Saddle Rock Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

22986 East Smoky Hill Road

Aurora, CO 80016

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Great Dentist
All 3 of my kids go to Saddle Rock Pediatric Dentistry. They have a room with 3 chairs so I can sit with all 3 at the same time. We have always had a great positive experience. They are on-time, honest and always very kind to my children. Highly recommend.
C
2 months ago
Absolutely Amazing!
The staff and atmosphere are very welcoming for kids/parents. I was concerned I would not find a dentist office like our old one but I will say Saddle Rock Pediatric Dentistry has definitely surpassed not only my expectations but my kids! Thank you!
S
2 months ago
Calm, patient, and professional.
We’ve been clients of Saddle Rock for over a year. My 6 and 8 year old boys actually look forward to seeing the dentist. We arrived early for our appointment and we were seen 10 minutes before our scheduled time. The staff is always calm, patient, and professional. I know that my boys are well taken care of during all visits.
D
2 months ago
Changes in service
My 11 year old son went back alone for the first time. When he was done There was no update on his teeth. Nobody told me he had two cavities (he told me in the car). And that he has a different dentist now who is going to pull those two cavities next time (6 months)? I’ve been taking him here for years and was happy. Wish I would have been told a different dentist was looking at him and details of his check up.
C
3 months ago
Great visit!
We live 45 minutes away from the office. I never know what the weather, or traffic is going to be like, so we arrived 40 minutes early for an appointment. We checked in and said we were fine waiting for our appointment time. 10 minutes later, we were seen. I really appreciate that they made room for us. The dentist took his time, and explained what his concerns were and addressed all of mine. Our 10yr old doesn't mind going to the dentist because of all the kind people in the office. I call that a win!
A
3 months ago
Quality pediatric dentistry
I love this office. It is very professional and always running on time. They have great accommodations for the kids, movies, toys, etc. Every staff member is beyond friendly and are exceptionally caring. There is no better place to take a child for their dental visits.
K
3 months ago
Friendly and Helpful
When my son broke his tooth at school, they got us in right away and did what they could to try to repair it. We were brought back right away. Cassie was thorough in also asking about headaches and nausea as well; she also kept checking to see when Dr. Foster to see us as she knew I was concerned. We received a referral for an endodontist with whom we made a next-day appointment following our departure. When I had to make an emergency call later that evening concerning the tooth, she returned my call immediately and assured me they would get us in the following day to fix his tooth. We have been going to Dr. Foster since our boys were toddlers. She is always patient with my many questions and always friendly.
L
5 months ago
My daughter needed to have a couple of cavities filled she was very nervous and needed sedation. Dr. Foster was great with her. Her assistant Sarah was wonderful she made my daughter feel very comfortable, she talked about how nice Sarah was even after we got home.
M
6 months ago
Excellent dentist and assistant! Both super professional and patient. It was my child's first appointment and couldn't have asked for a better experience for both myself and my child!
T
7 months ago
My two year old daughter had a wonderful experience with her first exam. Everyone was friendly, professional, and they put her at ease. We love Dr. Hoffman.