Sage Dental Care

Dentist

1005 w 120th Ave

unit 800

westminster, CO 80234

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sagedentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
5 Stars
Professional, friendly, no wait, no complaints
J
6 days ago
Friendly staff, beautiful office & no wait for a NP appointment.
The office is open, spacious & clean...Love the decor! I scheduled my appointment yesterday & went in for my first cleaning today. My hygienist, Melissa, was very knowledgeable, friendly & personable. Dr. Bourret is awesome! I will definitely be returning to this office.
B
2 weeks ago
Best dental business ever!!
They were very friendly, fun to work with very straight to the point! Didn’t mind answering any questions I had. I will be returning to this establishment for all my dental needs!!
J
3 weeks ago
NO LONG WAIT FOR AN APPOINTMENT
Lost my job and therefore my insurance benefits. My dentist office that I loved wanted to charge me $200 for an exam & cleaning. I found a Groupon offer for Sage Dentistry. Great price! Also reasonable customary fees. Got an appointment in 24 hours. Office was clean, peaceful environment and tastefully decorated. Everyone was friendly & professional. Melissa did a thorough job cleaning my teeth, as well as explaining everything. Dr. Bourret was very pleasant and didn't rush through her exam. Overall, a very positive experience
T
2 months ago
Highly recommend Dr. Bourret!
Our family of four followed Dr. Bourret to Sage. She’s very knowledgeable and doesn’t push any unneeded procedures on you like other dentists have done to us in the past. She is very personable and remembers you from the visits. Melissa the hygienist is great, so nice and good at what she does. Highly recommend Dr. Bourret.
S
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional Dentistry
Dr Bourret and team are great with our elementary age kids - they look forward to the dentist now. They get toys after, and most importantly the hygienist and the doctor are thorough and professional. Recommend!
M
3 months ago
A breath of fresh air!
Such a nice change from that " other dentist" The office staff and the Dentist have customer service figured out! I wish that I would of found this place years ago!!
C
4 months ago
High Quality and Friendly Service
Friendly and accommodating staff. I'm very happy with Sage Dental and will absolutely be returning.
S
4 months ago
Scardy Cat Gets Treated
I had been having pain for well over a week, when my husband decided it was time to be seen. He made an appointment with Sage Dental in Westminster. They were able to see me quickly. I was not in a good mood(from the pain) and I was scared from previous dental situations. Also, I read lips and most often can't hear what is being said because of the mask. Dr. Batliner made sure I felt comfortable and kept me informed. It was the first time I have had a physician tap me on the shoulder and lower his mask to keep me up to date on the progress. I only felt discomfort twice in his chair, and he recognized it and acted immediately. His professionalism and active care made me feel safe that he could read my body language while I could not communicate. I don't know how to thank him enough. I also have to say that his assistant skills are great with keeping the liquid out of your mouth and keeping you comfortable. Thank you to your entire office! I want to say I am looking forward to my next visit, but at least I can say I won't be as scared!
J
8 months ago
Wonderful experience!
The staff was wonderful and the service was great!!!