Saigh Family Dental

Dentist

821 Pyle Dr

Kingsford, MI 49802

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

saighmcguiredental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Excellent cleaning!!!
I was extremely impressed and happy with the good job Autumn did cleaning my teeth today. My teeth haven't looked this good and felt this good in awhile!! Thank you for the good work Autumn!!!
D
1 month ago
Had my teeth cleaned. The cleaning went quickly they made me feel very comfortable and the dentist is great had him fix my teeth last year with no problems and I knew up front what it was going to cost and felt it was a fair price and no cavities..
M
1 month ago
Always a positive experience
Always comfortable with Dr. Saigh - great, growing dental office!
J
2 months ago
Great service
Great service and had an easy recovery from what I thought was going to be much worse after getting wisdom teeth pulled.
K
3 months ago
I was very impressed that they were not only able to get me in but when the problem was found the repair was made at the same time. No re-scheduling required. I have very poor dental insurance as I am on medicare so it was basically a cash deal. A bit high but I really don't the going rate for a filling. Very nice demeanor. Very informative as to the procedure and process. Very good experience. Thanks
B
3 months ago
Very professional, helpful, and courteous
I had a very good experience on my visit. I was given good advice and hints about how to care for the difficult areas I had. Thank you for your great service!
C
4 months ago
Recommend this dentist
Thanks for getting me in last minute!!!
G
5 months ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable
A
5 months ago
Amazing
I was expecting Lisa who is 2 in June to scream whole time, took your time with her and she did great, you guys are amazing and so friendly and kind. Thanks a million.
A
5 months ago
Professional and very friendly
You guys are so friendly and nice. I let everyone know about you guys also. Thanks for being so patient with the kids.