Sacramento Dentistry Group

Dentist

1105 E Street

Sacramento, CA 95814

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Quality care by great people
Every time I go to Sacramento Dentistry it is the same. Friendly and professional Staff. Dr. Castro is amazing
T
2 weeks ago
Awesome experience. Lee is the best hygenist.
R
2 weeks ago
Outstanding Service
This was my second trip to see Dr. Mercado. They say the second time is better than the first time. I guess they got it right. Never felt a thing when I had my wisdom tooth extracted. Can't wait to see how the upcoming dental work will turn out. Oh yeah...don't forget his dental assistant Lisa. She helps with making sure your comfortable while assisting Dr.
J
3 weeks ago
Stupendous service as usual. Lee is a brilliant hygenist.
C
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff; thorough cleaning
A
4 weeks ago
Colorful and professional
From the outside, it looks unconcerning and nondescript, but walking in there is an array of colors, making it feel homey and less steril. It helps with anxiety. The staff were professional, cared about patients and knowledgeable. I felt like I had choice and could ask as many questions as I needed to.
E
2 months ago
Excellent staff. Professional, Friendly, etc. great experience
D
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I really enjoyed my recent visit to Sacramento Dentistry because I was greeted by a pleasant staff upon coming in. The staff were very apologetic when I expressed my concerns about my co pay that was due at the time, however we discovered that there was a miscommunication so they worked with me to find alternatives. Dr. Mercado was very friendly and had a sense of humor which is great in this type of environment. Overral I keep coming back because they know how to retain customers well. All it takes is usually a warm smile and making your customer feel valued which they did. Thank you
R
2 months ago
Excellent Service
I had an emergency and was scheduled in a timely manner. Stsff was very professional and courteous. I feel confident that I will receive excellent dental services.
L
2 months ago
Right Place Right Time
Unfortunatelylast Friday I broke a tooth below the gum line. Dr Mercado was great as usual and reviewed the xray and my options with me. Thankfully Dr Javdan was on site and by the grace of God had a cancellation. Couldn't imagine going thru the weekend or waiting for an appointment. Dr Javdan was wonderful unfortunately my tooth co uldnt be saved but he extracted it and did a bone graph do that I have options when it heals for replacement. It is a week today my mouth is good but unfortunately I had an allergic reaction to the antibiotic given to me. I called after hours today and told them my issues and Dr Castro called me back immediately and gave me detailed instructions. I am very sensitive to meds and I feel so grateful to be in their hands 2x she has been there for me and I am grateful.