Safari Air Heating & Cooling, LLC

HVAC Contractor

C-21b: 0081134
Open Today 24 Hours

lasvegasnvlocalhvac.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 months ago
Poor service
Save your money and DO NOT CALL THEM. Yuniel (tech) came out 4 times and could not fix the problem. Ernesto (manager)came to evaluate the work after my complaint and told me that the PVC pipes DO NOT need to be glued or sealed to prevent water leakage. This is what caused additional damage to my ceiling and walls for the lack of attention to detail. I did not feel comfortable calling them ever again and called another company that was more reliable and professional while fixing the problem the first day. KEEP YOUR SANITY AND GO WITH ANOTHER COMPANY.
H
1 year ago
Had a different company here before and nothing as professional as this guys. Thank you. For getting it fix right the first time. Very good company will used them from now on
S
1 year ago
Thank you for the fast response and the great service now I can sleep again excellent company
N
1 year ago
Thank you for fixing my heater excellent tech very professional
D
1 year ago
Excellent
Excellent work thank you now my ac it’s working again.
Y
1 year ago
Yordy ramis
Excelent service and the tech was great thank you for your service fast and great service.
Y
1 year ago
Yordy ramis
Excelent service and the tech was great thank you for your service fast and great service.
M
1 year ago
Rude and nasty
My A/C unit went out. The service guy was rude and nasty. He came over and was tossing around the old and new parts. I said I wanted the freon level checked and he kept refusing to do it. I said they would get payed for it but he still refused and said, "I'm a technician. Are you a technician? No? OK, then you be quiet and listen." He also left wires exposed to the elements and said that's the way it supposed to be. (Even though no other unit is that way). Horrible experience!
A
1 year ago
The only...
The only positive review I have is that my AC is working. The tech was rude and not compliant with what my fiancé asked him to check! He gave attitude and was a complete creep! The person who took my call was also rude! I stated that I had a person living in the home with medical issues and animals lived here. His response was, " Yeah, so does everyone that calls!". I felt that he did not put that into consideration when he placed the appointment time of the tech. Also we were told that a call would be give 15 mins to 1/2hr arrival! NOTHING!! The tech showed up and said oh I thought I called!! He also rang my door bell 5 times in a row. ONCE WOULD HAVE BEEN FINE!!! Over all your personalities suck and you don't care about human lives!!
K
2 years ago
Fast and professional
A/C started blowing warm air last night. Put in a request Safari called this morning said they would be here between 9 and 12. Arrived right before 19. When I told Luis what was going on and told him the noise he went right to the back yard took the panel off and said he was testing the capacitor. That is exactly what it was and had the A/C blowing cold air. In and out in 30 minutes. I have my 79 year old mom here so I appreciate the promptness! I would definitely call Safari again and would recommend to my friends. Thanks