Safari Smiles

Dentist

100 W Market St

Ste 202

Corning, NY 14830

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drgonta4kids.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Amazing people
We have been using Safari Smiles for many years! No one loves going to the dentist, but my kids actually get excited about going because they get to see some amazing people who make them feel comfortable at the dentist while doing a great job on their teeth. The entire staff is so welcoming. Our hygienist remembers the kids and always asks questions that let us know they are important to her. I highly recommend Safari Smiles!
A
1 week ago
My Girls Love Them
My girls look forward to going to the dentist. They love the girls there and I don't have to fight with them to get in the chair. Kathryn does say that the tooth paste could taste better...lol.
J
2 weeks ago
Absolutely wonderful experience
I was extremely nervous about taking my 6 year old to the dentist for a cavity fill... my mother is a hygienist, so I know what to expect, but when it’s your child it makes you uneasy! I would have taken her to our regular dentist, but I didn’t want to traumatize her. Long story short, my daughter loved being there!! Wasn’t scared at all and the staff was amazing!! They kept us informed every step of the way on how she wasn’t doing. She ended up having to have a tooth pulled and she reacted so well to that!! I’m very grateful to the staff there!!! They treated my baby girl so well!!
N
4 weeks ago
Our son had oral surgery done and the staff was amazing with him, extremely professional and caring with him throughout the appointment
J
1 month ago
They're great!
Everyone is so welcoming and kind and my son just loves the dentist. They make it so fun for kids - thank you :)
J
1 month ago
Great experience, as always
The staff here is great. My kids love coming for cleanings, and the hygienists always make it a fun experience for my kids! Thanks!
C
1 month ago
Amazing Service, Very Patient
Marcia is so awesome! She is so patient, caring and friendly. I always look foward to seeing her when we have our appointments.
M
1 month ago
Great first time visit!
My son had his first visit today and everyone did a great job with making him feel comfortable! Thank you!
A
1 month ago
No Thanks
My son is absolutely terrified of the dentist and I explained that profusely over the phone and again when we walked in. Rather than be met with patience or support, the lady (whose name starts with an M) told him - A 5 YEAR OLD - that he was being mean so he wouldn’t get a balloon and he wasted the time being upset now she had other kids to see. She also then told me if he didn’t “behave” the next time, they’d have to cut him a a patient. I was blown away by that one. After all the rave reviews I thought for sure we’d found a place that would help ease his fears but, unfortunately, the search continues.
C
2 months ago
We had a very pleasant experience!
I’m so beyond thrilled that we found this dental office online because my son adores this place. He loves the environment and every person there is so patient and kind.. I love how they try to connect with the children and make them feel comfortable. It’s very different from any other place I have been and in the greatest ways. Despite that my son had to have his tooth extracted he still had a great time and is excited for his next visit. Definitely would recommend safari smiles!