Sage Creek Dental Centre

Dentist

50 Sage Creek Blvd.

Unit 100

Winnipeg, MB R3X 0J6

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 years ago
Great service when I needed it
I was experiencing dental pain on the weekend and had house the emergency service. They called back within 15 minutes to find out what was wrong and had a prescription waiting for me at the local pharmacy. On Monday the got me in and proceeded with a root canal to solve my problem. The staff are friendly and provide high quality service helped through a lot of pain.
C
3 years ago
Great Experience.
V
3 years ago
Dental
All stuff very professional and friendly.
C
3 years ago
Great professional service
Love the fact that every time I go to this dental office they are on time. Very welcoming office staff, great with kids.
O
3 years ago
Always fantastic:)
We love going to Sage Creek Dental Centre. Dr. Rosenberg is a great dentist and wonderful with kids.
D
3 years ago
Very professional and friendly
I switched to sage creek dental because I live in the area and I'm happy I did ! The office is nice and brand new and clean. Andrea and Dr Rosenberg are extremely friendly and very professional. Dr Rosenberg identified some fillings I needed repair when my previous dentist did not see this. Excellent experience A++++
J
3 years ago
I was in dire need of a dental intervention and Sage Creek had me come in immediately for an evaluation. An emergency!!! Dr. Sandra evaluated the situation and provided relief from pain and sent me off to a specialist. I remain completely impressed by the caring, professional, interested staff at Sage Creek Dental. They also called the specialist's office to follow up with my care during the afternoon. That's the extra mile!!! I am grateful and admire these individuals at Sage Creek Dental. Thank you. Jeanne A.
G
3 years ago
Great seevice
Hygienist was friendly and did a great job. Very nice staff. Professional and welcoming.
E
3 years ago
Exellent
I like the care of everything.
T
3 years ago
The best service, professional and friendly
The best service, professional and friendly. I have many problem with my teeth and I will deal with these problems only Sage Creek. Already recommended to my friends!