Saddleback Dentistry

Dentist

24012 Avenida de La Carlota Suite 200

Laguna Hills, CA 92653-3100

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

saddlebackdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
19 hours ago
Everyone was very professional and helpful. Always a very good experience at Saddleback Denistry.
V
6 days ago
Visit
Dr. Ryan Conkle is The Best Dentist you can ask for! Very caring, super knowledgeable and always make me very comfortable. I'm extremely thankfull for everything he does for me and my family.
S
6 days ago
I love coming here!
The service is great at Saddleback Dentistry! 1.) Greeted by friendly staff upon arrival. 2.) You are seen quickly. I was seen quickly. 3.) Dr. Conkle and Dr. Garcia are incredible. I saw Dr. Conkle this particular visit. He’s thorough with his exams. He’s easy to talk to and has a great sense of humor. I mentioned to him, a dear friend of mine was in the office not too long ago, and is a new patient. 4.) Jon is my hygienist. He’s very thorough as well and gentle. My cleaning was very relaxing. I felt like my mouth got detailed and now sparkles. 5.) I give them 5 stars! Two thumbs up!!
B
2 weeks ago
Iam very satisfied as usual. Great employees and very highly trained Dentists. My dental care has been great for the 20 years I have been seeing Dr. Garcia and related associates...…………..I feel very confident after each appointment. I look at Saddleback Dentistry as the Auto Club for Dentistry. I feel confident that if I have a dental situation, they will be there for me...………………..Bill Burnham, Respiratory Specialist
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional, trustworthy, makes the patient feel comfortable
We've been going to Saddleback Dentistry for 18 years, and they've always made me and my family feel so comfortable. They never try to push unnecessary dental work on you, and I know that I can always trust them when they tell me I need a new crown or anything else. Dr. Conkle is a perfectionist, and super nice and always makes the extra effort to make my visits as pain-free as possible.
C
2 weeks ago
Dr. Conkle was wonderful as was Marina his chair-side assistant. Very pleased !
M
3 weeks ago
Happy Camper
Office is convenient, friendly, courteous & professional. Nancy, my hygienist, was a pleasure to see. Dr Bender is one of the most pleasant dentists I have encountered. There was no pressure to do any extra work, which I may need and all options were presented, competently. 5*****
D
3 weeks ago
Great group of professionals.Nancy(hygienist was gentle, nice, and thorough!
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent Care wonderful Dental Practice.
So happy with Dr. Garcia and all of the employees at Saddleback Dentistry. Dr. Garcia is so gentle, as I am terrified of anything having to do with my teeth. The staff is so happy and welcoming. I highly recommend them and am so happy to have found them.
A
4 weeks ago
I am happy on my first dental job at Saddleback Dentistry and Dr. Dean Garcia made me very comfortable. After screening 3 Dentists, I picked Dr Garcia for my dental implants. I am thankful to him for making it a simple procedure unlike other Dentists who make it a real big deal about it. Also he in PPO In net work and his charges are very reasonable. Dr. Ananda Seneviratne