Sacramento Dentistry Group

Dentist

1105 E Street

Sacramento, CA 95814

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 year ago
Excellent Service and Awesome Staff
I am so grateful that I have found Sacramento Dentistry Group. Dr Murcado is an excellent dentist, the staff is professional and I feel at home whenever I go for my checkups. I highly recommend Sacramento Sentistry Group to anyone seeking dental services.
L
1 year ago
Professional,
This is my second appointment at Sac Dentistry and as always I left feeling positive and comfortable with my services. The staff from the reception to the dental assistant are always warm-welcoming and delightful. I have a great time engaging with them. My dentist is the best I have had in my 45 years of living. He goes over everything, he answers all my questions and I feel great knowing that he knows what he is doing. All that being said, I have scheduled more services through this group and will continue to use them for my dental care. Each and every staff member greets you with a smile and that goes a long way with me.
M
1 year ago
Amazing staff
Everyone is always so helpful. I love this dentist. I would recommend them everyone I know (and I have) :) I have a very small mouth and usually have a very hard time with the dentist - they are always very careful and have never hurt me!
D
1 year ago
Professional, friendly, modern and down to earth
I'm a tough patient. I suppose always have been. I struggle with feeling comfortable in any dentist chair. I'm self-conscious and anxious. This is the first time I've looked forward to what my future dental care will look like. I feel well taken care of and treated with respect. I have very personal health challenges that Dr Mercado has always taken into consideration when evaluating my progress and planning my care. I'm grateful to have found such a skilled dentist.
T
1 year ago
Professional office excellent service I don’t have any thing to say more than Thank You for everything
C
1 year ago
My experience has always been great! However, you all know my wife and I have been a long time client of Sacramento Dentistry and have seen in our years of being clients many changes of personnel which makes it a little difficult to decide who to use next. We miss the old days when we had the same person taking care of our needs but I realize time changes things, but it still hard for us to change as often as we have in recent years. But we will continue to drive 45 miles to get your services. Many of our friends just don't understand why we just don't get our dental work in Vacaville, CA where we have excellent dentist but all I say is I like the scenery. Keep doing what you are doing, just start keeping the best personnel so we can get used to working with them.
M
1 year ago
Top notch!
I've been coming to this dentistry group for about 7 years now and I always get the best treatment. From the front desk staff, to the dental assistants that do the cleanings, to the dentists, my experiences have always been pleasant. I trust their staff, and have always had complete confidence in their abilities.
H
1 year ago
My favorite dentist office ever!
Sacramento Dentistry Group is the best dentist office I've been to. The folks behind the counter are friendly, helpful and willing to accommodate my schedule when booking appointments. The hygienist NEVER hurts me when cleaning my teeth and he does a fantastic job. The dentist is aware of any past issues and careful to spot any developing problems early when they're easier (and less expensive) to fix. They tell me that I practice good oral hygiene. (I had a previous dentist who argued with me about whether I floss. Seriously.) They, unlike almost all other dentist offices, are open at times when I'm not at work and they're conveniently located. I highly recommend them! :D
G
1 year ago
First visit
Staff was very courteous, my first visit went smoothly and professional. Looking forward to my next visit for more details on future dental services
A
1 year ago
Cutting edge!
I absolutely love this group!!! Great service, cutting edge technology and lovely people. My appointments are always on time no matter what time of the day I schedule! Dr. Mercado and Dr. Castro are awesome!!!!!