Sage Dental Care

Dentist

8410 Wadsworth Blvd.

Unit G

Arvada, CO 80003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sagedentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
From beginning to end, my first time at this office was one of the best experiences
Let me back track... for me, going to the dentist is not fun and actually I hate it but I wouldn't want to go to any other dentist office again! It started with me calling the office to schedule a cleaning. Pricilla answered the phone and was the most friendliest and patient person. From answering my questions, concerns, and to getting me in, she was amazing! When I arrived that day, Dr. Martin and Lindsey greeted me and was super friendly and kind. Lindsey took me back and was also, just extraordinary. Lindsey and Dr. Martin's knowledge, patience and kindness were exceptional. I could go on and on about this office but to summarize, the customer service, kindness, knowledge, and everything from a-z, was appreciated and noticed. I will definately be referring my friends!
M
4 weeks ago
I can’t say how great this practice is but I gives it five stars for so many reasons. Every person from Priscilla the receptionist and dental hygienist and Dr Martin were like friends and showed professionalism and caring. I am a very dental scared person but will return as patient because they are so supportive. Awesome experience. My thanks to al of these dedicated people.
B
1 month ago
Highly recommend Sage Dental
I’m so pleased with the way everyone in this office made my first time experience with Sage Dental a pleasure. From getting the appointment to the professional work that was performed. Dr. Cristopher Kellum and his staff had me so relaxed from start to finish. From past experiences with other dentists Sage Dental ranks very high in my books. I would recommend this office to everyone.
M
1 month ago
Great staff! Nice dentist
G
1 month ago
High quality professional services
It is a pleasure to be treated at a facility where people actually love their jobs. The office manager Priscilla is friendly welcoming and one of the most efficient people I have seen in this profession. The hygienist was professional and sensitive to patient needs and sensitivity. I would highly recommend their services especially to those who are scared of having dental work done.
M
2 months ago
The staff and the dentist were very nice and professional!
M
2 months ago
Great staff and new Dentists! Under new ownership, but Priscilla, there before the practice changed hands, is the best receptionist ever! And calling her a receptionist seems almost demeaning. She is awesome. Clear and concise explanations, options clearly explained. Very reasonable prices and payment options through Care Credit. I highly recommend them. They saved 2 teeth I really couldn't afford to replace or lose.
S
3 months ago
Great service
I had a crown that came loose after flossing. It needed immediate attention and Sage Dental saw me immediately. The crown was re-cemented. Friendly, professional staff.
Response from Sage Dental Care
Sylvia thank you for your kind words! We always strive to take care of you and all of our patients especially in emergency situations when you really need the care, thank you!! Sage Dental Care Arvada Staff
L
5 months ago
The whole experience was top notch! I will recommend to my friends and family.
L
5 months ago
The whole experience was top notch! I will recommend to my friends and family.
Response from Sage Dental Care
Thank you Lori! We really enjoy serving you and hope we always meet your expectations!! Sage Dental Care Arvada Staff.