Sage Dental Care

Dentist

1005 w 120th Ave

unit 800

westminster, CO 80234

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sagedentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Fantastic office and staff
I had my first visit today and was amazed they are open on Saturdays all of the office staff was friendly and nice. They even have a play place for my baby 😊 my husband and I Love this place and will continue to use them for a long time!!!
G
1 week ago
Very Accomodating - 3 offices to serve you
I am happy with the level of customer service Sage Dental offers to their clients. I recently decided to get my implant abutments and crowns done by Dr. Crossley but he was headed out for a month's vacation. I was anxious to get the process rolling before he left town because impressions have to be taken before the crowns can be made, etc. They slid me into his schedule in Boulder within a few days. Upon his return I'm on his schedule to finish my dental work. I have been to all three of their locations; Lafayette, Westminster and Boulder for routine and emergency services. I find the staff is friendly, efficient and competent in all locations. I feel my dental health is in good hands with this team. I am not a high maintenance person, but I value good service and fair prices.
C
1 month ago
Dentist
Just had my first visit. It has taken me a couple years to find a dentist that I can trust and won’t rip me off and over charge or try to upsell.. I was really impressed with their service and they took the time to explain everything to me. I have my next visit in a week for some work that I know needs to be done. I am so happy that I found them ,very reasonable priced and I can afford. Most of all my dentist is fantastic, thorough and upwelling. My hygienist was awesome too. They have the latest equipment and hope to be with them for a long time. Trust me and go to Sage they are very professional, caring and have your needs and a plan you can afford to take care of your teeth. Wish I had found them sooner.
D
2 months ago
Highly Recommended
Great knowledgeable staff and polite and professional. The place is clean, looks great, and is tasteful!
M
2 months ago
Great Place! Great staff!
I Love the professionalism and and the kindness of the staff. I am happy to have found this dentist. They seem honest and they are helpful. I feel I can trust them. They work with people with or without insurance and that was huge for me! I was excited to make another appointment. I would recommend this place.
N
2 months ago
Nice office and latest technology....
I bought a Groupon for an Exam, Xrays, Cleaning and a take home professional whitening Kit . The clinic is very nice and my dental hygienist was very good and thorough. The dentist came in for 5 minutes and was pleasant and seemed very competent. Overall i was very happy with the services provided on the Exam and Xrays. That said i can only give a 3/5 star review due to the fact that neither a cleaning was performed nor was i given a Whitening kit upon my departure. Only two of the four services were rendered.
S
2 months ago
Fantastic service and care!
Melissa and the rest of the staff were wonderful, thorough, and caring! Really enjoyed my visit and would highly recommend Sage dental.
L
3 months ago
Amazing experience
I had a great experience with Sage dental. Very nice and compensated to my needs. I'm so grateful to finally find a great dentist to go to!! I highly recommend them.
M
3 months ago
Best dental office I have ever been to!
I have had so many bad experiences at other dentist offices! But Everyone at Sage was supportive, gentle, friendly and professional! Wish I found them years ago!
M
3 months ago
Best dental office I have ever been to!
I have had so many bad experiences at other dentist offices! But Everyone at Sage was supportive, gentle, friendly and professional! Wish I found them years ago!