Sage Creek Family Dental

Dentist

8846 S Redwood Rd.

Suite #N102

West Jordan, UT 84088

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 month ago
Best Dentist for scaredy cats!
I am so excited to have a new dentist with such good bed side manners. He was caring, gentle and helped me to feel very comfortable. I would highly recommend Sage Creek Dental.
R
1 month ago
Fanulous
Dr Jon Lewis is a great guy and makes you feel comfortable from the start. The worst part at the dentist is the awkward silences but he and his staff make it look effortless. Thank you Sage Creek
K
2 months ago
Crown
I had to receive a temporary crown today and it was quick and painless. I love Dr Lewis and his office staff
C
2 months ago
High quality and professional
Great people at Sage Dental. I always enjoy going knowing I will receive great care and everyone will be professional and courteous. Would highly recommend Sage to anyone I know.
K
3 months ago
Always so so nice and professional.
Sage Creek Dental always exceeds all expectations. The staff is always friendly, fast, knowledgeable, and kind. I will be recommending my friends and family to sage creek for years to come. Thank you guys!
M
4 months ago
Very Honest and Friendly
I can't say enough about Sage Creek Family Dental. I went to another dentist and he told me I needed 2 crowns, a cavity filled and gum graphing done. It would have cost 5,000 dollars. Dr. Johnathan Lewis said that he could repair my tooth without a crown, that I didn't need any other crowns, I had no cavities,that there was plenty of him tissue and no gum graphs were necessary. The total cost $165.00. I am a single mom on a tight budget. I almost cried when he told me how much money he was going to save me for being honest. Their staff were so friendly and they did a great job cleaning my teeth.
J
4 months ago
Amazing dental practice!
I've never been to a better dentist. This clinic is amazing the entire office is beyond incredible. My family loves this Dr. Lewis and staff! I can't say enough about the amazing care they provide.
W
5 months ago
Great dentist!
Thank you for such great service. They were very respectful and walked you through everything they were doing. I would recommend them to everyone
B
6 months ago
Dr Lews is a great Dr, I highly recommend all of his work of any you need, He's taken care of me for years, His is a one stop shop,
C
6 months ago
Great dentist
My family has been going to Dr Lewis for years. We love him, I only marked 4 stars because I think it’s not right to be charged the price of a full service filling when it is a surface cavity with no need to even be numb and the whole procedure was 5 minutes or less.