Saddleback Dentistry

Dentist

24012 Avenida de La Carlota Suite 200

Laguna Hills, CA 92653-3100

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

saddlebackdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
7 days ago
High quality service,professional and friendly
T
1 week ago
Quality Dental Care
Today I had a cleaning, X-rays, and a check-up. As usual, I didn't have to wait at all. My appointment was at 9:00am and that's when I was seen. Nancy was the Dental Hygienist who did the cleaning and she was terrific. The X-rays and exam showed three areas of concern to take care of and the cost for these were very reasonable. I've recommended several people to Saddleback Dentistry....The whole staff is terrific.
S
3 weeks ago
High-quality service, professional and friendly.
High-quality service, professional and friendly. Dr. Garcia and his team are terrific. They all are efficient, thorough and caring, from Dr. Garcia to the X-ray technicians to the hygienists. They are truly sorry for any pain they may cause, and try to minimize it as much as possible. Garcia and the back office staff are very sensitive to financial and insurance concerns as well. If there are alternatives procedures, they discuss benefits and costs of all options.
M
1 month ago
John is the best. He is always friendly and very careful with your teeth. I have never had anyone that is so gentle cleaning your teeth. He is very through always does a great job.
E
1 month ago
I found my treatment outstanding, in terms of efficiency and care and NO PAIN. VERY IMPRESSED by your gentle efficient treatment!!!!
A
1 month ago
Great experience
My care was provided by Dr. Bender and I found her to be very honest and caring. The examination was painless and thorough. It was determined that I needed a special surgery and Dr. Bender went out of her way to provide me with a referral. Saddleback Dentistry has definitely earned my future business.
L
2 months ago
Great Dentists!
We have been coming for 15 years! Dr. Conkle is great with young kids. All the staff is very nice.
V
2 months ago
Very efficient ask questions took an interest in advising me through the procedure very satisfied
S
2 months ago
Great Dentist
Dr. Garcia is professional, skilled and personable. He does NOT automatically suggest the most expensive procedures. He often has several ways to address dental issues, and after explaining all the pros and cons, will often suggest the less costly option. My family has been going to Dr. Garcia for over 25 years.
R
2 months ago
Nancy is fantastic! What a blessing for your practice- so sincere and extremely gentle. Love this office!!