Sage Family Dental

Dentist

114 Washington St.

Dorchester, MA 02121

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sagefamilydentalboston.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Not your average dentist.
If you are always avoiding the dentist (like myself), I would strongly advice you to try Sage family dental before you throw in the towel. Staff were friendly and attentive. All procedures were meticulously explained to me. The dentist was gentle and caring; I was able to simultaneously see my X-ray on a big flat screen TV while it was being done. Entertainment (TV, music) was provided during the procedure as a mean of distraction instead of me staring at the wall. A+
G
2 months ago
The services are great.i will refer more patients.
T
3 months ago
Comfortable and Relaxed
I highly recommend Sage Family Dental. Dr. Jean Marie and her staff were very professional and proficient. I mostly enjoyed the serene video of sea animals playing on the tv screen as the followed through with my procedure. I know this may sound crazy, but I look forward to my next visit.
T
3 months ago
You guys are the best thing to say I have a been to
You guys are very nice and I appreciate you guys helping me make sure my teeth stay healthy Sincerely Tanisha.
R
4 months ago
High quality Service
Dr Jean-Marie and her staff are warm, friendly and professional; I no longer dread going to the dentist.
N
5 months ago
I have never in my life was treated so welcome like Sage Dental tread me it a pleased to walk into this dental office. I will return to do all my dental work. I will recomend Sage Family Dental to every one who is care to go to the dentist. Give you a 100 percent rating
J
5 months ago
Great
Its small and cute. No long lines.
S
6 months ago
Great experience Dr. Jean Marie took excellent care of me made me feel very comfortable the environment was very relaxing and clean
K
6 months ago
High quality service
The office was beautiful, clean , and a nice environment . I felt very relaxed, everyone was very nice and went above and beyond to make sure my family and I were comfortable.
M
7 months ago
Great Dental Office
My experience was great. The location is convenient. The office was new and clean. And Dr. Jean - Marie was friendly and knowledgeable. I have definitely found my new dental office!