Sacramento Dentistry Group

Dentist

1105 E Street

Sacramento, CA 95814

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
I was greeted by name with a friendly smile, And Lee took the time to explain thibgs to me.
S
6 days ago
Very professional
My experience with Sacramento dentistry group was excellent. Everyone was friendly and made me feel comfortable. The dentist that worked on me was very pleasant. I would recommend my family and friends.
J
3 weeks ago
Dr Castro is great. The best dentist I have ever had. Staff are efficient and friendly.
B
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
This was my first visit and I have to say everyone was very friendly and helpful. I'll be going back to have all my dental work done for sure.
M
1 month ago
Best Dentist and Dental Office Ever!
Second visit to the office and again had amazingly professional staff, friendly, clean office and quality service!! I was treated as a welcomed guest from my arrival throughout the visit! I have the utmost respect for all of the staff in the office! They listen and are caring and respectful and very responsive with great attitudes!
T
1 month ago
Great Service. Just One Issue.
It was my first time here. Great service. Friendly, clean, professional consult. The one thing that left a bit disappointed, but not a deal breaker to come back is asking for a $50.00 deposit to make my next appointment. The money goes towards work to be done on my next visit. I just never had a dental office request a deposit in the past.
D
1 month ago
Very friendly, welcoming staff.
B
2 months ago
Disappointed, usually above average care
I was referred to oral surgeon for tooth extract. Oral surgeon was fine and told me to follow-up with post care with my dentist. After one week, pain still persists was seen at my normal office only to be told that I needed to go back to see oral surgeon for exposed bone. Okay, I am in pain can I be seen right away? " You will need to call the oral surgeon" Can I get a prescription for the pain? Oral surgeon will need to see you and prescribe something. I call surgeons office and am told it would be a few days before you can be seen. Okay, I am in pain can he write me another prescription, I am in pain. Sorry, you need to be seen by your normal dentist for a prescription. I explained I just returned from my normal dentist and she said I needed to go through the oral surgeon. "Sorry since you are not one of his normal patients he can't write you a prescription until you next appointment. How is Thursday morning? This was on Monday morning, after waiting all weekend to be seen by my normal dentist. Needless to say, no sleep and no relief in sight. Come on Thurs.
C
2 months ago
Staff and Doctor were friendly. However, the waiting period was too long.
C
2 months ago
Best dentistry group in Sacramento
This dental groups accepts Delta Care insurance. They are often able to take appointments with relatively little notice, too. The entire facility is immaculately clean and smells nice, the staff is extremely friendly, and Dr. Marco is a hoot. The only thing that is weird is the parking (Why the hell are you forced to reverse park, or else get a ticket, on a 2-way street with diagonal parking slots and almost no traffic? I wish the residents and businesses in that area would bombard their city councilman with requests to remove that nonsense policy)