Safe PC Solutions

Computer Service

1100 Peachtree Street NE

Suite 200

Atlanta, GA 30309

Open Today 24 Hours

atlantagacomputerservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 month ago
EVERALD SAVES THE DAY ... AGAIN
Today Everald REALLY went above and beyond the call of duty today. In trying to resolve an issue with Microsoft I ‘lost my cool’ while Everald remained cool, calm and collected throughout the whole process. I don’t know how he does it. Issue resolved (once again). I am so happy that we choose PC solutions and I appreciate all they do for us.
Response from Safe PC Solutions
Thanks Venetta, we appreciate you as a one of our most valued customers.
B
11 months ago
Service at Its Finest
First you have a problem. Then you try to solve the issue yourself. (Kind of like the do it yourself plumber!) Well, when that failed, I knew the next step: Call Madinah, CEO, at Safe PC Solutions. With my initial call, I got a message machine and 2 minutes later, Ms. M. herself was on the line! With complete reassurance, she informed me Mr. Everald Courtney will call back within 10 minutes. Guess what? In no time, I heard from the BEST technician. Everald stayed with me until the email issue was resolved. Understanding? Absolutely! Patient? Absolutely! I would 100% endorse Safe PC for every single IT issue because they have proven their competency, reliability and commitment to get 'the job done' no matter what AND that's the truth. I am and will always be their loyal customer!
Response from Safe PC Solutions
Thanks, Bonnie, we appreciate your customer review....
B
2 years ago
Very friendly and professional
My computer couldn't be fixed and the staff picked out a perfect computer for its replacement, kept me informed the entire time and got me a great deal.
B
2 years ago
Very conscientious; searches for solutions. Computer is old and attempted solutions not always successful. Ran a full Glarys Utilities scan and major cleanup of malware which increased speed of rebooting and opening screens and programs.
Response from Safe PC Solutions
Thanks for the feedback......We value you as a customer. M. Ali
D
2 years ago
lost my windows aps ..ali was fixed along with security check
Everald has always been very good and through and timely in revolving this issues. Also goes extra to check security and malware Thanks a.gain
Response from Safe PC Solutions
Thanks Mr. Kissinger, we value you as a client, and we appreciate the feedback from one of our most valuable staff members, Everald Courtenay.
J
2 years ago
The Safe PC Solution has high quality service and very pofessional. I would highly recommend this company.
Safe PC Solution has been very good to me and my wife. They have corrected all of my computer issues and problems. Very professional if you ask me. Special thanks goes to Mr. Everald Courtenay.
Response from Safe PC Solutions
Thanks Mr. Jennings, we value you as a customer, and we appreciate the feedback. Special Thanks....
D
2 years ago
Feed Back
Very patient, knowledgeable, concerned and kind a lot of expertise .I spoke with Jorge who was very helpful and kind. Very Very Pleased.
S
2 years ago
I was very impressed when I was connected to Safe PC Solutions and spoke with Jeorge. He explaimed what was happening to my computer. He put me through to Everil who then got on my computer and was attempting to clean up the problems with updates on my computer. The next afternoon I spoke to Edward who was finishing the updates.
J
2 years ago
Very professional and helpful. They always go the extra mile. It is a pleasure to have echen and all the great technology people help me.
F
2 years ago
Great service
I was very satisfied with Everald and Edward. They were very helpful and gave me good advice with my p.c for the future. I would recomend them to anyone. If there were 20 stars i would give them all 20! sincerly, Fran