Sage Dental Care

Dentist

2695 Northpark Drive

Suite 104

Lafayette, CO 80026

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Amazing! They are the best dental care in Colorado
Everything was amazing on my visit, from price to service I was filled impressed. Thanks!
M
2 weeks ago
Good Dental Experience
People were nice, competent and did their job. I have no complaints which is not usual for me. I will be coming back.
M
3 weeks ago
I love Sage Dental!
Sage is wonderful! They never keep you waiting long, and get you out very quick. The staff is all very nice and seem to enjoy being there! Highly recommend Sage Dental! :)
J
3 weeks ago
Warm and friendly staff. Dr Lee is amazing.
I have been to Sage now 2x, fillings and cleaning and both experiences were outstanding. Very competent staff and doctors. And they accept a large range of insurance and their pricing is very very reasonable.
P
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Practice - EVER
This is by far the best dental care services I have ever been to. I have been going there now for over seven or eight years. I would vote them for best dentist, best hygienist and best front staff. The hygienist is very empathetic, does an outstanding job with cleaning, and provides advice based on your specific situation. Dr. Batliner never recommends any unnecessary procedures, very knowledgeable and professional. I would gladly recommend Sage Dental for anyone needing dental work done.
E
1 month ago
Great Job 😁
Had another great experience at Sage Dental. Missed my original appointment and they rescheduled me just two days later. Linda does a great job and I’ll be going back to see her again. Thanks
D
1 month ago
Professional and Kind
Over many years in my lifetime, dentistry has definitely evolved. I am grateful for the time spent listening compassionately to my unique needs, and then using high end technology so well. Best of both worlds.
J
2 months ago
Appointment
I arrived 10 minutes before my appointment. No one bothered to tell me they were running behind. When I was taken back it was 20 minutes after my original appointment with time. My appointment was supposed to only take an hour. I was there 1 hour and 35 minutes. I had to cancel other plans I had due to this. The dentist was very nice, which helped since I was upset. I feel that someone should have come out and told me they were running behind.
G
2 months ago
Outstanding. My doctor took care of my emergency and made observations and recommendations for the future. Very pleased.
G
2 months ago
Outstanding. My doctor took care of my emergency and made observations and recommendations for the future. Very pleased.