Sage Creek Dental Centre

Dentist

50 Sage Creek Blvd.

Unit 100

Winnipeg, MB R3X 0J6

Open Today By Appointment

sagecreekdentalcentre.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Amazing experience
Today I had my appointment but also a quick appointment for my 13 month old. During my cleaning, he was being fussy and didn’t want to sit or watch tv or have anything. One of the workers came and walked around with him. He didn’t like it at first but they sat in the corner in front of me together. She kept him occupied throughout my entire cleaning feeding him snacks and playing with him. Made my experience very positive! Thank you so much!
M
4 weeks ago
Super friendly, a great atmosphere
Everyone looking at these review deserves the experience at Sage Creek Dental, a Humorous Dr. can't help but smile with her, it's contagious, she is so much fun, the staff hired are highly skilled, thank you Tammy, I'm looking forward to my next visit. it's a great place to go.
B
1 month ago
Great dentist
Great staff very helpful Appointment was right on time
T
1 month ago
High quality service
Staff are very friendly. Dentist was very thorough. I was very happy with my experience and will be returning. Highly recommend it!
A
2 months ago
Amazing!!!!!
Have you ever had a filling done and fell asleep during? Dr. Rosenberg is so good and quick I had no idea that I was starting to fall asleep mid-filling. I love her......
J
2 months ago
Kind and Friendly service, awesome dental care
I used to be anxious about seeing a dentist until I went here. Dr. Rosenberg is very nice and a great dentist. She makes sure you are comfortable and not in any pain. I often fall asleep in her chair.
K
3 months ago
I hadn't been to the dentist in many years and wasn't sure where to go. I'm so glad that I ended up at Sage Creek Dental! Dr. Rosenberg and her entire staff are incredible! Everyone I have interacted with does an amazing job and are super friendly while doing so! Definitely no need to ever be scared of the dentist! I wish I could click the "I would recommend" button multiple times!
G
3 months ago
Dr Rosenberg is the best dentist our family has had. She is friendly, professional and so kind. Our youngest just loves going there. The office is clean and the staff is wonderful.
K
4 months ago
Dr Rosenberg is the kindest and sweetest dr. The staff is great ! The office is beautiful! Sterilization standards are impeccable!!!
D
4 months ago
high quality service, very professional
I just had an awesome cleaning from my hygienist Samantha, she was very gentle and thorough and she even gave me a goodie bag to take home. Nice warm reception from the girls at the front desk. Thanks for the service Sage Creek Dental! See you in 6 months.