Safari Smiles

Dentist

100 W Market St

Ste 202

Corning, NY 14830

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drgonta4kids.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
My kiddos are lucky!
That's what I tell them. Dentistry has come a long way and you can tell this team enjoy what they do and they enjoy children. It's always a pleasant experience and a far cry from the terror I had as a child thinking about going to the dentist.
S
1 day ago
Top Notch!
Safari Smiles is a high quality dental office that goes above and beyond to ensure a positive experience for their patients and their families. The facility is top notch and the care that my daughter received from Dr. Gonta and her staff was wonderful. Couldn't have asked for a better experience.
C
1 week ago
My only regret is that we didn't start sooner!!
I have been taking my kids to Safari Smiles for a few years now and I can't imagine taking them anywhere else. The level of care you receive from the time you step off the elevator to the follow calls after care is out of this world. I wish their were more than 5 stars because Dr. Gonta and her staff deserve way more. Thanks so much for taking such great care of my children...you know you're doing something right when kids are excited to go to the dentist!!
Response from Safari Smiles
Thank you for such thoughtful words, Christiane! We appreciate you and your family more than you know!
B
1 week ago
Wonderful!
I took my three kids for a visit today and I was really impressed with everyone, as well as the office itself. My kids enjoyed playing in the game room while they waited, and when it was their turn to be seen, the Dentist and Hygienists were truly wonderful! They were very efficient, kind and very kid oriented. We will definitely be back! Thank you for a great experience!
Response from Safari Smiles
Thank you Bridget! It was a pleasure meeting your family! We are so lucky to find such wonderful patients like you.
K
1 week ago
Great experience! Highly recommend!
My daughter Paige has an enamel disorder that caused a a lot of cavities. She was very nervous going to her appointment. We were referred to SAFARI Smiles and I am so glad! All of the staff were friendly and very knowledgeable. We have to go back for a few more treatments and my daughter can't wait! She wants to go here for all if her appointments now! Thanks everyone at Safari Smiles!
Response from Safari Smiles
We are thrilled that you decided to bring Miss Paige in to see us! She is a wonderful girl! Thank you for sharing your experience, Katie!
E
2 weeks ago
Staff was great with my active little wiggle worm and towards nap time! She certainly was hesitant but for a first visit, I think it definitely went well!.
Response from Safari Smiles
She did great! Thank you, Emily. See you again soon.
J
2 weeks ago
Great service!
As always my kids look forward to their biannual cleaning here. The staff is fun, they teach their patients about hygiene and flossing, and they do it in a way that the kids are having fun. This is a great group of people!
Response from Safari Smiles
Thanks Joel! We look forward to each and every visit with your family, as well!
L
2 weeks ago
Very welcoming, friendly and professional
Aubree felt very welcome when she arrived and was so happy to receive a gift. She was a bit apprehensive (as expected for her first visit), but overall she enjoyed her visit.
Response from Safari Smiles
Thank you, Lori. It was a pleasure meeting you both today! We look forward to building a comfortable, trusting relationship with Aubree! We will get there!
A
3 weeks ago
High quality and very professional
Lovely office and very friendly and helpful staff. Explained everything in detail and answered all questions
Response from Safari Smiles
Thank you for your feedback, Ann. We are very happy that you had a positive experience in our office!
T
3 weeks ago
Wonderful staff and made my son's first experience wonderful.
Response from Safari Smiles
Thank you Trina! He did a great job!