Saddleback Dentistry

Dentist

24012 Avenida de La Carlota Suite 200

Laguna Hills, CA 92653-3100

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

saddlebackdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Professional and friendly service.
I came in for a Second Opinion and was seen by Dr. Brian Conkle DDS. Saddleback Dentistry is a very busy dental surgery with a friendly atmosphere. I had many questions which were answered in a professional manner. I can definitely recommend this dental office to family and friends. I still have one or two questions which I am sure will be cleared up when I call in for further advice. Thank you for explaining my treatment plan in detail.
K
2 days ago
Great dental visit and cleaning!
Love going in to see Dr. Garcia and John, my regular dental hygienist, even on President's Day, a holiday! They are great at what they do and the cleaning I received was fantastic and so gentle.
D
3 days ago
Being my first time, I was welcomed and treated well. Made me feel comfortable. Everyone was very nice and helpful.
E
2 weeks ago
As always, professional and friendly.
I had a check-up with Dr. Garcia. Since there was no time for my cleaning, I was scheduled for a new appointment on Thursday Feb. 15th. I was told that my cost for exam and cleaning would be reduced to $140.00 because of the mistake of the visit. I thought that this was more than fair.
D
2 weeks ago
Highly recommended dental office
I had a cleaning today from Nancy it was painless. I also dealt with Dr. Bender who was completely wonderful and explained exactly my procedure. Great dental office
R
2 weeks ago
Dr. Conkle is remarkable at relieving patient anxiety. My questions were well answered and I never had the feeling I was taking up too much of his time. I do not, unfortunately, remember the young lady's name that took the impressions, but she too was outstanding and made me feel like I have been a patient for years. The CT was the same and that young lady should be praised as well. In a time where one has so many choices the things that stand out are faith in your doctor and excellent service from his staff. I am hopeful that the procedure is performed with the same excellent skills and service. I thank all of you for your efforts. Sincerely, Roger Cristian
P
2 weeks ago
SAddleback Dentistry
NO more in house insurance! SKy high prices for everything! Dentist and staff professional and friendly! But will get other estimates elsewhere!
P
2 weeks ago
SAddleback Dentistry
NO more in house insurance! SKy high prices for everything! Dentist and staff professional and friendly! But will get other estimates elsewhere!
R
2 weeks ago
Everyone there is extremely courteous and professional and very attentive to your concerns.
E
3 weeks ago
Excellent
All persons is very accommodating and nice😍