Safari Smiles

Dentist

100 W Market St

Ste 202

Corning, NY 14830

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drgonta4kids.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
My daughter gets very nervous around new people and the assistant we had was very patient and kind. I was very impressed woth the office and can't wait to go back!
K
2 weeks ago
Amazing Experience!
This was a wonderful experience for both my daughter and I. We had a not so great experience at a different dentist and had heard amazing things about Safari Smiles! We wefe definitely not disappointed. They had an engaging waiting room, friendly staff, a movie, and comforting hygienists! Thanks so much for such a wonderful experience!
Response from Safari Smiles
Thank you Kayla!!!
A
2 weeks ago
My 3 your old was traumatized for her first dental experience at another dentist office so needing more work done we came to safari smiles and although it was a rough visit for her the staff was wonderful! They helped keep her as calm as possible and were very polite and understanding!
Response from Safari Smiles
So sorry your child had a bad experience at another dentist! So glad she had a great experience here! Thank you Amanda for your review!
S
2 weeks ago
Supportive and professional staff
This facility and atmosphere is wonderful! Everyone was very professional, and they are so good with kids! They truly make dentist a pleasant experience for children and parents. The only thing I would like to see is a wider range range of services, like offering optional fluoride-free care, etc. Otherwise, I would definitely recommend this place to others!
Response from Safari Smiles
Thank you for your feedback, and your review!
A
2 weeks ago
very nice place
I brought 3 children for the first time. This was a great place! There was so much for the children to do while waiting and the staff was soo friendly. My children were not worried at all they were actually having fun at the dentist.
Response from Safari Smiles
Thank you for your feedback, Amber! It was a pleasure meeting you all.
T
3 weeks ago
Extremely friendly and professional yet you feel at ease!
My son had to have quite a bit of work done today, these ladies were absolutely amazing.. knowing my anxiety and concern they were all in and out to constantly keep me updated!! Also my Wyatt got home with no complaints! He honestly asked when he would be able to go back!!!!! I can't say thank you all enough for such an amazing team you have!!!! From wyatt smith's mom!
Response from Safari Smiles
Thank you Tristica! Let Wyatt know we can't wait to see him again!
J
3 weeks ago
AMAZING!
The atmosphere is so fun, the staff is extremely nice and welcoming. My daughter was comfortable and didn't want to leave! Made another appointment and cant wait to return! Highly recommend for all children! A++++ Rating!
Response from Safari Smiles
Thank you Jess! We look forward to seeing you both again, as well!
S
3 weeks ago
My daughter has always been terrified of any/all medical office settings and personnel, but you would have never known from today's visit! The staff was extremely welcoming and the environment was so child friendly that she was completely at ease! Thank you. Thank you. Thank you.
Response from Safari Smiles
We are thrilled to hear that your daughter had a better experience in our office, Stef. Thank you so much for your feedback.
M
1 month ago
Awesome Staff
Everyone is extremely kind and patient. It was my daughters first visit and her hygienist was absolutely the best.
Response from Safari Smiles
Thank you Mandi!
R
1 month ago
Another great experience!
We had another great visit today. Nothing but great things to say about Safari Smiles. My son had to start going to the dentist at the age of 2 because he hit his mouth and drove his teeth back up into his comes. The staff at Safari Smiles has been great with both him and I. They have been very patient, friendly, and professional. Today was no exception. Thank you for providing a great atmosphere!
Response from Safari Smiles
Thank you Raymi! Always a pleasure!