Saddle Rock Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

22986 East Smoky Hill Road

Aurora, CO 80016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and fast staff
This was our first visit and it went great! Everyone was very nice and helpful. Answered our questions. We will recommend you to all.
Response from Saddle Rock Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you! We look forward to your next visit.
Y
1 month ago
Very good!
Very good and painless!!! Thank you!
N
3 months ago
Friendly and caring
Joe was with us most of my daughter's standard appointment. Everyone is always super friendly and great with kids but Joe just stood out to me today because of his "chairside manner", calm demeanor and seems really good with kids.
Response from Saddle Rock Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you! I'll share with Joe.
K
3 months ago
So patient and understanding
My 4 yo had to have a total of 5 fillings and the Doctor, as well as staff, was SO patient and understanding throughout the entire procedure(s). They are kind, talked to my daughter about every step of the precedure (in kid-friendly terms), and made it as pleasureable of an experience as possible! I continue to be beyond impressed with this dental clinic.
Response from Saddle Rock Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you!
A
3 months ago
Best of the best!
Kind, compassionate and so incredibly professional! I offer my highest recommendation. Congratulations on being awesome!
Response from Saddle Rock Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you!
M
3 months ago
Great visit
The staff is friendly and approachable. The appointment was quick and efficient. The employee provided great insight in care and preparation for the next appointment.
Q
6 months ago
professional
Love it . So Professional. Dr k is awesome and took really good care . Very satisfied 😊
Q
6 months ago
professional
Love it . So Professional. Dr k is awesome and took really good care . Very satisfied 😊
N
6 months ago
1st visit
From my first phone call to our urgent appointment this morning (which was our first here)We called last minute this morning needing my daughter to be seen they fit us in.They were kind and helpful.What a pleasant first visit,we are excited to bring our kids here!
A
7 months ago
Horrible
The whole experience was a nightmare my son started to throw up during the procedure of having his cavities filled. When my son started to vomit the assistant froze. My son was so so heavily sedated that he wasn't able to clear the vomit and started to choke and was losing oxygen. The doctor had left the room and was not aware of the situation. When I asked the assistant to go get the doctor because this was pretty serious she said I can't leave the room. As a mother, this was pretty frightening to me. My instincts took over and I was able to help my son clear the foam and vomit from his throat without any help from anybody in the facility. No one seemed to care what happened. Afterwards, I was hesitant to continue with the procedure after my son nearly choked to death. When the doctor finally did come back in the room I notice he did not even change his gloves from being with a previous patient. The doctor proceeded to sit there and let the assistant do all the work when the doctor could have finished the work in 1/2 the time so my son could be relieved from the stressful situation. No care at all for the patient or for the family. I will never go back to this office. After talking to the owner Dr. Foster on the phone, it seemed like she didn't really seem concerned at all. Dr. Foster was very monotone with no emotion. I hope this never happens to another child. This was a very dangerous situation that could have ended at a lot worse. This office also needs to work on sanitation which is state mandated. Who knows how many times the staff is not changing their gloves after each patient this is a huge health concern. My 4 children and I will never go back to this practice again!