Sage Creek Dental Centre

Dentist

50 Sage Creek Blvd.

Unit 100

Winnipeg, MB R3X 0J6

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sagecreekdentalcentre.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
17 hours ago
Staff was great
The lady that clean my teeth could not ask for any better .could of went to sleep while she was cleaning very friendly staff.
A
17 hours ago
Staff was great
The lady that clean my teeth could not ask for any better .could of went to sleep while she was cleaning very friendly staff.
K
4 weeks ago
High quality Service with Warm and Genuine Staff
I have a history of awful dental hygienists and dentists- resulting in a lack of dental care which led to severe teeth decay. Since moving to sage creek, testing new clinics are a big fear of mine. My dental hygienist was gentle but thorough on my teeth - educating me on my teeth/past teeth disease, suggesting new techniques/products for me to try. The dentist was immediately comforting and warm upon introduction. She was open and the client-health care professional relationship was personal yet professional. I left feeling really happy about my new found dental clinic! No more nerves!
S
1 month ago
Professional, high quality service
Friendly staff. Nice office space! Great with kids!
S
1 month ago
Best dental center
I just moved in the area and I needed a more convenient dentist that would accept new patients as I had alot of Pain from a broken wisdom tooth so obviously that sucker had to go. The front end staff were very friendly but the real superstar is Dr Sandra Rosenberg she was so friendly and informative answered all my questions in a professional way she actually was like a person not just a dentist who's there to do their jobs no small talk I felt like she enjoys her job .she could tell I was nervous about getting my tooth out as I've never had one removed and I'm in my 30s so she talkede thru it and comforted me I'm so glad I found her all because of my wisdom tooth I'm definitely going see her again for all .y dental work glad to have made the switch over. I give her 10/10 so if you want a excellent dentist go see dr Rosenberg at sage Creek
P
2 months ago
I had a cleaning and checkup. Everyone was so pleasant and accommodating. The front desk staff greet you when you come in and let you know the proper people have been advised you are here. Nice experience!
M
2 months ago
Great Staff. Extremely organized and clean. Great job!
Sticklers for time! Great highly efficient and hard working staff. The dentist is very charming and has an excellent personality accompanied by great knowledge of the profession.
R
2 months ago
Consistent quality service!
I moved over to Sage Creek Dental when they first opened, largely because it was convenient. Since then, I've had several regular appointments and a few extra ones for work that needed to get done. I've had consistently good experiences and felt taken care of by everyone on their team. On one occasion, they brought me back in at no charge because they weren't quite satisfied with how the filling had taken and wanted to be sure the work was done right. While it wasn't fun to go back in, I appreciated their honesty and the effort they made to take care of my health. They also do a great job with digital appointment reminders which is something I really value given how busy my schedule tends to be.
B
3 months ago
Was very pleased with the dental hygienist , she was excellent explained everything to me as she went, made my visit quite comfortable ! Was very gentle as well !
A
4 months ago
It's Crazy, But I just love it there!
Really, who loves going to the Dentist? I have to say everytime I go there I have had such a positive experience, sometimes laughing so hard I have tears. and no, I was not gassed. My daughter was afraid to go to the dentist, Dr.Rosenberg sang to her as she was working on her to put her at ease. I would highly recommend this group!!