Sacramento Dentistry Group

Dentist

1105 E Street

Sacramento, CA 95814

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
I believe the servicee were magnificent and the staff appeared to be very thorough in assessing the condition of my teeth. The visit was much longer than I had anticipated but it was due to the staff trying to be very vigilant about the assessment of my mouth health.
C
1 week ago
Timely and friendly
Had to reschedule one of two appointments and got them scheduled an hour apart the same day. Thought I was going to have to wait in between but that didn’t happen. Staff is always friendly and helpful. Even gave me movie passes for having to wait and come back later the same day due to a last minute schedule change.
L
1 week ago
Professional, Very Detail Oriented, Gentle, Non-Judgmental & Human
If you look good but your mouth is a mess, and you're ready to get real about fixing all your dental issues, aint no better place than this. It’s embarrassing to have beautiful people work on your mouth, but if you can put your pride aside, Dr. Mercado, Dr. Castro and every other person that will provide x-rays, cleanings, prep etc. is professional, pays great attention to detail and will go the extra mile for you. I have always HATED going to the dentist and started out with Sacramento Dentistry Group with a series of emergency visits. I never left and have now been going for close to 3 years. After each visit, I leave with more confidence, information, and a plan for my next visit. From the front door they are welcoming & super sweet, the team is fast & efficient, and both Dr. Mercado & Dr.Castro are gentle, big on preventative care, real about the facts, non-judgemental, thorough, funny, and human <3.
J
1 week ago
Very thorough, friendly, and professional! Thank you!
S
2 weeks ago
NEVER DISAPPOINTED
Should have got here months sooner. Now I have a fresh squeaky clean mouth. Each person in this office makes you feel comfortable and ready to help.
J
4 weeks ago
Outstanding experience
Dr.Castro has been great. Even with proper dental hygiene there other thing that your health can throw at you after dealing with bad teeth most of my life. I had to do something..After multiple disappointments finally Dr.Castro an staff have me smiling again. Thank you
R
1 month ago
Dr Brian Steele
WHAT HAPPENED TO HIM???!!!
C
1 month ago
Big Love!
Everything about the Sacramento Dentistry Group is professional from the moment you walk in the door. The front desk staff is friendly and helpful, I never have to wait longer than five minutes, and the rest goes like a well-oiled machine. The x-ray tech is quick and efficient, my teeth cleaning is thorough and painless, and my dentist gives me all her attention during my exam. I could not ask for a better experience!
A
2 months ago
So Glad I came in
I came here today with a crown that become a bigger problem within the next few days since I’m moving out of state. I called and explained my situation on the road home and got a appointment right the next day. My crown was fixed by Dr. Mercado. He and the entire staff are super awesome nice people. If you want to see a dentist and feel at ease I suggest you give them a call. I’m so glad I did. I will miss them greatly,
A
2 months ago
So Glad I came in
I came here today with a crown that become a bigger problem within the next few days since I’m moving out of state. I called and explained my situation on the road home and got a appointment right the next day. My crown was fixed by Dr. Mercado. He and the entire staff are super awesome nice people. If you want to see a dentist and feel at ease I suggest you give them a call. I’m so glad I did. I will miss them greatly,