Safari Air Heating & Cooling, LLC

HVAC Contractor

Las Vegas, NV 89110

C-21b: 0081134
Open Today 24 Hours

lasvegasnvlocalhvac.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 months ago
Had a different company here before and nothing as professional as this guys. Thank you. For getting it fix right the first time. Very good company will used them from now on
S
4 months ago
Thank you for the fast response and the great service now I can sleep again excellent company
N
4 months ago
Thank you for fixing my heater excellent tech very professional
D
4 months ago
Excellent
Excellent work thank you now my ac it’s working again.
Y
4 months ago
Yordy ramis
Excelent service and the tech was great thank you for your service fast and great service.
Y
4 months ago
Yordy ramis
Excelent service and the tech was great thank you for your service fast and great service.
M
7 months ago
Rude and nasty
My A/C unit went out. The service guy was rude and nasty. He came over and was tossing around the old and new parts. I said I wanted the freon level checked and he kept refusing to do it. I said they would get payed for it but he still refused and said, "I'm a technician. Are you a technician? No? OK, then you be quiet and listen." He also left wires exposed to the elements and said that's the way it supposed to be. (Even though no other unit is that way). Horrible experience!
A
7 months ago
The only...
The only positive review I have is that my AC is working. The tech was rude and not compliant with what my fiancé asked him to check! He gave attitude and was a complete creep! The person who took my call was also rude! I stated that I had a person living in the home with medical issues and animals lived here. His response was, " Yeah, so does everyone that calls!". I felt that he did not put that into consideration when he placed the appointment time of the tech. Also we were told that a call would be give 15 mins to 1/2hr arrival! NOTHING!! The tech showed up and said oh I thought I called!! He also rang my door bell 5 times in a row. ONCE WOULD HAVE BEEN FINE!!! Over all your personalities suck and you don't care about human lives!!
K
9 months ago
Fast and professional
A/C started blowing warm air last night. Put in a request Safari called this morning said they would be here between 9 and 12. Arrived right before 19. When I told Luis what was going on and told him the noise he went right to the back yard took the panel off and said he was testing the capacitor. That is exactly what it was and had the A/C blowing cold air. In and out in 30 minutes. I have my 79 year old mom here so I appreciate the promptness! I would definitely call Safari again and would recommend to my friends. Thanks
M
9 months ago
Excellent service
Great guys and great job I have had different companies come to fix my ac and they never fix it right. Thanks to safari air. Now the ac its work like never before. I recommend it 100%