Saddle Rock Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

22986 East Smoky Hill Road

Aurora, CO 80016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Excellent care!
My eldest had an appointment yesterday, and the staff was pleasant, accommodating and efficient! We were wrapped up in 20 minutes!
M
1 month ago
Doctor great, staff impatient
The doctors here are great, super supportive and friendly with both parents and kids. Dr. Hoffman and Dr. Foster make the kids feel comfortable and do a great job of explaining everything to my kids. My only frustration is that some of the staff that help at the beginning of each visit are impatient with children. They seem to lack patience with the kids. They seem to work kids up more than they already are. I am not a fan of the tone they use with my children. Some kids are scared of the dentist and are uncomfortable, they should make them feel better not worse.
A
1 month ago
Great experience - as always!
We have always had a good experience at Saddle Rock Pediatric Dentistry. We've been going there for years and they are always helpful, kind and professional. I'm so so glad we found them!
D
3 months ago
Excellent service, friendly staff.
Saddle Rock Pediatric Dentistry provides excellent dental work for children. We have been going there since 2012 and the staff is always friendly, polite, knowledgeable and happy to answer any questions or concerns we have.
Response from Saddle Rock Pediatric Dentistry
Thank You!
D
4 months ago
Very friendly and fast staff
This was our first visit and it went great! Everyone was very nice and helpful. Answered our questions. We will recommend you to all.
Response from Saddle Rock Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you! We look forward to your next visit.
Y
4 months ago
Very good!
Very good and painless!!! Thank you!
Response from Saddle Rock Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you! We appreciate your taking time to let us know how we're doing.
N
6 months ago
Friendly and caring
Joe was with us most of my daughter's standard appointment. Everyone is always super friendly and great with kids but Joe just stood out to me today because of his "chairside manner", calm demeanor and seems really good with kids.
Response from Saddle Rock Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you! I'll share with Joe.
K
6 months ago
So patient and understanding
My 4 yo had to have a total of 5 fillings and the Doctor, as well as staff, was SO patient and understanding throughout the entire procedure(s). They are kind, talked to my daughter about every step of the precedure (in kid-friendly terms), and made it as pleasureable of an experience as possible! I continue to be beyond impressed with this dental clinic.
Response from Saddle Rock Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you!
A
6 months ago
Best of the best!
Kind, compassionate and so incredibly professional! I offer my highest recommendation. Congratulations on being awesome!
Response from Saddle Rock Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you!
M
6 months ago
Great visit
The staff is friendly and approachable. The appointment was quick and efficient. The employee provided great insight in care and preparation for the next appointment.