Sage Creek Family Dental

Dentist

8846 S Redwood Rd.

Suite #N102

West Jordan, UT 84088

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Always top notch
Dr. Lewis and his staff are incredible. Friendly, accommodating, and they know their stuff. I know my best interest is always in mind when I go to Sage Creek dental.
G
1 week ago
Friendly and professional.
C
4 weeks ago
Great service
Very friendly staff got everything done for me and plan to come back in the future.
J
2 months ago
Staff was amazing as always!
E
3 months ago
Great job as usual. Thank you.
M
3 months ago
Dental work by friends
I really enjoy my dental visits with adage Creek Dental. I feel like I’m visiting with friends. Carolyn, my hygienist is awesome. Dr. Lewis is friendly and does a great job.
K
4 months ago
Love this office
My 3 kids LOVE coming to see Dr. Lewis and staff, and mom and dad are extremely happy when we all leave with NO cavities. Thank you for always taking such great care of our family!
A
4 months ago
I highly recommend Sage Creek Dental. They are amazing!
J
4 months ago
We as a family have been going to Dr. Lewis for a long time. I always recommend him. Great staff. Love Sage Creek.
D
4 months ago
Great Team of Professionals!
I've been going to Sage Creek Dental for a couple of years now, and seeing Dr. Lewis. He and his staff are top-notch professionals and always provide efficient, friendly service. I'd recommend Sage Creek to anyone looking for a dentist.