Sage Dental Care

Dentist

8410 Wadsworth Blvd.

Unit G

Arvada, CO 80003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sagedentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
I was seen right on time. Service was excellent and very nice, kind and even fun.
T
4 weeks ago
Professional, fast and relaxing
I was at the Arvada location of Sage Dental and had a good experience. The dental hygienist is so nice and reassuring. Having the TV just on with no sounds was really good distraction for me as my teeth was cleaned. It felt good to have a clean teeth and to be well treated. Dr Batliner, Lindsey, Audrey all answered my questions and had relaxing presence. It was worth the drive.
T
2 months ago
Great service and staff
I visited the office today, they went above and beyond my expectations. I was so satisfied that I am making them my dentist from now on. They are worth the drive.
M
2 months ago
Very professional; friendly and truly a great experience.
Dentist were never my favorite place to go as a child, but Sage Dental staff makes it so easy.
C
2 months ago
Super Friendly Staff
The entire team at Sage Dental Care in Arvada are caring, empathetic and knowledgeable.
A
2 months ago
From beginning to end, my first time at this office was one of the best experiences
Let me back track... for me, going to the dentist is not fun and actually I hate it but I wouldn't want to go to any other dentist office again! It started with me calling the office to schedule a cleaning. Pricilla answered the phone and was the most friendliest and patient person. From answering my questions, concerns, and to getting me in, she was amazing! When I arrived that day, Dr. Martin and Lindsey greeted me and was super friendly and kind. Lindsey took me back and was also, just extraordinary. Lindsey and Dr. Martin's knowledge, patience and kindness were exceptional. I could go on and on about this office but to summarize, the customer service, kindness, knowledge, and everything from a-z, was appreciated and noticed. I will definately be referring my friends!
M
3 months ago
I can’t say how great this practice is but I gives it five stars for so many reasons. Every person from Priscilla the receptionist and dental hygienist and Dr Martin were like friends and showed professionalism and caring. I am a very dental scared person but will return as patient because they are so supportive. Awesome experience. My thanks to al of these dedicated people.
B
3 months ago
Highly recommend Sage Dental
I’m so pleased with the way everyone in this office made my first time experience with Sage Dental a pleasure. From getting the appointment to the professional work that was performed. Dr. Cristopher Kellum and his staff had me so relaxed from start to finish. From past experiences with other dentists Sage Dental ranks very high in my books. I would recommend this office to everyone.
M
3 months ago
Great staff! Nice dentist
G
3 months ago
High quality professional services
It is a pleasure to be treated at a facility where people actually love their jobs. The office manager Priscilla is friendly welcoming and one of the most efficient people I have seen in this profession. The hygienist was professional and sensitive to patient needs and sensitivity. I would highly recommend their services especially to those who are scared of having dental work done.