Saigh Family Dental

Dentist

528 North 1st Ave.

Iron River, MI 49935-2214

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
High quality service and friendly
I’m a new patient here and I am wimpy when it comes to tooth pain. My cleaning was good and the hygienist asked me several times how I was doing. I liked that because like I said I am a wimp with tooth pain. My dentist gave me sensitive toothpaste to help with a sensitive area in my teeth that seals. I really liked that. I am so happy to have found this place.
A
2 weeks ago
Cleaning
It was a very good visit
C
2 weeks ago
After a recent trip for our daughter to have a tooth extracted, we were very pleased with the service and professionalism of the staff. Thank you for your careful care!
K
3 weeks ago
Simple filling
No wait get’er done
K
3 weeks ago
Thanks
Always professional & friendly.
M
4 weeks ago
very friendly and understanding staff. Everyone there helps you through.I had to have 4 teeth pulled and was nervous for nothing. they were out so fast I didn't even know it..and I felt nothing!.Unbelievable! Would not go anywhere else..and I have had teeth pulled before.And I am talking about grabbing the arm of the chair while they are being pulled.You will not have that experience here..Trust me.I should not have put this off so long..I highly recommend Dr. Saigh and his staff.
J
1 month ago
Excellent service
Because of a dental emergency, they arranged to see me immediately. Everyone makes you feel comfortable. They created a plan and scheduled all the necessary repairs for me. They are at the top of their game!
J
1 month ago
Friendly, knowledgeable snake devilry
They were quick to assure me they knew, and thus they were blind to the truth. Improper removal of amalgam fillings left me vomiting and suffering from acute mercury toxicity. The protective equipment they use is not up to modern standards even when it functions properly, which theirs did not. I ended up swallowing chunks of amalgam, and several were removed without ANY protection. Save yourselves from this presumptuous asshole, and find a real dentist.
K
1 month ago
Quality service and friendly atmosphere!
I never thought I would actually enjoy a dentist appointment. Saigh Family Dental treats their patients like they should be treated. They're very thorough and competent.
J
1 month ago
High quality service,
My overall experience was outstanding. The entire staff was friendly and professional and the quality of care I received was excellent.