Sacramento Dentistry Group

Dentist

1105 E Street

Sacramento, CA 95814

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
18 hours ago
Professional, Friendly
All staff members that I had contact with during my visit were professional and friendly from start to finish.
A
1 week ago
Friendly,professional service
staff and Dentist are super helpful and friendly, office and equipment is high tech and clean
J
2 weeks ago
Fist Time Here
Today was my first time at Sacramento Dentistry Group. Everyone made it a point to make me fell welcome and explained everything in detail. I had a tight schedule and had to be done by 5:10PM and I was able to leave by 5:00...I think I've found the practice I can stay with for along time. Wil be back next week to get a filling replaced and teeth cleaning
K
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience
I had another great experience at your office. The staff was friendly, engaging, and made me feel very welcomed. The dental work was quick and well done. My dentist was fantastic and I appreciated his sense of humor. I would recommend this office to everyone. My only recommendation would be timing. I called in the morning to confirm my appointment, but was put on hold for 10 minutes before I hung up. I also arrived at the office 10 minutes before my scheduled appointment, but did not get called back and see the dentist until 45 minutes after my scheduled appointment. I was probably a busy day, but the delay would have been an issue for me if I had been working that day.
M
3 weeks ago
First time visit with major dental problem
Having had an Emergency Room trip the day before, I needed rapid dental followup. Wanted also to keep my dental insurance intact but needed a new provider. Both were made possible on same day of initiating my call. All staff, from the front to the examining rooms, seemed to work as a unit, interested in helping me to get beyond facial trauma. My daughter and I walked out with a plan of action beginning immediately. I felt great progress and peace of mind.
C
3 weeks ago
Everyone is great.
From the front desk staff to the folks who attend to you during your procedures, everyone is personable and kind. The relaxing atmosphere in the office makes going to the dentist almost makes it fun to go to the dentist. Almost :-)
B
3 weeks ago
Very friendly welcoming staff. Get appointment in timely manner. Not waiting several weeks to get in.
J
4 weeks ago
Just Like Family - But Better
I love all the staff at Sacramento Dentistry. They are caring and kind and Dr. Castro is gentle and sweet. They saved me from my fear of dentists!
D
1 month ago
Everyone is always so nice and helpful in answering questions. I've been a patient for 8 years now and I've always been treated well, informed of costs and procedures in my treatment plan. The people working up front are friendly. knowledgeable with my insurance coverage. and quick to get you checked in and out. I am very happy with my experience over the years with both Dr. Steele and Dr. Castro.
E
1 month ago
Professional Staff
I came to Sacramento Dentistry on a personal recommendation and I'm very happy I did. Dr. Mercado instantly put me at easy, even though I have a ton of work to do and Brittany knows her way around the insurance world... thank goodness. It feels like a calm place where they put you and your needs first.