Saigh Family Dental

Dentist

821 Pyle Dr

Kingsford, MI 49802

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

saighmcguiredental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 weeks ago
I was very impressed that they were not only able to get me in but when the problem was found the repair was made at the same time. No re-scheduling required. I have very poor dental insurance as I am on medicare so it was basically a cash deal. A bit high but I really don't the going rate for a filling. Very nice demeanor. Very informative as to the procedure and process. Very good experience. Thanks
B
1 month ago
Very professional, helpful, and courteous
I had a very good experience on my visit. I was given good advice and hints about how to care for the difficult areas I had. Thank you for your great service!
C
2 months ago
Recommend this dentist
Thanks for getting me in last minute!!!
G
3 months ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable
A
3 months ago
Amazing
I was expecting Lisa who is 2 in June to scream whole time, took your time with her and she did great, you guys are amazing and so friendly and kind. Thanks a million.
A
3 months ago
Professional and very friendly
You guys are so friendly and nice. I let everyone know about you guys also. Thanks for being so patient with the kids.
A
3 months ago
Love the staff, always professional and helpful. My 3 year old loves going to the dentist now. They talk to her and let her know everything that is happening so she is comfortable in the chair!!
B
3 months ago
High quality, friendly people, no wasted time
I was pleased with the experience - at one point I thought I might actually go to sleep while Dr. was working in my mouth, I was that relaxed (and without drugs other than the numbing of the areas being worked on. The only suggestion I would have is to tell me when exactly you are going to inject the numbing drug. Yes, I would recommend the business to others - in fact, I have.
J
4 months ago
Good hygienist. No waiting. Dr. Was thorough and explained everything well.
A
4 months ago
Good, as always
Cleaning and check up went well, solid advice for follow up care and procedures.