S.A.F.E. Animal Removal

Animal & Wildlife Control

Deland, FL 32720

Open Today 24 Hours

animalremovaldeland.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 years ago
"WOULD GIVE 10 STAR'S IF I COULD".
WHERE DO I START. A FAMILY OF RACCON'S LIVING IN MY ATTAIC FOR OVER A PERIOD OF 2 MONTHS. THAT IS 2 WHOLE MONTHS WITHOUT A GOOD NIGHT SLEEP, WHICH AS AN OFF DUTY FIRFIGHTER I NEED. THE RACCOON'S WERE AFFECTING MY HEALTH AND MY MARRIAGE. PRIOR TO CALLING S.A.F.E ANIMAL REMOVAL WE HIRE ANOTHER LOCAL COMPANY THAT NICKLE AND DIME YOU, THEY CAUGHT 1 RACCOON AND COLLECTED THE MONEY. WE CONTACTED THEM A WEEK LATER WHEN WE HEARD MORE RACCON'S AND LEARN THAT THE PRICE WOULD BE EVEN MORE. WE FOUND S.A.F.E WEB SITE AND TALKED TO THE OWNER DONALD. HE WAS AT MY HOUSE THE NEXT DAY. HE FOUND 3 BABY RACCOON'S, NOT FOUND BY THE OTHER COMPANY AND 1/2 HOUR LATER CAUGHT THE MOTHER. NO MORE RACCOON PROBLEMS. I NOW SLEEP ALL NIGHT AND MY MARRIGE IS NOW SAFE. THANK YOU, FIREFIGHTER RICHIE. 10 STAR'S IN MY BOOK.
J
2 years ago
The Great Hog Hunter
We had recently put in new sod and planted a fresh garden, finally turning our yard into what we wanted. Shortly after spending all this money and time, something decided that they didn't care for our vision. We called SAFE and Donald came out within the hour to inspect and set traps. We learned that it had been wild hogs tearing through our yard.The first night he caught 6 hogs and then another 3 the following evening. Ever since he came out and trapped we haven't had a single problem! His prices are very reasonable and he is extremely friendly and thorough. I would recommend him to anyone and everyone.
J
3 years ago
Armadillo pain!!
Had an Armadillo living under our home. Called Safe Animal Removal. They showed up within 30 minutes. They scoped out the area set a trap & we had our culprit the next day. They came out for 2 weeks to check the trap & access the situation. No more pest!! Great job, very knowledgeable & professional. Highly recommend!!!
M
3 years ago
Extremely professional and very throrough!
I called regarding a problem with odor and noise in our attic. They set up a time and were at my home at the scheduled time. They were extremely thorough and checked both inside and outside of our house. He spent the time to find and resolve the issues. He patched any holes outside and removed all of the problem inside. We were very, very pleased with the entire process and especially the results.
K
3 years ago
Family of Raccoons removed
On behalf of the board of directors, staff and the women we serve, thank you for kind, prompt and efficient service to remove the family of raccoons living in our garage. Your professionalism was amazing. We would recommend you to any in need of your services. Sincerely, Kay Hayes Executive Director.
K
3 years ago
Family of Raccoons removed
On behalf of the board of directors, staff and the women we serve, thank you for kind, prompt and efficient service to remove the family of raccoons living in our garage. Your professionalism was amazing. We would recommend you to any in need of your services. Sincerely, Kay Hayes Executive Director.
G
3 years ago
Great!
Great company!
C
3 years ago
Fantastic Review
I had a family of squirrels, (a mother with 3 babies), in the bottom of my fireplace. SAFE came out immediately to retrieve the animals. He was very quick and efficient. It took no longer than 15-20 minutes. He even asked if we'd like to pet a baby squirrel before he put them into the trap. I was worried about how much I'd be paying but the pricing is extremely reasonable. Thank you so much to Donald. I will definitely be calling again if I have anymore critter problems!