Sacramento Dentistry Group

Dentist

1105 E Street

Sacramento, CA 95814

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Excellent staff. Professional, Friendly, etc. great experience
D
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I really enjoyed my recent visit to Sacramento Dentistry because I was greeted by a pleasant staff upon coming in. The staff were very apologetic when I expressed my concerns about my co pay that was due at the time, however we discovered that there was a miscommunication so they worked with me to find alternatives. Dr. Mercado was very friendly and had a sense of humor which is great in this type of environment. Overral I keep coming back because they know how to retain customers well. All it takes is usually a warm smile and making your customer feel valued which they did. Thank you
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
I had an emergency and was scheduled in a timely manner. Stsff was very professional and courteous. I feel confident that I will receive excellent dental services.
L
3 weeks ago
Right Place Right Time
Unfortunatelylast Friday I broke a tooth below the gum line. Dr Mercado was great as usual and reviewed the xray and my options with me. Thankfully Dr Javdan was on site and by the grace of God had a cancellation. Couldn't imagine going thru the weekend or waiting for an appointment. Dr Javdan was wonderful unfortunately my tooth co uldnt be saved but he extracted it and did a bone graph do that I have options when it heals for replacement. It is a week today my mouth is good but unfortunately I had an allergic reaction to the antibiotic given to me. I called after hours today and told them my issues and Dr Castro called me back immediately and gave me detailed instructions. I am very sensitive to meds and I feel so grateful to be in their hands 2x she has been there for me and I am grateful.
J
3 weeks ago
Great attention
Everybody is friendly and helpful. Dr. Mercado was funny and super professional creating a nice and relaxed environment.
B
3 weeks ago
Fantastic dental office
These guys know their stuff, very warm, invisalign was priced very fairly.
E
4 weeks ago
Everything about this business is top-notch
Every interaction I have had at this office has been amazing. The staff at the front desk are friendly, helpful and just plain nice! I am never made to feel like I am bothering them, even when I have to switch appointments. I appreciate the use of technology with emails and phone calls/texts that remind me of appointments. The office is beautifully decorated, and the exam rooms are clean, organized and comfortable with up to date equipment. Appointments seem to always be on schedule and I am in and out quickly. It's nice that they are efficient, but I never, ever feel rushed or that my visit is not thorough. Dr. Castro is wonderful. She made me feel relaxed and welcome with her genuine concern for me and the time she took to answer my questions. Very caring and yet very professional - a perfect mix! The hygienist is so good!! My cleanings are not something I dread because he is that good. Gentle, careful, attentive, quick, AND friendly! I've been coming here for 2 years and hopefully, this will be the last office I ever go to. I tell everyone about this place,
J
4 weeks ago
Perfect
I love you guys!
A
1 month ago
very low quality
I felt like a cow at somebody's money ranch. Was shuffled around to different rooms, to wait, different people coming and going, never was told what was going on. The staff was very impersonal, with the exception of Dr. Mercado. Teeth cleaning completely insufficient. Only took about 15 minutes (should take 1 hour if done thoroughly.) They polished teeth first, then scraped them (in backward order - I was told this was done because Dr. Mercado was unavailable. to do the scraping at that time.) I think I would have preferred to have the entire cleaning done slowly and professionally by a hygienist. I never had such a short and annoying teeth cleaning. They kept asking me to close my mouth before they removed water-squirter. I had to ask for a cup to rinse the plaque out of my mouth (which is unhealthy to swallow.)
L
1 month ago
Found the right Dentist!
New patient, was made to feel very comfortable by staff. Dr Mercado has a great personality and puts you at ease. Also seems to have a great sense of humor and easy going manner. Glad I found them and made the switch now I don't dread going to the dentist.