Sagepointe Dental

Dentist

6405 Ming Avenue

Bakersfield, CA 93309

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Great staff
Everyone was friendly and helpful. My 5 year old son loves to see the dentist because of them!
N
3 years ago
On time with friendly and caring service
I cannot think of anyone who enjoys going to the dentist, but this was about as good as it gets. No waiting. Friendly and courteous staff. You really fell they care about you. Dr. Barr is wonderful.
J
3 years ago
Best Dental Office Ever
Dr. Barr is great. He keeps up with technology, is great with patients and does a great job motivating and instilling professionalism in his staff. I have recommended him to many friends and colleagues who feel the same way. My daughters have continued to use him even when they moved away from Bakersfield. I have no reservations recommending him to others.
B
3 years ago
The best dentist in Bakersfield.
Great staff, so friendly and accomadiing. Dr. Barr is gentle and kind. No fear of the dentist here. He is outside of our insurance well worth it. We feel at home here.
T
3 years ago
High quality service with a smile
Dr. Barr is by far the best dentist inBakersfield. He has a light touch and great quiet demeanor. The staff is sweet and approachable.
S
3 years ago
Dental (Healing) Cleaning!
In my previous dental experiences, I have never had a greater and thorough job done to my teeth, not to mention the great tips that were given to me for the aftercare of my teeth and most of all, the that I really loved was the fact that they were not trying to sell me a bunch of products I really didn't need! This is my new place for my dental needs! Awesome!!!
A
3 years ago
Helpful and informative. I would recommend sage point to any family and friends
K
3 years ago
Friendly and Professional Service
Everyone from office staff to Dr. Barr were terrific!
D
3 years ago
The quality of service is outstanding
We love this office and the employees. Elyce made Brandon's teeth look amazing. All of our needs are always met. They all go above and beyond.
A
3 years ago
Excellent, competent, and friendly staff
I always enjoy the experience