Saigh Family Dental

Dentist

528 North 1st Ave.

Iron River, MI 49935-2214

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Saigh Family Dental Rocks!
Amazing crew at Saigh Family Dental! Personable, knowledgeable, and all around great people! Highly Recommend! :)
C
6 days ago
Awesome
When I felt a little pain, he stopped and numbed me more. Everything looks Wonderful. All You Guys Rock🤘
P
1 week ago
Well organized, professional and kind.
Dentist's can be a bit like lawyers. You don't really appreciate what they can do for you until you need one! I recently developed an abscess under a tooth and with it came swelling, discomfort, and an urgent need for care. I was very pleased with the sincere effort of staff and Doctor to access the situation and schedule promptly. I highly recommend the whole crew.
R
2 weeks ago
Quick, no pain...that’s # 10 for me.
F
2 weeks ago
I was brought in within a couple hours of the call, fast efficient care, everyone very friendly as always
T
3 weeks ago
Everyone was friendly and great.
Always have a good appointment.
B
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
I appreciate the professionalism of the staff. Prompt service is appreciated.
D
1 month ago
Excellent Dentist and Staff
B
2 months ago
Efficient and friendly
The staff there always treat me really well. I can tell they care about my health. They are always very efficient and I never have to wait long to get my teeth cleaned or for the dentist to get me checked out.
L
2 months ago
question why I called
I called 24+ hours before appointed times to cancel one and requested we keep the earlier time and person who answered phone DID NOT honor that request; those were my times for my girls, not to be given to someone else causing us to wait 30 minutes before my daughter was seen. Disappointed