Saddleback Dentistry

Dentist

24012 Avenida de La Carlota Suite 200

Laguna Hills, CA 92653-3100

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

saddlebackdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Best Dental Staff Ever!
This place is top notch, the entire staff is nice and does fantastic work. Every step of the process is thoroughly explained (or you can ask to skip it if you're anxious ;D), and they're I had a bad molar removed (yesterday at the time of writing), currently letting it heal for an implant down the road. I went with a local only, although I didn't feel anything but pressure, and they were able to remove it completely without complications. After the local wore off, no pain, very minimal swelling. Today, just a very light pain (1/10) and swelling that the ibuprofen is taking care of. All in all, probably the best experience I've had at the dentists office, if you can have a best. I've already recommended them to two people.
W
3 weeks ago
Professional Service
Caring staff, clean space and very efficient.
V
3 weeks ago
QUALITY! The best dental office in Orange County!
Dr Garcia is the BEST, I have referred ALL my friends there!
D
3 weeks ago
Everyone was friendly,caring and professional. I actually had some laughs there! Great team!!
J
1 month ago
Everyone was very friendly and professional. My only criticism was that my appointment was at 8:40am and I didn't leave the office until 10:30am.
M
1 month ago
High quality all around
Super friendly staff from front desk to dentist & specialist. Very comfortable with quality of care, also.
B
1 month ago
Dr. Garcia was terrific as usual
I called with an emergency (crown came off) when the office opened in the morning. You took care of the issue and I was out of your office by mid-afternoon the same day. Thanks for taking care of me on such short notice!
K
1 month ago
Excellent service, very professional staff
I can't say enough positive words. I broke my "temporary" Crown, called Friday 9am to make an appointment, receptionist gave me same day 10:20am was in the chair with new "temporary" Crown and on my way by 10:40am. Thank you!
C
1 month ago
Great Dental Office makes complex job seem easy.
I have been a patient of Dr. Garcia for almost 20 years and have not found a gentle, caring Dentist quite like him. I recently had to have a tooth pulled and have an implant placed. Even though the procedure sounds scary, it was as pleasant as a cleaning. Thank you Dr. Garcia for making such a complex procedure be such a piece of cake.
H
1 month ago
The very best
The entire staff is the most professional and I have been to lots of dentists. Nancy is the very best ever. I can hardly wait to go back. Thanks!