Safari Smiles

Dentist

100 W Market St

Ste 202

Corning, NY 14830

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drgonta4kids.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
23 hours ago
Wonderful experience
My son had his first dentist appointment today and the staff were all extremely friendly and patient with him. He loved looking at all the animals in the waiting room and getting to help hold the suction tool. We definitely look forward to going back in 6 months!
Response from Safari Smiles
Thank you Meghan!!! We are so happy his first appointment was such a success! We are looking forward to the next visit!
M
1 day ago
Amazing staff and service
I'm always happy with our visit to Safari smiles. The staff are all amazing with my children, regardless of their ages.
Response from Safari Smiles
Thank you so much Michelle!
S
2 days ago
Best of the Best
I have been taking my daughter to Safari Smiles for six years. They are the most professional I have ever worked with. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a pediatric dentist. I will be very sad when i have to take her to another when she out grows Safari Smiles. And the staff is Very good always a joy to work with, i mean that from the bottom of my heart. Scott R 2-18-2019
Response from Safari Smiles
Thank you Scott!!!
S
2 days ago
Quality Service, Patient, and Friendly
Always a nice experience for my two year old when we come for his visits!
Response from Safari Smiles
Thank you Stephanie!
M
5 days ago
caring professional service
My daughter has a lot of anxiety concerning dentist appointments. The staff at Safari Smiles was patient with her even though she was squirmy and anxious. One staff member sat with Marcella and I during the first part of sedation and made both us feel comfortable. That staff member stayed with us until we got to our car. She updated us regularly. She was kind and compassionate. I was nervous for Marcella and this staff member helped ease these fears. All in all EVERYONE at safari smiles get an A+ from our family!
Response from Safari Smiles
Thank you so much Michelle! We are so glad that your experience was great! We appreciate your feedback!
V
2 weeks ago
Great experience for my small kiddos
The staff was so friendly and patient with my two small children. They made it fun and interactive.
Response from Safari Smiles
Thank you Valine!
A
2 weeks ago
Great Office!
Thank you Marcia and Safari Smiles for another wonderful cleaning :)
Response from Safari Smiles
Thank you Abby!
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent as always
My 6 yo son had his 6 month cleaning and check-up this morning. The staff did an excellent job, were kind, explained what they were doing and very encouraging. We have been coming for 1 year and are happy patients!
Response from Safari Smiles
Thank you Joanna!
J
2 weeks ago
Wonderful
Becca waa great to Emma. She was calm and had Emma and happy right away. Emma even gave her a hug.
Response from Safari Smiles
Awesome! Thank you!!
S
3 weeks ago
I love it and my son loves it!!
Everyone here is so incredibly friendly, knowledgeable, and wonderful! We have always had a great visit and are very pleased to be coming here!!
Response from Safari Smiles
Thank you SJ!