Saddle Rock Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

22986 East Smoky Hill Road

Aurora, CO 80016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Q
2 months ago
professional
Love it . So Professional. Dr k is awesome and took really good care . Very satisfied 😊
Q
2 months ago
professional
Love it . So Professional. Dr k is awesome and took really good care . Very satisfied 😊
N
2 months ago
1st visit
From my first phone call to our urgent appointment this morning (which was our first here)We called last minute this morning needing my daughter to be seen they fit us in.They were kind and helpful.What a pleasant first visit,we are excited to bring our kids here!
A
3 months ago
Horrible
The whole experience was a nightmare my son started to throw up during the procedure of having his cavities filled. When my son started to vomit the assistant froze. My son was so so heavily sedated that he wasn't able to clear the vomit and started to choke and was losing oxygen. The doctor had left the room and was not aware of the situation. When I asked the assistant to go get the doctor because this was pretty serious she said I can't leave the room. As a mother, this was pretty frightening to me. My instincts took over and I was able to help my son clear the foam and vomit from his throat without any help from anybody in the facility. No one seemed to care what happened. Afterwards, I was hesitant to continue with the procedure after my son nearly choked to death. When the doctor finally did come back in the room I notice he did not even change his gloves from being with a previous patient. The doctor proceeded to sit there and let the assistant do all the work when the doctor could have finished the work in 1/2 the time so my son could be relieved from the stressful situation. No care at all for the patient or for the family. I will never go back to this office. After talking to the owner Dr. Foster on the phone, it seemed like she didn't really seem concerned at all. Dr. Foster was very monotone with no emotion. I hope this never happens to another child. This was a very dangerous situation that could have ended at a lot worse. This office also needs to work on sanitation which is state mandated. Who knows how many times the staff is not changing their gloves after each patient this is a huge health concern. My 4 children and I will never go back to this practice again!
A
3 months ago
Horrible
If I could give a zero I would. I would never recommend this place to anyone. They do notchange their gloves. They put my child at risk during a filling and the customer service doesn't exist.
A
4 months ago
Very positive experience!
My daughter actually enjoyed having her teeth cleaned by Cassie and Misty. Overall she said the visit was great! She said that Cassie was so nice and very funny. We’ve been going to Dr. Foster for years and I just wanted to leave another positive review because after leaving the visit today I felt grateful that my kids get to go to such a great place for their dental care!
J
4 months ago
My girls love Saddle Rock and love going to the dentist!! The staff is always so patient and friendly. I think my girls really understand the importance of keeping their teeth and mouths healthy. The dentists explain to them in kid terms what mouth health is and exactly what they need to do to improve their at home practices. I always recommend Saddle Rock when families are looking for recommendations!!
Y
5 months ago
Very friendly!
We are so lucky to find this place! My 8 year old daughter loves going there! Everyone is really friendly and gentle! Thank you so much!
K
6 months ago
Great Dentist
All 3 of my kids go to Saddle Rock Pediatric Dentistry. They have a room with 3 chairs so I can sit with all 3 at the same time. We have always had a great positive experience. They are on-time, honest and always very kind to my children. Highly recommend.
C
6 months ago
Absolutely Amazing!
The staff and atmosphere are very welcoming for kids/parents. I was concerned I would not find a dentist office like our old one but I will say Saddle Rock Pediatric Dentistry has definitely surpassed not only my expectations but my kids! Thank you!