Sagepointe Dental

Dentist

6405 Ming Avenue

Bakersfield, CA 93309

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Professional and Personal
My cleaning appeared thorough and she was very engaging during the entire process. Thank you Dr. Barr was very friendly and professional too
K
2 weeks ago
The staff was very helpful and Dr. Barr was awesome
A
1 month ago
Excellent Customer Service
The team is very professional, friendly & thorogh. I've always been in and out. Making appointments is easy & everyone is incredibly responsive and attentive.
A
2 months ago
Outstanding Service
The team is very professional and does an outstanding job providing customer care! Quality Customer Service Knowledge
D
2 months ago
A day at the dentist.
I have been going to Dr. Barr and his staff for 25 years. All are very professional and kind. Could not imagine going anywhere else. Dr. Barr is the best!
V
4 months ago
Great and pleasant people very professional
S
5 months ago
Always friendly , pleasant conversation and very helpful
As usual I have been coming to Dr Barr and staff for about 15 years and Nothing has changed . They are still just as warm , friendly , caring and informative as the very first day I started coming . They want the very best for your teeth and gums and do everything possible To help you maintain your smile . They are extremely gentle and sensitive to your needs at all times . I truly appreciate this kind of customer service.
T
5 months ago
Pleasant cleaning and exam
The office is clean and efficient. The staff is very polished and professional. My hygienist has excellent skills, very gentile, and thourough. I'm clean bright and shiny! Dr.Barr is always a pleasure to speak with. It's nice, not to be worried about a dental visit. The best!
J
5 months ago
Great Office
Very professional and friendly. I have recommended Dr. Barr to many friends and colleagues who are also very pleased.
B
6 months ago
They make you feel like family.
Great staff, very friendly and professional, state of the art technology.