Saddle Rock Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

22986 East Smoky Hill Road

Aurora, CO 80016

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
My two year old daughter had a wonderful experience with her first exam. Everyone was friendly, professional, and they put her at ease. We love Dr. Hoffman.
D
3 weeks ago
Courteous and very professional.
A great dental visit and exam. I liked that each person who attended my child introduced themselves and asked both of us if we had questions or concerns. I felt it was very real, not something that was memorized. The dentist was personable and calming, unlike previous ones. They all took their time - no feeling of being rushed which is nice. Over all it was great and would highly recommend them.
T
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
My 3 boys have been patients at Saddlerock Pediatric Dentistry for 11 years now. The staff have always been attentive to their needs and comfort. I appreciate the professional and friendly staff. I would definitely recommend it to anyone needing a pediatric dentist!
Response from Saddle Rock Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you! It's great to watch our patients grow. We look forward to continuing to serve your family!
T
2 months ago
Friendly doctors and assistants. My so. Was comfortable the whole and didn't realize his teeth were extracted.
Response from Saddle Rock Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you! Did the Tooth Fairy make a visit?
J
2 months ago
Great experience
Brought both of my very active early elementary age boys in. Staff was great with them both!
Response from Saddle Rock Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you! We look forward to seeing your boys again!
K
4 months ago
Great team, friendly, provided good advice, and personable.
I have been taking my son to Saddle Rock for seven years, my son has grown up at Saddle Rock. The staff are always open and friendly. My son had to have oral surgery and several procedures, all of which could have made him hate going to the dentist, however, due to the gentleness, kindness, friendliness of the staff, he does not fear the dentist. Thank you for always making my son comfortable.
Response from Saddle Rock Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words. We love to hear from our long time patients that we are still doing things right!
C
5 months ago
Quick and efficient
We love Saddlerock Dentistry! And the kids love going to the dentist, pretty cool!
Response from Saddle Rock Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you! We appreciate your taking the time to let us know how your kids feel about going to the dentist!
S
5 months ago
Great service
My daughter had a cavity filling done today and the staff was awesome. They did everything in their power to make her comfortable and to fill the cavity quickly. I really like coming here and am glad we have this staff to turn to for dental care.
Response from Saddle Rock Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you! We appreciate hearing that we are successfully helping our patients with their oral health care.
C
6 months ago
Wonderful service as usual
They did a wonderful job with a one year old who doesn't like her teeth brushed.
Response from Saddle Rock Pediatric Dentistry
Thanks! We like to know our young patients leave happy!
S
6 months ago
Great with Kids!
My 5yr old son says he wants to go to the dentist everyday! Super friendly and great with kids. Super happy we desided to bring the kids here.
Response from Saddle Rock Pediatric Dentistry
Thanks! 5 year olds are some of our favorite patients - they are great!