician work.
I was wearing a temporary crown while a gold crown is being made for a wisdom tooth. The crown was somewhat thin, because that's the shape of my mouth and of the stump that it sits on, and as a consequence, it was a bit fragile. I guess it might have been accidentally biting down on a raspberry seed the wrong way that broke the crown, but whatever the cause, I needed a new temp, and my regular dentist was on vacation. I was quickly given an appointment with a dental technician who had not previously worked with me. She quickly took an impression, made a new temporary, got it cemented in place, and did a quick but thorough job of cleaning up the cement that inevitably squeezes out when you push a crown into place. Excellent job, which came out maybe a little bit better than the dentist's original effort. Never "think less" of a good technician. They may lack the medical training to do certain things and make certain decisions, but they can be very good at what they do.
C
3 months ago
Friendly, professional
I have never liked dentist. I have had some bad experiences in the past with other offices. Saco River Dentistry made me feel comfortable from the first visit. Very pleased with their work. My Son and I will be long time patients.
R
3 months ago
Genuine Client Care
Treated with care and concern for client comfort and understanding of procedure. Made my visit enjoyable even though I had a cavity filled. Being a throat cancer survivor I need extra care for my teeth. Dr. Richardson made my visit a breeze. She asked me to bring in my fluoride trays to check and said they didnot fit the way they should and she would remake them for me. It’s important i continue to use these trays because of the radiation treatments I had. Very happy with my new dentist! I miss Dr. Roy but understand his desire to focus on specific dental work.
D
3 months ago
great service and friendly people
I have always found them friendly and helpful with any problem or questions I may have.
D
3 months ago
Best dentist office I’ve ever been too
I make it a practice to avoid dentist office and doctors offices in general, but no longer. Amanda was fantastic and the comraderie amount the staff was special. Everyone was happy, professional and engaging. Well done, and thank you! I won’t wait 4 years for my next appointment t.
A
3 months ago
Very gentle and caring
Dr Reagan and Tess were wonderful. Always checking in to see if I was ok. So happy with My service today.