Sage Creek Family Dental

Dentist

8846 S Redwood Rd.

Suite #N102

West Jordan, UT 84088

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Very Honest and Friendly
I can't say enough about Sage Creek Family Dental. I went to another dentist and he told me I needed 2 crowns, a cavity filled and gum graphing done. It would have cost 5,000 dollars. Dr. Johnathan Lewis said that he could repair my tooth without a crown, that I didn't need any other crowns, I had no cavities,that there was plenty of him tissue and no gum graphs were necessary. The total cost $165.00. I am a single mom on a tight budget. I almost cried when he told me how much money he was going to save me for being honest. Their staff were so friendly and they did a great job cleaning my teeth.
J
4 weeks ago
Amazing dental practice!
I've never been to a better dentist. This clinic is amazing the entire office is beyond incredible. My family loves this Dr. Lewis and staff! I can't say enough about the amazing care they provide.
W
2 months ago
Great dentist!
Thank you for such great service. They were very respectful and walked you through everything they were doing. I would recommend them to everyone
B
3 months ago
Dr Lews is a great Dr, I highly recommend all of his work of any you need, He's taken care of me for years, His is a one stop shop,
C
3 months ago
Great dentist
My family has been going to Dr Lewis for years. We love him, I only marked 4 stars because I think it’s not right to be charged the price of a full service filling when it is a surface cavity with no need to even be numb and the whole procedure was 5 minutes or less.
S
4 months ago
Excellent Dental Services & nice too
The only choice is 5 stars? Bummer. I give each person on this staff 5++. I had problems with an old crown. Sage Creek was able to get me an appointment the next morning. The first crown just would not behave! Dr. Lewis & crew stuck with it and worked on it until they got it to stay. That one was a real challenge. The next crown (different tooth) was loose. I got right in and it was an in-and-out done. The crew is always happy, friendly, and kind. They’re expeditious and very thorough. We are great full to have literally stumbled upon such a great dentist! Thank you.
T
4 months ago
If I could give them 10 stars I would!!! Absolute best dentist and staff! They are beyond wonderful to my son who is terrified of going. Thjey are patient and kind with him! I would never take my son anywhere else.
O
4 months ago
outstanding service
Staff is always very friendly, helpful and able to put you at ease. Dr. Lewis as is very good at what he does, is funny, articulate, calming and reassuring. You are in good hands with the staff at Sage Creek Dental 😁
D
4 months ago
Amazing Service
The entire team is top notch. From the welcome through the treatment the environment is like “family”. I used to have anxiety about going to a dentist - no more anxiety. Believe it or not the service and environment are so good I look forward to seeing the dentist.
A
4 months ago
Went above and beyond
Dr. Lewis was able to quickly identify the cause of my facial/tooth pain. He and his staff then spent a lengthy amount of time finding an endodontist who could perform a root canal the same day. I can’t thank them enough.