Sage Creek Dental Centre

Dentist

50 Sage Creek Blvd.

Unit 100

Winnipeg, MB R3X 0J6

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sagecreekdentalcentre.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 weeks ago
Dr Rosenberg is the kindest and sweetest dr. The staff is great ! The office is beautiful! Sterilization standards are impeccable!!!
D
1 month ago
high quality service, very professional
I just had an awesome cleaning from my hygienist Samantha, she was very gentle and thorough and she even gave me a goodie bag to take home. Nice warm reception from the girls at the front desk. Thanks for the service Sage Creek Dental! See you in 6 months.
A
1 month ago
Warm, beautiful and professional
The place is warmly decorate and beautiful. Dr Rosenberg and her staff are exceptional.
P
2 months ago
A 5 experience every time
The office is clean, modern, friendly The staff are sweet , courteous and always friendly and helpful I have been with Sage Creek Dental since soon after they opened and I can truly say, Doc Rosenberg is the kindest and most gentle dentist I have ever had. I laugh every time. No laughing gas required. The Periodontal cleanings I get were painful elsewhere, but here, they are always so considerate and gentle, I am never sore for long. They checks periodically for mouth cancer and truly care about their patients. The truth is, I used to hate going to the dentist, and once even waited 5 years as a specialist cut my gums by mistake but never told me. I have had many bad and painful experiences with dentists ... HOWEVER Sage Creek assures you a pleasant experience. I had no idea that was even possible before coming to this wonderful dentist. If you had trouble being able to book an appointment, now you know why.
A
2 months ago
Dr. Rosenberg is just a wonderful person and so very knowledgeable.
I have always had excellent service and staff are very friendly and helpful
H
3 months ago
Professional and very friendly!
I strongly recommend this dental clinic. Dr. Sandra Rosenberg and her staff are beyond exceptional.
M
5 months ago
5 star service
Exceptional service, 5 star staff and Sandra is the BEST you could ever have for a dentist. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Love them all!!
L
5 months ago
I only have positive things to say about Sage Creek Dental. The moment you step inside you notice the tasteful and warm decor . Everything is impeccably clean. Dr. Rosenberg is professional, and she takes the time to talk to you. The hygienists are very gentle and thorough. Could not ask for a better place.
C
5 months ago
Consistently awesome
Always appreciate the friendly, professional, and problem-solving service I receive from all staff at SCDC.
C
5 months ago
The best
We always have a positive experience here. Best dentist I've ever had. She's very thorough and friendly. Can't say enough good things about this place. :)