Safari Dental - Ortho

Dentist

1601 North TX Avenue

Suite 150

Bryan, TX 77803

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 year ago
Very unprofessional front desk staff
The B word at the front desk was the most rude POS I've ever met. I walked right out after dealing with her. would consider returning my business to this place if they were to get rid of her.
G
2 years ago
My honest opinion!
Enjoy the constant smiles and professional appearances of the staff! They are very informative, well spoken, and go above and beyond to communicate with u And children! Also appreciate crossing paths with Mrs. Nancy! She is honestly informative and helpul; really puts herself in shoes of family and situations in each individual case! Thank you team Safari for being so welcoming and great to our family!!
G
2 years ago
My honest opinion!
Enjoy the constant smiles and professional appearances of the staff! They are very informative, well spoken, and go above and beyond to communicate with u And children! Also appreciate crossing paths with Mrs. Nancy! She is honestly informative and helpul; really puts herself in shoes of family and situations in each individual case! Thank you team Safari for being so welcoming and great to our family!!
C
2 years ago
good experience
Everyone was very friendly and knowledgable and awanswered all my question and we didn't have to wait along time
K
3 years ago
My kid's love them!
Everyone there is very polite and very welcoming! It doesn't feel like a dentist office at all it feels as if they are family.The tv they have in the waiting room keeps the kid's occupied along with the video games!!!! I have preferred everyone I know to Safari Dental.
L
3 years ago
Ortho
My appointment went better than I imagined. Making my appointment was super easy, even when I had to change it....twice. Nancy is very friendly on the phone AND in person. The front desk staff is friendly, the waiting is nice & clean. The orthodontic staff and dentist were very patient with me and empathetic. Thank you Safari Dental. I already recommend you highly to everyone.
E
3 years ago
Thank you for the email...my visit was great. See you guys in a couple of weeks for braces. Evan
I
3 years ago
Very pleased .... Prompt service , very friendly staff. Atmosphere was pleasant and comforting. Just Got my braces on and I recommend Safari, you May have a little wait for the initial consultation but It'll be we'll worth it !!!
K
3 years ago
Always nice a friendly! Helps my daughter understand what she needs to do to take care of her braces!
M
3 years ago
I have nothing but great things to say about my treatment and the treatment for my daughter. The staff is friendly, funny and feel like family. They will get flowers when we are done.