Sage Creek Dental Centre

Dentist

50 Sage Creek Blvd.

Unit 100

Winnipeg, MB R3X 0J6

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
5 years ago
Sage Creek Dental is unlike any dental office I have ever been to. The office and the staff are warm and welcoming, and the dental service was exceptional. Highly recommended.
A
5 years ago
Great service and very friendly. Dentist's work with you and let you know the costs before doing anything.
J
5 years ago
Great survice, had an emergancy extraction done, same day I called, staff was excellent, office was beautiful and the dentist did an awesome job. My face doesent even hurt at all today and it was a Moeller I got pulled. Thank you so much dr Sandra you are the best
A
5 years ago
I've been a patient for about 1 year now and I absolutely love this dental office. Everyone is very friendly and easy to deal with
E
5 years ago
Very pleasant environment and staff
A
5 years ago
Excellent service good staff and a beautiful waiting area.
A
5 years ago
Staff are very friendly and prompt, very good with kids!
M
5 years ago
Never had a dentist that did such a thorough inspection of my mouth and throat. Kind and great with kids. Very kind and warm in the dentist chair and in the waiting room. Always on time.
P
5 years ago
The staff was polite, efficient, helpful and treated me with such respect, I was delighted. I came in with a bad toothache (and yet they made me smile) and left with a new dentist! Thanks so much for your care. I will be recommending you to anyone I can.
R
5 years ago
Best place in town