Sacramento Valley Dental Specialists

Dentist

9323 Laguna Springs Dr

Ste 100

Elk Grove, CA 95758-7838

Open Today By Appointment

sacvalleyspecialists.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 months ago
1st time visit
I was referred to the office for a potential root canal. The staff and the doctor were all very professional and efficient. They took the time to explain each step of the process so that I knew what was happening and to answer any questions I had. Hoping the root canal appointment goes just as smoothly.
M
6 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Dr. Lilley Gharavi was amazing. She walked me through the whole procedure so there were no surprises. I was really freaked out about the root canal but she made it seem like a piece of cake.
G
6 months ago
Great care
They were very in tune to my needs and took the time to review pros/cons/risks/benefits. Very grateful that they had allowed time for consult and treatment on the same day.
J
6 months ago
Beyond nice!!
It is very rare to get exceptional customer service these days. You folks defiantly set the bar high, I appreciate you!
A
7 months ago
Great service
The office is very nice, the doctor and staff very friendly and professional. Great service all in all.
P
7 months ago
Professional, personal service.
SVDS always provides exceptional, professional and personal care.
B
7 months ago
Very fast response they got me in the same day I called. Everyone was very friendly. Fast diagnosis!
P
7 months ago
Exceptional and professional care.
I had a tooth extraction and prep for an implant and received the highest level of quality care from Dr. Tania Nelson-Chrystal and the team of professionals at Valley Dental Associates in Elk Grove. Couldn't be more pleased.
J
8 months ago
Excellent Service
This was just an evaluation and scheduling of an extraction but I was taken early and everybody was very helpful and professional.
M
8 months ago
Quick Appointment
Appointment was pleasant and quick. Staff was friendly and courteous. Very pleased with appointment.