Safeline Home Inspections LLC

Property Inspector

Brandon, FL 33511

Home Inspector: HI9014
Open Today 7:00AM - 9:00PM

propertyinspectorbrandon.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 weeks ago
Excellent
Corey was excellent. This is my first time buying a home and Corey provided great customer service and exceeded expectations on how quickly he got us our inspection report. I would definitely recommend him to anyone I know who needs an inspection!
V
1 month ago
Great Quality service and experience !
Cory was very patient, extremely detailed throughout the inspection and while giving the report. He was very friendly, polite and had great patience with all the questions we had. Friendly service ,fast and professional. We had a home inspection done along with a pest inspection and a wind mitigation.
S
1 month ago
Fantastic experience
Corey was phenomenal to work with. He was extremely thorough in his inspection, pleasant and readily answered questions throughout the process. The report was sent promptly after the inspection and I couldn't recommend him enough!
N
4 months ago
We were extremely happy with the thorough and detailed report received. It covered everything from top to bottom and made us feel as though we were doing the inspection. The speed in which it was done assisted us tremendously in our decision making and Corey you are a true professional. The care and patience you showed in answering and explaining things made us feel so comfortable. Other companies should really take a leaf from your book on customer service. Great job!
Response from Safeline Home Inspections LLC
Hey Naomi, Thank you for leaving me this great review. I wish you guys the best of luck with your home.
C
4 months ago
Home Inspection and Wind Mitagation Reports
I just wish their were more Stars than 5.....Which is PERFECT !! Safeline Home Inspections, Inspector Corey, was by far the BEST Home and Wind Mitagation that I have EVER had. I am a Senior Citizen and Cory was so nice to me. He takes his time protecting your huge house investment and is soooooo patient answering questions. The written reports I received on both inspections were extremely thorough and pictures explained it all. The service was very fast, even though I had requested it with not much notice. The reports were to me and my realtor the VERY NEXT DAY!!! I will refer to Safeline Inspections (because of Corey).......FOREVER ! HATS OFF TO CORY........JOB VERY, VERY WELL DONE THANK YOU SO MUCH
W
5 months ago
Professional, Thorough, Informative
Corey(Safeline Home Inspection)was referred to me and I couldn't be happier. I have actually had the pleasure of Corey doing 2 inspections for me. He was so thorough and very patient as I asked questions. He explained everything in great detail. Corey, is someone I would definitely refer others to. You won't be disappointed.
Response from Safeline Home Inspections LLC
Thank you so much for the review. It was my pleasure working with you. Good luck with you new home!
J
5 months ago
Professional and friendly.
Corey was very professional and willing to answer our questions. Would highly recommend
T
5 months ago
I would definitely use Safeline Home Inspections again. The inspector was professional and informative during the process.
T
5 months ago
Very Professional and Thorough
Corey was exceptional! We are buying a house on the north side of Tampa. He was on time and did a great job looking over everything! He not only went over everything thoroughly when he was finished but sent us a complete report via email. Would recommend him and use him again!
Response from Safeline Home Inspections LLC
Thank you for the review Traci, I am glad that I could help.
C
5 months ago
Service very professional
My wife and I, arrived on time at the address for the home inspection, Mr. Corey was already on site, waiting. He came to us presented himself in a polite way. He explained to us what he was going to do step by step. He took time to answer our questions. We felt comfortable and at ease to take advantage of experience and professionalism.
Response from Safeline Home Inspections LLC
Thanks for the review, I hope the rest of the process goes smoothly for you. Best of luck.