Sage Dental Care

Dentist

2695 Northpark Drive

Suite 104

Lafayette, CO 80026

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Top up-to-date professional care from great people!
C
8 months ago
Professional
Very satisfied with recent experience. Had a filling fall out from 9 years ago. Technicians were able to honestly assess option to clean and refill before attempting root canal and crown. Explained procedure in detail and made sure I was back to work same day. Thanks Sage!
L
11 months ago
Poor Customer Service
I was in from out of town and scheduled my six month check-up at Sage – Altamonte Springs. Unfortunately, the power was out in the area and the hygienist was unable to see me. All systems were down and I was informed that they would call, later that day, to reschedule prior to my departure the following Monday. It is now Friday, and I have not had a phone call….and therefore will be unable to have my check-up. Poor customer service….never would have happened if Dr. Blong was still involved.
A
11 months ago
Unbelievable communication &
Amazing how this organization works. My wife's root canal dragged. Communication was careless, her crown came of several times yet our bill was over 1800 00. Last crown fail she was told the tooth was not properly set/ smoothened etc. Well i thought that's what the dentist was to be sure of from the 1st attempt not the 3rd. Jesus!! After and during this we are not told of appointments or needed services but would out of the blue get texts saying we have set appointments. Upon the last careless ridiculous text, with my wife having no idea she needed the dentist at all, I made them cancel, and made it clear they were blocked from text transmissions bring received. What nonsense and worthlessness!!! Is it that they are desperately seeking patients?? It' s amazing but no longer, no matter how crucial our dental troubles, other businesses exist. Who the hell cares about pleasant workers and smiles when the work is with FLAWS, ERRORS and POOR COMMUNICATION CONSISTENTLY. Our experience fell in Altamonte Springs and it has left a bitter taste that has us never to consider the organization period.
Response from Sage Dental Care
Hello Sir, I think you are reviewing the incorrect Sage Dental Care. We are located in Lafayette Colorado. Can you please take this down and post under the Correct Sage Dental Care in Florida.
R
2 years ago
Front Office Issues
My wife and I transferred to the Sage Lafayette Office in November 2016. Since then, we have had two appointments each. Dr. Kammer and the oral hygienist are excellent. Unfortunately, I cannot say the same thing about the front office staff. In the short time we've been with the Lafayette office, we've had many issues with the front office staff and they don't seem to have their act together. (1) Initially, a staff member asked my wife to pay a $50 deductible for basic cleaning when my insurance pays 100% and there is no deductible for cleaning. We asked them to go ahead and bill insurance and, sure enough, they paid 100%! Incidentally, we don't see that staff member there anymore. (2) They filed my wife's insurance claim only partially and I had to complain before they filed for the rest. (3) Most recently, a staff called me and said my pre-authorization for a procedure had come in. She gave me an appointment to come in yesterday, for the service. When I went in at the appointed time, another staff member said they did not see an appointment for me and said she will try to "fit me in"! It appears that the staff who called me had not put my appointment into their calendar. There needs to be better attention to details in the front office and commitments need to be kept so it won't be an inconvenience to customers like me. Even though the Lafayette is closer to where I live, I have decided to switch over to the Boulder office. Hopefully it will be better there.
R
2 years ago
Issues with front desk
Although Dr. Kammer is great, the front office does not seem to have its act together. They game me an appointment for today and when I went in, they said they did not see an appointment for me and said they will try to "fit me in"! Obviously, there was a lack of communication between folks in the front office, causing inconvenience to me. Also, they did not file my wife's insurance claim fully and I had to complain before they did. I have switched over to the Boulder office. Hopefully it will be better there.
K
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
Sage Dental takes time to "get it right" with their customers.
T
2 years ago
Welcoming. Provided detailed cost information in straight-forward way. Interactions between personnel showed respect and care for the other. Who wants a moody angry person working in your mouth?
D
3 years ago
Awful service
I would not recommend this office! Made my appointment months ago with one dentist (the one I've only seen in the past) show up to my appt and was told my appointment is not with that dentist. Waited over 30minutes for my scheduled appointment.
R
3 years ago
crap
Set an appointment to have my tooth extracted, they told me they could only do an xray and would have to come back because the surgeon wasnt in .