Safebound Logistics

Mover

535 East Lakewood Road

West Palm Beach, FL 33405

FL: IM2839
MC: 975408
DOT: 2900155
Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

moverwestpalmbeachfl.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 months ago
Mighty Movers
Searched my area for 3 different movers. Mike came out and did an on-site estimate. I chose Safebound because they promised me my delivery date would be on 11/24. Well, they met my request. From the initial call to the end of the move, I feel as these guys take their reputation very seriously. Patric gave me his cell phone number just in case I needed to get a hold of him after work hours. I’ve posted a bulletin at work in case anyone needs movers. The moving industry has such a bad reputation, but I know these guys do their best to prove people otherwise. Hardworking would be my magic word for these guys. Cheers!
G
5 months ago
Customer service at it's best
This company is very professional and willing to work with your schedule and budget. Will use again.
G
5 months ago
Customer service at it's best
This company is very professional and willing to work with your schedule and budget. Will use again.
K
5 months ago
Moving Made Simple
This is now my THIRD time using Safebound logistics in the past two years! I used them a year ago to move some personal items to two different family members in different parts of the country. I was trying to spend the least amount of money for the best quality service. That is exactly what I did. Shawn's team couldn't have coordinated the entire operation any smoother. The Safebound team showed up on time, packaged and transported my items in a timely manner. Just this past week I had to urgently move my mother into a assisted living home. With two days notice Safebound PACKED my mothers entire house and relocated her across the STATE. These guys really work wonders. As a customer I could not be more happy! Thank you :))
C
5 months ago
Completely satisfied
Arrived on time with lots of materials, packed quickly and efficiently, didn't break anything, and were pleasant and courteous. Would recommend!
R
5 months ago
Much Appreciated!
I needed my son's dining table/chairs and living room set shipped down to Fl. He's attending College in FL and has absolutely no time to coordinate these tasks. I contacted Safebound after speaking with my building manager who had referred them to another tenant. These guys were awesome! If you are looking for a headache free move- give them a call.
A
6 months ago
This company is the real deal
They gave us an excellent quote which was by far the best deal we got. They came on time and the movers were efficient and very hardworking. They took very good care of my wife’s fragile items. They took necessary precaution which gave me a piece of mind that our belongings were in good hands.
M
6 months ago
No problems at all
I recently used Safebound Logistics to help me with an impromptu move. Felipe was very helpful in coordinating my move and gave me full transparency into how my move was being priced, etc. The movers were quick and friendly, operating with mechanical efficiency. All of my items made the move intact, especially my biggest concern - my flat screen TV & piano. I cannot understate the degree to which they were able to remove the stress right out of a very stressful situation.