Sadowski Auto Care

Auto Repair Shop

586 Ridge Rd

North Arlington, NJ 07031

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

autoshopnortharlington.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
Great Service
A flat tire 2 days in a row! Thank you for making a very frustrating start to the morning less frustrating. And the bag of candy really helped!
S
2 months ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE.
I ALWAYS come to Sadowski’s Auto for my vehicle repairs and needs. The entire staff is helpful and knowledgeable as well. I’m VERY PLEASED with their service and recommend them to my friends and family.
K
3 months ago
Entire staff is proficient and professional at all times. They are honest and I highly recommend them.
W
4 months ago
High quality Service
Alway on the ball, with any repair
Response from Sadowski Auto Care
We try to be precise the first time. Thank you for taking the time to review our shop.
J
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
always great service even in an emergency with no appointment
Response from Sadowski Auto Care
Thank you for reviewing our shop! We are glad to see you were happy even in emergency situations. We always try what we can.
M
6 months ago
Excellent HONEST Service!
Everyone is so nice and helpful. They take the time to explain everything they will do or have done and at the most reasonable of prices. I expected a high bill because I needed 2 tires and a winterizing and was very pleasantly surprised by the total bill for this visit. There were 5 cars towed in after I dropped mine off that morning but they still had me done before 3PM! Wish I had known about them sooner and would highly recommend to anyone in the area of Lyndhurst, North Arlington and Kearny.
Response from Sadowski Auto Care
Our shop tries to get everything done all the same day. We know communication and transparency is key. We are glad to have made your day. We hope to see you for any future needs. Thank you for reviewing our shop.
C
10 months ago
High quality work. friendly. helpful
I had a problem with the car on the way to work. Instead of going to work, I drove to their shop. They helped me immediately and I was off to work in an hour. As a women, who knows nothing about cars, I am usually afraid of getting a run around. Not here. I am very comfortable They communicate the status while the work is going on and do great work. I really love this place.
Response from Sadowski Auto Care
We try to help out everyone as fast as we can. We're glad to hear we got you back on the road quick. Thank you for reviewing our shop.
T
11 months ago
Excellent Service
I recently moved to New Jersey and had been recommended by a few co-workers to get my service work done here. I told them all the issues I'd been having and not only were they all addressed but they also gave me my car back way earlier than I'd expected. Great place to go!!
Response from Sadowski Auto Care
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our shop! We like to get to the bottom of any customer concern sometimes even to the point where our technicians call our customers to make sure we are on the right track. We are happy that we got you back on the road earlier than expected. We hope to see you again!
S
1 year ago
My old Volvo was brought to Sadowski's by AAA after dying on the road. I asked the tow driver who would treat the old fella right and he mentioned only one name - Sadowski. He was absolutely correct. Communication with Tom and staff was excellent throughout the time the vehicle was in the shop, the repairs done have put the car in better running order than it has been in years. When you meet people who actually do as they say, you've found something uncommon. I live at a distance, but will find my way back and would unreservedly recommend the shop to any and all.
Response from Sadowski Auto Care
We try to keep our customers aware every step of the way and answer what ever questions arise. Your review lets us know we are on the right path. Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us some feedback.
E
1 year ago
the sadowski shop always gets the job done right
THE ENTIRE EXPERIENCE IS ALWAYS POSITIVE. I HAVE DEALT WITH THEM FOR MANY YEARS AND HAVE NEVER BEEN DISAPPOINTED. WHEN THEY SAY THE CAR WILL BE READY AT A CERTAIN TIME, IT IS.
Response from Sadowski Auto Care
We know leaving a vehicle is always an issue, so we try to get give it back as soon as we can. We try to make the experience as seamless as possible. Thank you for leaving us some feedback!