Sage Family Dental

Dentist

114 Washington St.

Dorchester, MA 02121

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sagefamilydentalboston.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
You guys are the best thing to say I have a been to
You guys are very nice and I appreciate you guys helping me make sure my teeth stay healthy Sincerely Tanisha.
R
4 weeks ago
High quality Service
Dr Jean-Marie and her staff are warm, friendly and professional; I no longer dread going to the dentist.
N
2 months ago
I have never in my life was treated so welcome like Sage Dental tread me it a pleased to walk into this dental office. I will return to do all my dental work. I will recomend Sage Family Dental to every one who is care to go to the dentist. Give you a 100 percent rating
J
2 months ago
Great
Its small and cute. No long lines.
S
3 months ago
Great experience Dr. Jean Marie took excellent care of me made me feel very comfortable the environment was very relaxing and clean
K
3 months ago
High quality service
The office was beautiful, clean , and a nice environment . I felt very relaxed, everyone was very nice and went above and beyond to make sure my family and I were comfortable.
M
4 months ago
Great Dental Office
My experience was great. The location is convenient. The office was new and clean. And Dr. Jean - Marie was friendly and knowledgeable. I have definitely found my new dental office!
L
4 months ago
Satisfied patient
Dr. Jean Marie took excellent care of me, I was in severe pain when I entered her office the staff was quite professional and very helpful I would recommend her to all my friends that will need dental care she is quite gentle and knowledgeable in her field
L
4 months ago
Satisfied patient
Dr. Jean Marie took excellent care of me, I was in severe pain when I entered her office the staff was quite professional and very helpful I would recommend her to all my friends that will need dental care she is quite gentle and knowledgeable in her field
H
4 months ago
Afternoon, Sage family group, are very efficient and polite people. I'm very happy I found Dr. Jean-Marie. My granddaughter likes her visiting the dentist 😊