Safari Smiles

Dentist

100 W Market St

Ste 202

Corning, NY 14830

Open Today By Appointment

drgonta4kids.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Highly qualified and fantastic with my autistic son!
Safari smiles were extremely patient, helpful and professional with my three year old autistic son!
Response from Safari Smiles
Thank you Stacey!
M
3 months ago
Great service and friendly
People are great and the atmosphere is top notch
Response from Safari Smiles
Thank you Michael!!
M
3 months ago
Nice, friendly, patient and reassuring staff to my son (7) who had a few meltdowns. He didn't feel his 2 extraction but was still very scared and shouted quite a bit but the Dr. & staff were very calm and comforting and told him step by step what they were doing, no tricks.
Response from Safari Smiles
Thank you Maria!
M
3 months ago
Nice, friendly, patient and reassuring staff to my son (7) who had a few meltdowns. He didn't feel his 2 extraction but was still very scared and shouted quite a bit but the Dr. & staff were very calm and comforting and told him step by step what they were doing, no tricks.
M
3 months ago
Nice, friendly, patient and reassuring staff to my son (7) who had a few meltdowns. He didn't feel his 2 extraction but was still very scared and shouted quite a bit but the Dr. & staff were very calm and comforting and told him step by step what they were doing, no tricks.
S
3 months ago
Highly recommend, even for toddlers!
We had a great experience at Safari Smiles today! We were greeted with a treat, the waiting room was fun and entertaining, and the hygienists were kind, enthusiastic and patient with our 2 year-old. They kept our toddler smiling through what wound up being a more involved dental issue and more treatment than we thought she'd need. We appreciated their understanding, willingness to answer our questions, and ability to adapt to the needs and emotions of a toddler. Would highly recommend, we were so pleased to see that this office lived up to the great reputation we've heard it has!
Response from Safari Smiles
Thank you Shannon!!! We appreciate your kind words!
S
3 months ago
Awesome hygenists!
Atmosphere is great! Everyone is so friendly. The kids love it there!
Response from Safari Smiles
Thank you Sharlin!
C
3 months ago
I Couldn't ask for a better place!
We have been going to Safari smiles for almost 6 years now. We always have a very enjoyable experience. When you find a dentist that your children actually look forward to going to, that in itself is a win! The moment we walked through the doors we ALWAYS feel very welcomed by each and every member of the staff. Marcia has been both of my children's hygienist since the beginning, and is simply amazing. This particular visit both of my children had to have work done and though that can cause a little anxiety as a parent- it was very comforting to know that they were being cared for by an all-star team! We were provided with updates very often on how our children were doing and even had the pleasure of conversing with Dr. Choi on multiple occasions throughout the day. He is simply awesome! He is very caring and really takes the time to make sure that you are comfortable with the care plan and truly offers authentic conversation when asked any questions. I could go on and on- this place is amazing and we couldn't be happier!
Response from Safari Smiles
Thank you so much Caitlin!!! It helps to have All-Star parents and patients!!! We appreciate you!
S
4 months ago
Really great services
The women working there are all great at what they do, they are flexible as far as paying. They take great care of your babies & that is why I would and will recommend them to anyone with children.
Response from Safari Smiles
Thank you Samantha!!
L
4 months ago
Amazing care and service. We drove from over an hour away and it's totally worth the trip
Response from Safari Smiles
Thank you Lucas!! We are so happy the hour drive is worth the trip!!!