Sage Dental Care

Dentist

1005 w 120th Ave

unit 800

westminster, CO 80234

Open Today By Appointment

sagedentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Amazing experience
I had a great experience with Sage dental. Very nice and compensated to my needs. I'm so grateful to finally find a great dentist to go to!! I highly recommend them.
M
1 month ago
Best dental office I have ever been to!
I have had so many bad experiences at other dentist offices! But Everyone at Sage was supportive, gentle, friendly and professional! Wish I found them years ago!
M
1 month ago
Best dental office I have ever been to!
I have had so many bad experiences at other dentist offices! But Everyone at Sage was supportive, gentle, friendly and professional! Wish I found them years ago!
J
2 months ago
Nervous about getting cavities filled...don't be!
I went in today to have two small cavities filled & my EDDA, Steph, was awesome & let me squeeze her hand while getting my shots & was very calming for me. Dr. Liza D is very personable & gives a great shot; I hardly even noticed it's just the thought of needles in my mouth that makes me cringe. Again, fabulous/modern office & I will be returning in August for my next cleaning. Thank you for a great experience!
M
2 months ago
great staff
I bought a groupon to try them out. I was very impressed with the friendliness of all of the staff. The Dental Hygienist really knew what she was doing and made my visit very comfortable. I get major anxiety about the dentist so it was nice to have a gentle approach
M
2 months ago
Perfect Experience.
Amazing staff, no wait, incredibly informative during all aspects of your visit. Very beautiful office and everyone is beyond friendly!
D
2 months ago
5 Stars
Professional, friendly, no wait, no complaints
J
2 months ago
Friendly staff, beautiful office & no wait for a NP appointment.
The office is open, spacious & clean...Love the decor! I scheduled my appointment yesterday & went in for my first cleaning today. My hygienist, Melissa, was very knowledgeable, friendly & personable. Dr. Bourret is awesome! I will definitely be returning to this office.
B
3 months ago
Best dental business ever!!
They were very friendly, fun to work with very straight to the point! Didn’t mind answering any questions I had. I will be returning to this establishment for all my dental needs!!
J
3 months ago
NO LONG WAIT FOR AN APPOINTMENT
Lost my job and therefore my insurance benefits. My dentist office that I loved wanted to charge me $200 for an exam & cleaning. I found a Groupon offer for Sage Dentistry. Great price! Also reasonable customary fees. Got an appointment in 24 hours. Office was clean, peaceful environment and tastefully decorated. Everyone was friendly & professional. Melissa did a thorough job cleaning my teeth, as well as explaining everything. Dr. Bourret was very pleasant and didn't rush through her exam. Overall, a very positive experience