Saigh Family Dental

Dentist

528 North 1st Ave.

Iron River, MI 49935-2214

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Great Staff, Great Service
Everyone is very accommodating.
S
2 weeks ago
Great service
Every time I take my kids to see Dr. Saigh it is always a positive experience. It is always service with a smile. Everyone is always smiling and energetic when we come in.
P
3 weeks ago
Was taken in on an emergency basis
My crown fell off at 3:30 in the afternoon so I call the office and they were able to fit me in the same day. I can't express how grateful I am for them doing this. All of the staff are so helpful and kind. I also am very grateful to Dr. Saigh for fitting me in to take care of my tooth. He is very professional and thorough in taking care of my issue.
J
3 weeks ago
Was in a lot of pain they were able to get me in quickly and was feeling a little better before they were even done
J
3 weeks ago
Efficient,friendly,professional,prompt,excellent service
C
1 month ago
Great Support
I had a crown fall off while eating breakfast on Tuesday. Dr. Saigh's staff was very accommodating and provided me with an appointment that very day. My crown was reattached and the quick response was very much appreciated.
C
1 month ago
Getting Established
I want to thank Sunday/Dr. Saigh and everyone else I met yesterday. Thank you for getting me in with no notice and making my initial visit a great one. I have confidence with this great Dental office. Thanks again, Cory
M
2 months ago
Very friendly, helpful, and professional.
I was very happy that I sought a second opinion about my broken tooth. I feel extremely confident with Dr. Saigh as my dentist.
K
2 months ago
Great service
Everyone is helpful and friendly. My teeth stay in good condition by going there.
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
No waiting, and always available when we need them. We are so comfortable at Saigh Family Dental.