Sadowski Auto Care

Auto Repair Shop

586 Ridge Rd

North Arlington, NJ 07031

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

autoshopnortharlington.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 month ago
High quality Service
Alway on the ball, with any repair
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
always great service even in an emergency with no appointment
M
3 months ago
Excellent HONEST Service!
Everyone is so nice and helpful. They take the time to explain everything they will do or have done and at the most reasonable of prices. I expected a high bill because I needed 2 tires and a winterizing and was very pleasantly surprised by the total bill for this visit. There were 5 cars towed in after I dropped mine off that morning but they still had me done before 3PM! Wish I had known about them sooner and would highly recommend to anyone in the area of Lyndhurst, North Arlington and Kearny.
C
7 months ago
High quality work. friendly. helpful
I had a problem with the car on the way to work. Instead of going to work, I drove to their shop. They helped me immediately and I was off to work in an hour. As a women, who knows nothing about cars, I am usually afraid of getting a run around. Not here. I am very comfortable They communicate the status while the work is going on and do great work. I really love this place.
T
8 months ago
Excellent Service
I recently moved to New Jersey and had been recommended by a few co-workers to get my service work done here. I told them all the issues I'd been having and not only were they all addressed but they also gave me my car back way earlier than I'd expected. Great place to go!!
Response from Sadowski Auto Care
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our shop! We like to get to the bottom of any customer concern sometimes even to the point where our technicians call our customers to make sure we are on the right track. We are happy that we got you back on the road earlier than expected. We hope to see you again!
S
9 months ago
My old Volvo was brought to Sadowski's by AAA after dying on the road. I asked the tow driver who would treat the old fella right and he mentioned only one name - Sadowski. He was absolutely correct. Communication with Tom and staff was excellent throughout the time the vehicle was in the shop, the repairs done have put the car in better running order than it has been in years. When you meet people who actually do as they say, you've found something uncommon. I live at a distance, but will find my way back and would unreservedly recommend the shop to any and all.
Response from Sadowski Auto Care
We try to keep our customers aware every step of the way and answer what ever questions arise. Your review lets us know we are on the right path. Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us some feedback.
E
9 months ago
the sadowski shop always gets the job done right
THE ENTIRE EXPERIENCE IS ALWAYS POSITIVE. I HAVE DEALT WITH THEM FOR MANY YEARS AND HAVE NEVER BEEN DISAPPOINTED. WHEN THEY SAY THE CAR WILL BE READY AT A CERTAIN TIME, IT IS.
Response from Sadowski Auto Care
We know leaving a vehicle is always an issue, so we try to get give it back as soon as we can. We try to make the experience as seamless as possible. Thank you for leaving us some feedback!
M
10 months ago
Great service
I can always rely on their great customer service. They go out of their way to fix my car quickly and accurately with friendly service. It's a pleasure doing business with them.
Response from Sadowski Auto Care
We strive for top quality and service! Thank you so much for reviewing our shop and we hope to help you out in the future.
M
10 months ago
Quick and professional
Friendly staff and the fastest service ever! They not only fixed my flat tire in the blink of an eye but also made sure that the other three were OK. Highly recommended!
Response from Sadowski Auto Care
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our shop. We try to get everyone back on the road safely so we do take the extra time to make sure you don't have another issue.
D
10 months ago
Terrific business
Everyone at Sadowski does a wonderful job to treat their customers the RIGHT way. Honest and fair every step of the way.
Response from Sadowski Auto Care
Thank you for taking the time to review our shop. We strive to make every experience seamless and pleasant. We look forward to helping you in the future!