Safari Smiles

Dentist

100 W Market St

Ste 202

Corning, NY 14830

Open Today By Appointment

drgonta4kids.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
Amazing, high quality care!
This was my four year old’s first visit. He is normally shy and nervous around new people, but the staff was so kind and gentle with him! He relaxed right away and had an awesome visit and exam! My husband and I also had our teeth cleaned, and it was just as great. The staff is very professional and kind, and we are so glad to be their patients now!
T
1 day ago
Friendly staff and professional understanding
The ladies in your office are wonderful and knowledgeable! They always make us feel like we are the only patients and we matter more than anyone else. Love the personal attention and always able to answer my questions without hesitation.
A
2 days ago
Great experience
Marcia is always wonderful with my girls. She is calm, patient, and caring. She makes them both feel at ease and eager to come back for their next visit! We met the new doctor today. He is friendly, approachable and great with kids!
A
3 days ago
Friendly and professional!
This was our first appointment and all of the staff were so friendly it was amazing. The new doctor is wonderful and seems great with children and was very easy to talk to. I am so happy to have switched my 2 girls here!
L
4 days ago
Great: very patient and affirming
She was very patient with her unwilling patient. We had some trouble getting him to cooperate, but she took her time and let him pace the process. She spoke to him about what she was doing in a very encouraging and reassuring manner. It was a positive experience for all of us.
J
4 days ago
Friendly, Timely and Professional
This was our second visit to the dentist and was just as enjoyable as the first. They provided a friendly, comfortable environment that literally makes the kids enjoy coming back. Thanks!
C
5 days ago
Excited to go back!
As soon as we walked in my daughter, Mia, felt comfortable! She went over to play with the toys. What a wonderful environment! Mia loved sitting in the dental chair, Nancy was very kind and treated, Mia with great care. Mia says she is excited to go back to the dentist!
M
5 days ago
Great experience
I took my son for his first dental appointment and We had an wonderful experience. The office is kids friendly and inviting. The staff was very helpful getting us accomdated beforehand due to various concerns with my son’s special needs. Catrina and Jen were very helpful with answering questions and were great about helping to get my son established as a new patient. Marji did an excellent job with my son’s first cleaning. Thank you all for such a job well done.
T
1 week ago
Healthy young teeth
My children love Safari Smiles! My youngest was more nervous during his previous visits but the professional, friendly and fun staff have helped calm his anxiety and this visit was the smoothest yet.The balloon gifts are always appreciated!
T
2 weeks ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE! Friendly and welcoming!
Excellent experience on our first visit and very efficient with appointment scheduling! Took time to care and listen to my granddaughters needs!