Sage Creek Family Dental

Dentist

8846 S Redwood Rd.

Suite #N102

West Jordan, UT 84088

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 month ago
Great job as usual. Thank you.
M
1 month ago
Dental work by friends
I really enjoy my dental visits with adage Creek Dental. I feel like I’m visiting with friends. Carolyn, my hygienist is awesome. Dr. Lewis is friendly and does a great job.
K
2 months ago
Love this office
My 3 kids LOVE coming to see Dr. Lewis and staff, and mom and dad are extremely happy when we all leave with NO cavities. Thank you for always taking such great care of our family!
A
2 months ago
I highly recommend Sage Creek Dental. They are amazing!
J
2 months ago
We as a family have been going to Dr. Lewis for a long time. I always recommend him. Great staff. Love Sage Creek.
D
2 months ago
Great Team of Professionals!
I've been going to Sage Creek Dental for a couple of years now, and seeing Dr. Lewis. He and his staff are top-notch professionals and always provide efficient, friendly service. I'd recommend Sage Creek to anyone looking for a dentist.
K
3 months ago
As always, Dr. Lewis did an excellent job! Four fillings in one day is a lot but the quality care their office provided made it not feel too bad at all! I’ve always appreciated the personable staff and excellent work!
K
3 months ago
Friendly & Efficient
Love going to see Dr. Lewis & Staff. They are all very friendly and professional in their service. When I need to cancel appointments or get in for an emergency they are always accommodating. Been going for the past 6 years and don't plan on changing dentists.
M
3 months ago
Upbeat, Professional, Skilled and Competent. The Best Dentist I've Had.
I can't say enough (great comments) about Dr. Lewis and his staff. He isn't happy unless you're totally satisfied. His dental hygienist is also the best I've ever had. The front desk is friendly, efficient, and ready to make your visit very pleasant. What really impressed me are the printed treatment plans and options that they can present so you can make a choice as to what is best for you and your budget. Your insurance coverage and patient co-pays are clearly outlined and easy to read and understand. I hope Sage Creek will be the last dentist I will ever need.
I
3 months ago
Very professional work done. Replaced porcelain crown and re-cemented loose crown on an implant. Exttemely happy with the results. Dr. Lewis is very accommodating and pstient. In a short notice, called him on Friday evening past clinic hours, came in the next day, Saturday morning, to look at my broken front tooth crown. Feels like home. I live in Virginia.