Safe PC Solutions USA

Computer Service

1100 Peachtree Street NE

Suite 200

Atlanta, GA 30309

Open Today 24 Hours

atlantagacomputerservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
8 months ago
Very friendly and professional
My computer couldn't be fixed and the staff picked out a perfect computer for its replacement, kept me informed the entire time and got me a great deal.
B
8 months ago
Very conscientious; searches for solutions. Computer is old and attempted solutions not always successful. Ran a full Glarys Utilities scan and major cleanup of malware which increased speed of rebooting and opening screens and programs.
Response from Safe PC Solutions USA
Thanks for the feedback......We value you as a customer. M. Ali
D
10 months ago
lost my windows aps ..ali was fixed along with security check
Everald has always been very good and through and timely in revolving this issues. Also goes extra to check security and malware Thanks a.gain
Response from Safe PC Solutions USA
Thanks Mr. Kissinger, we value you as a client, and we appreciate the feedback from one of our most valuable staff members, Everald Courtenay.
J
1 year ago
The Safe PC Solution has high quality service and very pofessional. I would highly recommend this company.
Safe PC Solution has been very good to me and my wife. They have corrected all of my computer issues and problems. Very professional if you ask me. Special thanks goes to Mr. Everald Courtenay.
Response from Safe PC Solutions USA
Thanks Mr. Jennings, we value you as a customer, and we appreciate the feedback. Special Thanks....
D
1 year ago
Feed Back
Very patient, knowledgeable, concerned and kind a lot of expertise .I spoke with Jorge who was very helpful and kind. Very Very Pleased.
S
1 year ago
I was very impressed when I was connected to Safe PC Solutions and spoke with Jeorge. He explaimed what was happening to my computer. He put me through to Everil who then got on my computer and was attempting to clean up the problems with updates on my computer. The next afternoon I spoke to Edward who was finishing the updates.
J
1 year ago
Very professional and helpful. They always go the extra mile. It is a pleasure to have echen and all the great technology people help me.
F
1 year ago
Great service
I was very satisfied with Everald and Edward. They were very helpful and gave me good advice with my p.c for the future. I would recomend them to anyone. If there were 20 stars i would give them all 20! sincerly, Fran
J
1 year ago
I've been very pleased with the service I received from P C Solutions over the past few months. Because I have a relatively old laptop, I've had so many problems but each and every time I've needed assistance, they have been there to help me. What is most impressive is their very quick response to issues and quickness in solving every problem that I have presented to the team. My PC is now operating quite efficiently, but I know if and when I have an issue, all I have to do is call PC Solutions.
R
1 year ago
Services
I have been dealing with your company for several months. Your reps are always courtious and prompt, and have handled my issues very well. Ed Chen has helped me several times and is polite, easy to understand and very good at what he does. It is a pleasure to deal with someone who solves problems for me when I have issues. Thank You, Ron Heitzenrater
Response from Safe PC Solutions USA
We appreciate you Ron as a customer, and thanks again for the kind words.