Saddleback Dentistry

Dentist

24012 Avenida de La Carlota Suite 200

Laguna Hills, CA 92653-3100

Open Today By Appointment

saddlebackdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
What was I afraid of?
I had my very first root canal today and was naturally nervous, but was very, VERY pleasantly surprised. Dr Garcia was AWESOME! The whole procedure went by quickly and with no pain.
J
1 week ago
I was very pleased with the care and concern shown to me. And Dr.Conkle was the Best!
K
3 weeks ago
Review
To sum it up in a few words I would say Saddleback Dentistry is the second happiest place on earth.
A
3 weeks ago
Love this place ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป everyone is great been going there for the past 12 years thank you for all your help๐ŸŒน๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป.
A
1 month ago
Quality service. Friendly staff.
Dr. Garcia is very client centered, professional and makes sure his patients are happy.
M
1 month ago
The BEST Dentists ever
Dr. Garcia and all the staff are the best. Not only have I not waited more than 1 minute for my appointment. The have the best service and family atmosphere ever. So glad I found them and would recommend them 1000%
T
1 month ago
Time Very Well Spent
The friendly staff each greet you with a smile. What a fantastic cleaning! They are so gentle you could sleep, donโ€™t talk your ear off, and my teeth are shiny and bright! In under an hour; I feel GREAT!
S
1 month ago
25+ years at Saddleback Dentistry - always great service.
Dr. Bender was terrific and very friendly. Nancy was a super good hygienist.
W
1 month ago
Fast, quality service. Very friendly staff
After some not so good experience at other dentists, I finally found Dr Garcia a few years ago. At all times I found Dr Garcia very professional and friendly. Service is prompt and always on time. No waiting. All the staff at Saddleback Dentistry is a pleasure to work with, including receptionists, office staff, x-ray technician, hygienist and all nurses.
N
1 month ago
The BEST dental office EVER!
I love going to this office. Dr. Dean is kind & caring & the work that they do at this office is always top notch! The staff is always friendly & it's a pleasure to do business with them.