Safekey First Locksmith

Locksmith

15136 Bramell Street

Detroit, MI 48223

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
10 months ago
Best locksmith ever!
Best locksmith ever. I called and 25-30 minutes later he was at my home. He was very professional. Thank you for making me feel just a little safer after my home was violated.
Response from Safekey First Locksmith
I'm glad we could be of service to you. We value our customers here at Safekey First and try to stay courteous and reasonable when it comes to pricing. Thank you for the review and if you ever have any more trouble, and I hope you don't, please remember Safeky First Locksmith and give us a call.
L
10 months ago
Best locksmith ever!
Best locksmith ever. I called and 25-30 minutes later he was at my home. He was very professional. Thank you for making me feel just a little safer after my home was violated.
Response from Safekey First Locksmith
I'm glad we could be of service to you. We value our customers here at Safekey First and try to stay courteous and reasonable when it comes to pricing. Thank you for the review and if you ever have any more trouble, and I hope you don't, please remember Safeky First Locksmith and give us a call.
P
11 months ago
My experience with this Safekey First was really top of the line, quick response time ,very knowledgeable .The young man that assisted me was very pleasant and professional. I would recommend this company to my family and friend.
Response from Safekey First Locksmith
It's good to hear we could assist you. We take pride in the professionalism and experience our Locksmiths have here at Safekey First Locksmith.
C
11 months ago
Late night call
I called them at 1230 at night and they justin came to the rescue. This is a great business highly recommend them.
Response from Safekey First Locksmith
Thank you for the review! We like to be flexible with our schedule to be able to help all people at any time of day or night.
D
11 months ago
Super Satisfaction
The owner personally responded to my call and arrived within 15 minutes. He was so courteous and very professional. My cost was more than reasonable and although I hpoe I never need his services again I would not hesitate to call him. He unlocked my car in no time and I even discussed having all of my home locks redone. I would highly recommend this company.
Response from Safekey First Locksmith
Thank you! Remember our skills are at your disposal. Whatever your security needs are, we will be able to meet them here at Safekey First Locksmith. We try to help our customers in the quickest and most professional way all while keeping you informed on what we're doing.
D
11 months ago
Super Satisfaction
The owner personally responded to my call and arrived within 15 minutes. He was so courteous and very professional. My cost was more than reasonable and although I hpoe I never need his services again I would not hesitate to call him. He unlocked my car in no time and I even discussed having all of my home locks redone. I would highly recommend this company.
Response from Safekey First Locksmith
Thank you! Remember our skills are at your disposal. Whatever your security needs are, we will be able to meet them here at Safekey First Locksmith. We try to help our customers in the quickest and most professional way all while keeping you informed on what we're doing.
C
11 months ago
Only one who could help
Best locksmith around wouldnt call anyone else
Response from Safekey First Locksmith
Thank you! Many locksmiths have their own schedule. This is not the case here at Safekey First. Your schedule is our schedule. No matter the time or day we will always be ready to help.
C
11 months ago
Recommend
Real professional people that know what they are doing
Response from Safekey First Locksmith
Professionalism is key in what we do here at Safekey First Locksmith. We're always here to help.
H
11 months ago
High quality service
I had safety locksmith guy named Justin who came out to my house on 7620 Vaughan to install commercial locks. He was very helpful in preferring the best kind of locks for my house and I was well pleased with his knowledge about the product and the installation good also. I will most definitely refer to a friend
Response from Safekey First Locksmith
Thank you, we appreciate your feedback.
J
11 months ago
Professional and friendly!
Great service and fast!
Response from Safekey First Locksmith
Thank you for the review! We're always here to provide fast and reliable service at a reasonable price for you.