Sagepointe Dental

Dentist

6405 Ming Avenue

Bakersfield, CA 93309

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
dental visit
Was at office for routine 6 month teeth cleaning. No problems with the cleaning process and Dr. Barr saw no problems with any teeth so visit was a rousing success!
B
2 years ago
Very well
Fast and painless cleaning, friendly and courteous.
B
2 years ago
Everyone is helpful, friendly, and on time
A
2 years ago
In and out as scheduled
very professional
B
2 years ago
Very thorough, pleasant experience
First time seen by Debbie and she was great, made sure I was comfortable and took care of the small details as well.
R
2 years ago
Excellent Service
We were very pleased to be seen so quickly. We appreciated being given options on what needed to be done and why. The office staff is very helpful and knowledgeable as well.
P
2 years ago
Free Replacement
I cracked and broke my stay-plate recently and Dr. Barr had a new one made up for me for free. Spent 20 minutes fitting it just right and there was no charge for anything. Thank you, Dr. Barr!
J
2 years ago
Dr Barr and his staff are the best
I've been going to Dr Barr for about 10 years and he is an awesome dentist. Really cares about his patients and knows his stuff. His new Hygienist (Carrie?) is really good too. Thanks!
B
2 years ago
Never a problem
Had a temp cap done, no problem, been going here a long time, Dr Barr is a good guy, The staff is very efficient and friendly, they have really helped me get my teeth in good shape. Many years ago Dr. Barr came back to Bakersfield from out of town to fix my broken tooth and stop the pain on a weekend, I will never forget that.
T
2 years ago
Always a pleasant trip.
Usually going to the dentist isn't something you look forward to. This trip was very nice. A cleaning, that was very thorough and easy. My hygienist is a great conversationalist and we have a lot in common. Most pleasant.