Saigh Family Dental

Dentist

528 North 1st Ave.

Iron River, MI 49935-2214

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Very friendly, helpful, and professional.
I was very happy that I sought a second opinion about my broken tooth. I feel extremely confident with Dr. Saigh as my dentist.
K
4 days ago
Great service
Everyone is helpful and friendly. My teeth stay in good condition by going there.
J
5 days ago
Professional and friendly
No waiting, and always available when we need them. We are so comfortable at Saigh Family Dental.
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly
Everyone was very friendly and professional!
D
3 weeks ago
Dentist Appointment
High quality service and very friendly and professional.
J
4 weeks ago
Always awesome. Friendly and professional. Helpful in payment options on the spot! They aim to please.
M
1 month ago
Awesome staff.
I was extremely nervous about having dental work done but the staff at saighs truly made it as enjoyable of an experience as it could be. I am so happy with the work they did. I would highly recommend this office to anyone. Thanks again! :)
A
1 month ago
Amazing
Dr. Saigh and his team were nothing short of amazing with my nine year old daughter. This was her first visit at a new dentist office and she was treated so well that she was a trooper through the whole thing and fully comfortable.
M
1 month ago
Very professional staff.
Always get excellent care.
D
1 month ago
Very Professional
Always a pleasure being a patient with Dr Saigh and staff. They are all so kind, courteous and efficient there.