Sage Dental Care

Dentist

1005 w 120th Ave

unit 800

westminster, CO 80234

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sagedentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Wonderful experience!
The staff was wonderful and the service was great!!!
C
2 months ago
Lovely Dental Experience!
I purchased a Groupon with these folks and didn't know WHAT to expect but couldn't have been happier! They're a little hard to find, or were for me, but once there everyone was friendly, professional and kind. I'm always nervous when going to the dentist and these folks did a lot to lessen that. Melissa, my hygienist, was funny, empathetic and totally took my mind off of my nerves. The lovely female dentist (can't remember her name) was very professional, thorough and fun to chat with. I felt they 'knew their stuff'. Great people, pretty office, great service!
N
3 months ago
Wonderful service, very nice and professional people.
I went in to get my teeth cleaned, and Sage Dental not only had a great price for a new patient special, but the people were really friendly, and professional too. They take the time to explain everything to you, and they did a wonderful job w/ my teeth cleaning. My teeth look beautiful now. Definitely recommend!
B
4 months ago
Excellent quality and service
Our experience with the Sage Dental Team was excellent. Dr Bourret and her team treated my special needs sister with the utmost care, respect and professionalism. I would highly recommend this office to anyone in need of a quality dental family.
M
5 months ago
This is hands down the best dentist office I have ever been to. The staff is so awesome and really know how to make the kids feel comfortable. I highly recommend Sage Dental to everyone.
Z
5 months ago
To be honest and correct,there is only one word for the Dental Sage office and that is PERFECT!All of them are very kind and professional,and they really do their job to perfection.If I could I would give them 10 stars!
S
5 months ago
Professional and courteous
It was our first visit and we will be back. Dr Bourrett and team were highly professional and courteous with my two children. Recommend.
J
7 months ago
Fantastic new office and team in Westminster
My wife found this great office right off of 120th and Huron. It is brand new and all the people that we have had the experience of meeting have been just wonderful. I, like most people, do not enjoy going to the dentist office however the team here has made it as close to enjoyable as possible. Melissa made me feel right at home and explained every thing they were going to do throughout the process. The dentist was also amazing and made me feel like I was important to her. If you are looking for a dental office with great people who take fabulous care of their clients then Sage would be a great place to land.