Sage Dental Care

Dentist

2695 Northpark Drive

Suite 104

Lafayette, CO 80026

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
Outstanding. My doctor took care of my emergency and made observations and recommendations for the future. Very pleased.
G
1 week ago
Outstanding. My doctor took care of my emergency and made observations and recommendations for the future. Very pleased.
G
1 week ago
Outstanding. My doctor took care of my emergency and made observations and recommendations for the future. Very pleased.
G
1 week ago
Outstanding. My doctor took care of my emergency and made observations and recommendations for the future. Very pleased.
H
1 month ago
Great service. Professional and pleasant atmosphere. I'll recommend the to my friends
I loved everyone who work's there. Dr Lee and Sunny were awesome, Megan the hygienist did a great job on my teeth, the front desk staff were so helpful They are my new Dentist :)
D
2 months ago
Very professional, to the point and friendly.
Excellent service and professional care! I WILL be back 👍🏼
M
3 months ago
Dr Batliner and his staff Cares!
I do feel DR Batliner and his team care. If you are not happy they will make it right.
M
3 months ago
No! Do Not go here! My teeth were great until this place!!!
I HAD amazing teeth until went to Sage dental! I was always told how healthy and great my teeth were, including by the people at sage dental. I had a filling chip and they said they would replace it. I felt they did not take the time to educate me about anything. I asked what the filling was and they told me a composite material. After they finished I had to go back several times to get the excess composite removed, it was gunked on and all over my teeth. I later found out from another source that composite fillings do not last that long, 5-7 years. That's not long at all! If they would have educated me on this I would not have wanted a composite filling. Less than a year later the composite filling they placed cracked and broke. I went to another dentist to find this out. I called sage dental and they offered to make it right. I went in to the Arvada office and they confirmed again that it was just bad placement of the filling that made it settle and crack! After telling me that me tooth now has a cavity under the broken filling the dentist asked if I had smoked marijuana today. I am an adult and it is legal, I told him I had smoked a little earlier this morning. He said that it's a mind altering substance and that he would not fix the work. I pointed out that my mind was not altered and that I am an adult who did something legal. I asked him if he would refuse me if I smoked tobacco and he said, "no because it's not a mind altering substance." I told him there were many misconceptions about marijuana and that tobacco makes people addicted and kills them, not marijuana. So I pointed out he was be prejudiced and using his dislike of marijuana to not help me. He didn't care. I brought up the fact that sage dental botched this, he said the other locations have nothing to do with him. Really?! If you don't want people smoking on the day of their appointment then something needs to be said BEFORE they get there! I was in no way shape or form, "messed up" I smoked a small amount at 5am and my appointment was at 10:30am. I think this doctor knew he was going to have to fix someone else's work and he wasn't going to get paid, since they messed it up, so he just thought of the first thing he could to get out of making the situation right. It was my mistake to think I could be honest since I am a law abiding adult! Save your mouth and your time, for sure save your money, go elsewhere
W
3 months ago
Great dental visit!
On time appointment, cleaning went like a breeze. Latest technology in examining teeth. Very nice and trusting experience. Thank you!
C
4 months ago
Highly recommend
This was my first appt with this office. My fiance and I both had cleanings. Carolen our hygentist was awesome! She took great care of us. She was able to take a lot of the stain off my teeth. Dr. Lee was very personable and actually fixed a cavity for my fiance that was found at his appt. Monica at the front desk was very helpfu also. I will definitely be back.