Sage Creek Dental Centre

Dentist

50 Sage Creek Blvd.

Unit 100

Winnipeg, MB R3X 0J6

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
Professional, friendly, compassionate staff. Nice atmosphere. Would 100% recommend our hygienist and dentist to others.
S
2 years ago
Very friendly staff, professional, and clean office.
I absolutely hate going to the dentist, but Sage Creek Dental Centre makes the experience as pleasurable as possible. Friendly and competent staff from the receptionists, to the hygienists, and the doctors are outgoing and make it seem like they enjoy being at work. All in all, very pleasurable experience. Went in for a cleaning and my hygienist took the extra time to make sure I left with a proper cleaning. There was no delay between my appointment time and when they took me in. I would recommend this place to all of my friends + family.
S
2 years ago
Best Dentist EVER!!!
Dr. Rosenburge is great, she always takes her time and is very throughout.
A
2 years ago
Enjoy the dentist......
From the minute you walk into the office, you don't feel like it is a dentist office! We have been going to Dr Rosenberg since she opened the office and can't imagine seeing another dentist. She is engaging and compassionate. My husband hated the dentist and now he will actually so without complaining. And it's so convenient for my step-daughter to walk down for her Invisalign fittings.....no rushing to go downtown in rush hour. Thanks Dr Sandra! You pick the best staff
N
2 years ago
A wonderful experience!
I used to dread going to the dentist, but not since I started going to Sage Creek Dental. The staff at Sage Creek are on time, genuinely care, thorough, and create a great atmosphere. In all of my experiences, the hygienist has been gentle when cleaning and Dr. Rosenberg is phenomenal!
A
2 years ago
Professional, and hospitable!
We never leave with a bad thing to say! Absolutely love this place! Staff is amazing with adults and kids alike.
S
2 years ago
Friendly and amazing service!
The hygienists were so friendly and gentle when cleaning my teeth and the dentist is so sweet!
M
3 years ago
Service
Excellent service and very professional. Very friendly staff.
T
3 years ago
Amazing
I have nothing bad at all to say about my dentist love her and her staff to pieces. Very kind and considerate!
T
3 years ago
Very kid friendly dentist!
My six year old son needed a couple of teeth pulled, and the pediatric dentist office he usually goes to wasnt getting back to me. I called Sage Creek and they fit my son in that evening. We were in and out in half an hour! They turned Netflix on and let him choose a show to watch, and froze his gum, so between the distraction and numbing, he didn't feel a bit of pain. They gave him his teeth in a little tooth fairy box, and let him pick out a toy. They were very kind to him and asked about school and hockey...he liked that. I will be bringing my kids here instead of the pediatric dentist they've been seeing.