Saigh Family Dental

Dentist

821 Pyle Dr

Kingsford, MI 49802

Open Today By Appointment

saighmcguiredental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Jericho was pleased with the service. The staff is kind and efficient. Our whole family is willing to drive to Iron Mt. from Iron River for the polite and professional experience.
M
1 month ago
We look forward to our cleanings with Joanne...her patience with my son when he was younger turned his dental experiences around! So glad to see the same faces at the front desk now - thanks for being friendly and helpful, ladies!
G
2 months ago
Excellent! See you in 4 months
C
2 months ago
Recommend
I’ve been a patient for over a year. Dr. Saigh has given excellent care. They have taken me in last minute to relieve discomfort, explains all options. I recommend him.
D
3 months ago
great job, without too much pain
every one at the office is friendly , I would recommend this dentist office to anyone, young or old. It seems that the staff is very compassionate.
J
4 months ago
I found this dental office by internet search so glad I did. The entire staff in so friendly!! Dr. Saigh nice & Professional . I am one who is afraid of dentist. he has made it easier for me. all around great dental office!!
S
4 months ago
Very friendly and staff is always nice!
D
5 months ago
Always a good experience
D
5 months ago
Alway very polite.
C
6 months ago
Excellent cleaning!!!
I was extremely impressed and happy with the good job Autumn did cleaning my teeth today. My teeth haven't looked this good and felt this good in awhile!! Thank you for the good work Autumn!!!