Safari Smiles

Dentist

100 W Market St

Ste 202

Corning, NY 14830

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drgonta4kids.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Very friendly and made my son very comfortable in getting 3 teeth pulled.
Highly recommend for Kids. Always very professional and friendly.
J
2 weeks ago
Great staff
The hygienist that we see everytime we come in is awesome with my daughter and also my son. Very friendly and will answer any questions for us.
B
2 weeks ago
3 out of 5 stars..
My 11 year old daughter was very nervous about the procedure of getting a tooth extracted. I never even got to meet doctor Gonta which was very unprofessional who was doing the procedure. I also had to pay $133 for nitro and the dental assistants even agreed that they don't think she even inhaled any of it because she was so upset abd worked up..I'd give this place 3 out of 5 stars
C
3 weeks ago
Love the staff
Our boys love it at Safari Smiles and Marcia is the best in providing care. She answers all questions that I have as a parent, even if it’s a panicked phone call.
N
4 weeks ago
Great first visit for my 2 year old!
I took my 2 year old in for an initial visit and to get him established with a dentist. The staff was warm, welcoming and friendly. We were greeted upon entering and my son was given a welcome gift. The hygienist was patient and caring toward my wiggly toddler who was intrigued by all the new things to look at in the office.... from the playful decorations to the tools and equipment. I could not have been happier with our experience!
H
4 weeks ago
LOVE THEM!
We absolutely love Safari Smiles! The whole staff is amazing! Especially with younger children. This was our second visit and they remembered how well my duaghtet was for treatment last time even being 4 months ago and seeing lots of children from then to now! I will always take my kids there!
B
1 month ago
Kid friendly, considerate, and professional
Great staff, and services. Sometimes have to wait is the only downfall- otherwise 5 stars.
R
1 month ago
Very pleased they are great with kids
Simple cleaning my son has a really bad gag reflex and she was very pleasant about it kept him calm and relaxed very good job
B
1 month ago
I absolutely LOVE how my daughter is treated by this dentist office by ALL the staff.
D
1 month ago
Very nice