Sage Family Dental

Dentist

114 Washington St.

Dorchester, MA 02121

Open Today By Appointment

sagefamilydentalboston.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
She was so quick so sufficient and it was only her there she help me out a whole lot and pointed out exactly what my problems was and she made me feel so good that’s there’s hope for the pain I’m getting lol
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
I’m 36 and this is by far the BEST dentist I’ve ever been to. My 9 year daughter is usually scared of dentist but not anymore, she loves her.She’s so gentle, she makes you feel so comfortable and relaxed. You feel like you’re in a spa. The office is very clean even the restroom looks and smells good. I would recommend EVERYONE to check her out. Leave your old dentist behind and come experience the true definition of what customer service is... May God continue to bless her hands and her business!
J
1 month ago
I scheduled an appt with Dr. Jean Marie at Sage Family Dental after not seeing a dentist for many years. I was anxious to say the least. Dr. Jean Marie eased my anxiety as not only is the office space and staff warm and inviting, Dr. Jean Marie took time to listen to my dental concerns and provided me with sound clinical reasoning in the treatment approach. Dr. Jean Marie was also very responsive and accommodating to an urgent dental issue I experienced. This is the icing on the cake to the true “family practice” experience that I feel when visiting Sage Family Dental.
R
4 months ago
Not your average dentist.
If you are always avoiding the dentist (like myself), I would strongly advice you to try Sage family dental before you throw in the towel. Staff were friendly and attentive. All procedures were meticulously explained to me. The dentist was gentle and caring; I was able to simultaneously see my X-ray on a big flat screen TV while it was being done. Entertainment (TV, music) was provided during the procedure as a mean of distraction instead of me staring at the wall. A+
G
4 months ago
The services are great.i will refer more patients.
T
5 months ago
Comfortable and Relaxed
I highly recommend Sage Family Dental. Dr. Jean Marie and her staff were very professional and proficient. I mostly enjoyed the serene video of sea animals playing on the tv screen as the followed through with my procedure. I know this may sound crazy, but I look forward to my next visit.
T
5 months ago
You guys are the best thing to say I have a been to
You guys are very nice and I appreciate you guys helping me make sure my teeth stay healthy Sincerely Tanisha.
R
6 months ago
High quality Service
Dr Jean-Marie and her staff are warm, friendly and professional; I no longer dread going to the dentist.
N
6 months ago
I have never in my life was treated so welcome like Sage Dental tread me it a pleased to walk into this dental office. I will return to do all my dental work. I will recomend Sage Family Dental to every one who is care to go to the dentist. Give you a 100 percent rating
J
7 months ago
Great
Its small and cute. No long lines.