Saddleback Dentistry

Dentist

24012 Avenida de La Carlota Suite 200

Laguna Hills, CA 92653-3100

Open Today By Appointment

saddlebackdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 day ago
The best staff in OC
Dr Conkle is from dentist heaven!
K
5 days ago
I had my teeth cleaned today with John the dental hygienist who was very good, thorough but gentle. I was very happy with the outcome. I booked my next appointment Six months in advance. I have been going to saddleback Dentistry for about eight years now and have always had a good experience , from the moment I walk in the door till. the time I leave . I would definitely recommend Saddleback dentistry to everyone.
J
1 week ago
I have been going to Saddleback for a very long time. I very pleased with my dentist and all his staff. I would recommend them.
D
2 weeks ago
cleaning review
Just another wonderful experience at saddleback dentistry . I left with no cavities too!
P
2 weeks ago
Great Workers!
Everyone here is super nice and helpful, I got my wisdom teeth out and they helped out a lot. Dr. Garcia even texts me to see how i was doing and provided instructions on what medications to take
R
3 weeks ago
EXCEPTIONAL, CARING, PROFESSIOAL DENTISTRY
I have been to many dentists in my 65 years & I finely found the best. I’ve been under the care of Dr. Conkle & his staff for over a year now. Dr. Conkle truly cares & strives to make you comfortable & happy in every way. He takes the time to explain pros & cons so as you can make the best informed decision on your treatment to achieve the results your looking for. His chair side manor & knowledge of dentistry is exceptional. I have very poor teeth genetically & from medications. So far I’ve undergone implant surgery for a complete fixed upper zirconia bridge which is in the final stage. I’m so pleased with the care, compassion & treatment I’ve received through the year, we’ve now started treatment to correct my lower teeth issues with implants & crowns. I highly recommend Saddleback Dentistry, who not only provides exceptional care but where you’ll always be greeted with a smile.
V
3 weeks ago
Always helpful and efficient
Dr. Conkle is the best! He is kind and funny, which takes your mind off getting dental work done. The staff is professional and courteous. I really like how accommodating Saddleback Dentistry is. If you have a dental emergency, they will do their best to get you in within hours of calling. I highly recommend Saddleback Dentistry, especially Dr. Conkle, for the whole family’s dental needs.
L
1 month ago
Dr. Bender was very gentle and explained the entire procedure as she was performing it. She is very warm and caring. The assistant was very good at the work in which she performed and very friendly.
L
1 month ago
Understanding of a nervous customer
I was very happy yesterday when I had a crown removed and a temporary put in. My dentist was so understanding of my nervousness and was very calming. In the past with another dentist the shot of novocaine really hurt and then I would always have to ask for more because in the process of whatever procedure it was I could feel discomfort or a shooting pain would surprise me. I really could barely feel the shot or shots she gave me and she understood that I would probably need a double shot and was prepared to give me more which I didn't end up needing. She was very affirming throughout the appointment and her calm was helpful. Although I still hate the sound of the drill, I didn't get any discomfort or surprise pain. I have to go to get the permanent crown cemented in and one more filling but I'm not nearly as nervous and expect that appointment will be as comfortable as the last.
S
1 month ago
Great dental practice
Everyone here is warm and friendly from the minute you walk in to the waiting area to the time you check out. Drs take the time to show you what is needed and why and explain what is going on during the procedure. Dental hygienist and Drs are gentle I had no pain during or after root canal. Received great care so glad I found this place recommend highly.