Saigh Family Dental

Dentist

528 North 1st Ave.

Iron River, MI 49935-2214

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
What can I say, greatest staff members I have ever been around. Dr. Saigh is the best dentist I have ever been to. I actually enjoy seeing them all.
K
1 week ago
Very friendly, quality service.
All my questions were answered and everything went well. I ALMOST enjoy coming to the dentist! Ha! Ha!
G
2 weeks ago
First visit, great!
Went for first, x-rays, cleaning, etc. very friendly and caring staff. Filled a cancelled appointment that same afternoon for an extraction and received excellent, caring, professional care.
T
1 month ago
Always a good experience. Excellent care.
L
1 month ago
Very professional & friendly. I've been a patient for a long time & have always been treated well. Wouldn't consider going elsewhere.
K
2 months ago
The best!!
I was reserving judgement for a few weeks until I had a chance to get used to my new dentures. I am so very pleased. This dental practice is amazing. So caring and professional! I needed one adjustment on the lower denture. They got me in quickly and took great care of it! I would highly recommend Saigh Family Dental to everyone 😍
S
2 months ago
High Quality Service
I was very impressed with Dr Saigh and all his office staff. They made my appointment in a very timely manner. They took me in right away and were all very friendly and helpful.
D
2 months ago
I highly recommend Dr Saigh for all of a persons dental needs. All of his assistants are well trained and organized. Doc and his team work together like a well oiled machine!
D
2 months ago
High quality service,professional and friendly
I had my teeth cleaned and I was so comfortable that I almost fell asleep. The whole staff are really nice people and are very thorough.
S
2 months ago
very helpful office personnel friendly, courteous service from everyone for Susan, the entire visit was great. for Jim, visit started out great but then had to hurry through the cleaning. Wasn't satisfied about that. Need to manage time better. Appreciate having a good dentist nearby.