Sagepointe Dental

Dentist

6405 Ming Avenue

Bakersfield, CA 93309

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 years ago
Very nice atmosphere. Everyone very professional.
L
4 years ago
thank you for always being nice and kind the staff is always very kind and willing to help us and we appreciate it very much thank you my kids love going to dentist and makes it easy to take to a place like Dr. Barr so keep up the good work to your staff great job
D
4 years ago
Sagepointe Dental consistently provides not only the best dental care, but also a friendly and considerate environment. They are the best!!!
M
4 years ago
Doctor Barr, as usual, you and your staff did your STELLAR job during my dental exam on Monday, November 4th. You remain T.H.E. Best Dentist in the world, and I would, and do, recommend you to anybody. Everybody in the office presents himself or herself just super professionally, all the equipment is clean and well arranged, I always get taken in on time and seen promptly by yourself and your assistants and your staff up front. You can use these comments on line if you desire to do so. Mike Ryan, Bakersfield
E
4 years ago
The staff treated my 9 year old son very friendly and his dental appointment went fantastic. I'm always afraid that he is going to be afraid of the dentist, but so far he gets excited to go. I believe this is because of the friendly staff and their experience with children.
D
4 years ago
Charlene and the staff are the best.
R
4 years ago
Alicia is very friendly and gave me lots of information to help me with my dental cleaning. Also the staff is very helpful and friendly. I am glad I picked this dental office. Thank you!
N
4 years ago
excellent service
R
4 years ago
It is aways a PLEASURE to see Warren and Alise and all the office staff! You do a FABULOUS JOB!! Thank you for your kindness and special attention. Hugs, Rollie
C
4 years ago
Dr. Barr was VERY gentle, kind, calm and thorough! I felt no pain, and he let me know every step of the way what he was doing and why, which helped to relieve my anxiety. Thank you for the great dental care, I have definitely found my new dentist!