Sage Creek Family Dental

Dentist

8846 S Redwood Rd.

Suite #N102

West Jordan, UT 84088

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Amazing Service
The entire team is top notch. From the welcome through the treatment the environment is like “family”. I used to have anxiety about going to a dentist - no more anxiety. Believe it or not the service and environment are so good I look forward to seeing the dentist.
A
2 weeks ago
Went above and beyond
Dr. Lewis was able to quickly identify the cause of my facial/tooth pain. He and his staff then spent a lengthy amount of time finding an endodontist who could perform a root canal the same day. I can’t thank them enough.
J
3 weeks ago
Dental Filing
Had to stick me twice to numb my mouth. Not fun at all. Also was told over phone $67 not $108. No apology was offered just a blame statement. “That’s when we thought you had a certain insurance.” This is not something that should be discussed after the procedure. It should be addressed when we come in? I have a budget to keep and now I’m $41 over budget. Disappointed with the customer service.
E
1 month ago
Excellent service and they are very specific on treatment and recommendations!
R
2 months ago
No Better Dentist!
Truly, in terms of service, staff and care, a person simply could not do better than Sage Creek Dental - featuring Dr. Lewis and his exceptional team! In fact, I cannot think of a better testimonial to share than by saying, even MY KIDS love going to receive check-ups and support from Dr. Lewis and his staff! For an age group that normally detests all things surrounding dental care, I think this speaks volumes. I have never had a better dentist and could not recommend Sage Creek Dental more emphatically!
J
3 months ago
Amazing Experience!!!
My 7 year old had been up all night with a tooth ache. Her regular dentist was closed on Saturday and I couldn’t get her in anywhere. Thankfully a friend referred us to Sage Creek and she was able to get in and get her tooth ache resolved on a Saturday. Very caring and compassionate staff. Great experience. So thankful we didn’t have to wait until Monday.
B
4 months ago
Always top notch
Dr. Lewis and his staff are incredible. Friendly, accommodating, and they know their stuff. I know my best interest is always in mind when I go to Sage Creek dental.
G
4 months ago
Friendly and professional.
C
5 months ago
Great service
Very friendly staff got everything done for me and plan to come back in the future.
J
6 months ago
Staff was amazing as always!