Saddleback Dentistry

Dentist

24012 Avenida de La Carlota Suite 200

Laguna Hills, CA 92653-3100

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

saddlebackdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Highly recommend
Dr. Conkle and staff are amazing. Highly recommend this dental practice.
M
3 weeks ago
Very impressed with Dr Garcia, Dr Benders expertise and John dental hygienist, all staff very pleasant
Find doctors and hygienist professional, informative, educated me to understand plan of care, takes into consideration my expense. Very kind,gentle when performs procedures. Always refer my family and friends here for care, when asked if I know a good DDS. Extremely happy with care. Thank you
D
3 weeks ago
Always the best!
They got me in right away and took care of my issue very quickly. Dr. Ryan Conkle is the very best!
C
1 month ago
Excellent treatment
Everyone is very helpful and professional and Drs Garcia and Conkle are fabulous. They are not only thorough, take the time to get to know you and what your issues/concerns are, but are also extremely kind, gentle and always happy. The staff is superb, proficient and definitely make the atmosphere wonderful! Saddleback Dentistry is where you should go for all of your family’s dental needs.
J
1 month ago
professional service and friendly staff.
Pleasant experience
K
1 month ago
Amazing Dentist
Went in for a consultation and had an extremely high quality experience. Dr. Garcia was very nice and thorough going over my treatment with me and his Dental Assistant Guillermo was extremely helpful and excellent. Very happy I decided to come here!
W
1 month ago
Appointment with Hygienist
Nancy, my Hygienist, is a very professional and most delightful person to be treated by. She is thorough and explains well the condition of your teeth and gums. Thank you.
C
1 month ago
highly efficient, clear explanation. friendly and professional ., answer my questions.
S
1 month ago
Great Staff
Had a pleasant time with everyone about my dental problem. X ray tech was fantastic like everyone else there. Very professional and family style office.
N
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly and Good Visit
Professional, friendly, caring and good visit. Friendly staff.