Sage Family Dental

Dentist

114 Washington St.

Dorchester, MA 02121

Open Today By Appointment

sagefamilydentalboston.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
High quality service
The office was beautiful, clean , and a nice environment . I felt very relaxed, everyone was very nice and went above and beyond to make sure my family and I were comfortable.
M
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Office
My experience was great. The location is convenient. The office was new and clean. And Dr. Jean - Marie was friendly and knowledgeable. I have definitely found my new dental office!
L
1 month ago
Satisfied patient
Dr. Jean Marie took excellent care of me, I was in severe pain when I entered her office the staff was quite professional and very helpful I would recommend her to all my friends that will need dental care she is quite gentle and knowledgeable in her field
L
1 month ago
Satisfied patient
Dr. Jean Marie took excellent care of me, I was in severe pain when I entered her office the staff was quite professional and very helpful I would recommend her to all my friends that will need dental care she is quite gentle and knowledgeable in her field
H
1 month ago
Afternoon, Sage family group, are very efficient and polite people. I'm very happy I found Dr. Jean-Marie. My granddaughter likes her visiting the dentist 😊
H
2 months ago
We had a very good Dentist visit, my granddaughters were reluctant at first but, calmed down once Dr. Jean-Marie, started the visit with a patient talk. We were able to get ex Ray's and teeth cleaning done. Everyone was very professional and pleasant. Thank you.
T
3 months ago
I had my first oppointment today 11/15/17 and just like the first day I went to make my oppointment I was met with professional service. I'm a few weeks I bieve I'm scheduled for a root canal I don't like pain of any kind I think shes going to have to pUt me under numb me or something. But the dental assistant is a perfectionists BELIEVE Me your x_rays are going to be perfect she will get to the visual problem and gives the dentists a full report before she even starts well we will see I have another oppointment in a few weeks but for me to give a review you did something I have not seen in years respect and professionalism at save dental it's second nature the employees that work there are very nice.
E
3 months ago
Best dentist I have ever been to!
My experience at Sage Family Dental was phenomenal! I needed to have a general check and some fillings done when I went to visit. The dentist explained the whole process to me and explained how much each part would cost before the procedure. She was so knowledgeable and kind and I have to say I actually looked forward to going to my appointment! The fillings she did were absolutely perfect: I can’t feel them at all and they have given me no pain whatsoever, including on the day I got them done. I would recommend Sage family dental to anyone who is looking for excellent dental care!
J
3 months ago
Knowledgeable Dr. And staff
The visit I had at Sage Family Dental, will make me continuous patient. The staff and the doctor made me feel comfortable and welcome. The facility was clean and furnish with state of the art equipment. I will highly recommend it to my family and friends. It was a phenomenal experience.
O
4 months ago
Sage My New Favorite Place!!
I never felt so at home at a dental place. I'm usually petrified of going to the dentist due to past traumatic experiences. Dr. Jean-Marie, her amazing medical assistant and beautiful mother made me feel extremly comfortable. Everyone had the upmost patience with me when it came to informing me on what's going on during procedures and giving me advice on how to improve my dental health. Never once did I feel scared. I would highly recommend everyone going here and trying it out. I will sure be returning. Not to mention it's right there in the neighborhood so commuting was so easy. They even text reminders of appointments which was so helpful especially with my busy schedule. I was even able to listen to music of my choice to help calm natural nervousness and help the time go by☺️ Thank you for doing such an amazing job I can not wait to see how far this family dentist will grow!