Safari Smiles

Dentist

100 W Market St

Ste 202

Corning, NY 14830

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drgonta4kids.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Very friendly
This was our second visit with our 2 kids(Toddler and PreK aged) both times everyone was very friendly! Also the balloon animal at the end of the appointment is just a huge hit with my kids! Very clean and organized place. My kids love going. For just 2 basic cleanings/check ups we were in and out in no time. Parking was a little tricky both times due to the location of the place but it’s definitely worth it.
Response from Safari Smiles
Thank you Tonya! We are so glad your children enjoy coming to the dentist! Looking forward to the next time we see you guys!
J
4 days ago
He loved his first dental visit!
Thank you for making our son's first dentist visit fun and memorable! He loved it and his hygienist was awesome!
Response from Safari Smiles
YAY!!! We are so happy that his first visit was a success! Thank you Joann!
L
1 week ago
Great team!!
Our children have been seen at Dr. Maureen’s for the last 4 years and we are beyond please with their service and most importantly care!
Response from Safari Smiles
Thank you Lyndsay, it is always a pleasure to see you guys!
T
1 week ago
Very professional and informative
Very professional and informative throughout the process
Response from Safari Smiles
Thank you Tony!
K
1 week ago
Friendly, knowledgeable staff
Everyone is always friendly, and go out of their way to make my kids fully comfortable. My kids LOVE going to thr e dentist!
Response from Safari Smiles
Thank you Kelly!
J
1 week ago
High quality, caring service
I couldn’t have been more please with my daughter’s first visit. Everyone was so friendly and did a great job calming her nerves while getting checked out.
Response from Safari Smiles
Thank you Julie, it was a pleasure to meet you and your daughter! We are so happy that she had a great experience. Looking forward to seeing you again!
T
2 weeks ago
Amazing staff.
Response from Safari Smiles
Thank you Trina!
M
1 month ago
Amazing staff and service
The staff are amazing. I have a child with anxiety for dentist visits and I've never had a bad experience. They've always gone above and beyond to make him comfortable.
Response from Safari Smiles
Thank you Michelle for your confidence in us! We appreciate you and your family!
L
1 month ago
My daughters love going to Safari Smiles. Everyone is always very friendly.
Response from Safari Smiles
Thank you Linda! We love to see your girls too!!
J
1 month ago
Excellent first dentist experience
We were very impressed with the office and the waiting room, my son and I played a game of air hockey while waiting. Margie did a wonderful job with my 5 yo and he would like you to know that it didn't hurt! He is also loving his shark tooth brush cover :-). Thanks for being a great place for kids!
Response from Safari Smiles
Thank you Joanna! We are excited to see you both again!