Saddleback Dentistry

Dentist

24012 Avenida de La Carlota Suite 200

Laguna Hills, CA 92653-3100

Open Today By Appointment

saddlebackdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
High quality service.
Found Dr.Bender skilled at her profession. She made the experience for me as comfortable as possible. Liked how she explained what she was doing.
J
1 week ago
High Quality and Professional Care and Service
My experience at Saddleback Dentistry has always been extremely pleasant. Everyone I have come into contact with has been friendly, polite and professional starting when I first walk through the door. Dr. Garcia and John (one of the hygienist) always treat me with the utmost respect and high-quality service.
F
2 weeks ago
Professionally run with good and enthusiastic personnel
My first experience with this dental office and I was pleasantly surprised. The staff and Dentist treat you with respect, you don't get rushed thru the process and they do everything they can to relieve apprehension and answer questions fully. My only complaint is having to wait 30 minutes past appointment time to get the appointment started.
R
2 weeks ago
Been a patient of Dr. Garcia's for many decades. No where else id go for the best dental care.
J
1 month ago
The best dentist I have ever been with.
Every one is so professional and caring. I have been going here for 6 years and also recommend it to others.
L
1 month ago
Excellent quality care
There's a reason ive been a patient over 30 years! Excellent dental care, the latest technical equipment available and of course- Dr. Garcia. Wouldnt go anywhere else !
P
2 months ago
Great Experience
Today I went in for a consultation regarding braces. The office was very nice and and I had a great experience with the dentist (Garcia). I had 1 tooth pulled which didn't hurt at all. I found out that I need braces and that I have nothing to worry about. Im glad when I go back I will be in good hands. Thank you Saddleback Dentistry & Orthodontics.
K
2 months ago
Excellent! Dr Bender is a true professional - she put a top-notch porcelain crown on my ailing tooth and not only does it sit perfectly with my bite (did not even need to be filed - that's a first!) but she color matched it perfectly. Highly recommended!
K
2 months ago
Excellent! Dr Bender is a true professional - she put a top-notch porcelain crown on my ailing tooth and not only does it sit perfectly with my bite (did not even need to be filed - that's a first!) but she color matched it perfectly. Highly recommended!
C
2 months ago
High quality service
Nancy the hygienist and Dr. Bender were very accommodating and took care of all my concerns.