Saigh Family Dental

Dentist

821 Pyle Dr

Kingsford, MI 49802

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

saighmcguiredental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
19 hours ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable
A
2 days ago
Amazing
I was expecting Lisa who is 2 in June to scream whole time, took your time with her and she did great, you guys are amazing and so friendly and kind. Thanks a million.
A
2 days ago
Professional and very friendly
You guys are so friendly and nice. I let everyone know about you guys also. Thanks for being so patient with the kids.
A
2 weeks ago
Love the staff, always professional and helpful. My 3 year old loves going to the dentist now. They talk to her and let her know everything that is happening so she is comfortable in the chair!!
B
2 weeks ago
High quality, friendly people, no wasted time
I was pleased with the experience - at one point I thought I might actually go to sleep while Dr. was working in my mouth, I was that relaxed (and without drugs other than the numbing of the areas being worked on. The only suggestion I would have is to tell me when exactly you are going to inject the numbing drug. Yes, I would recommend the business to others - in fact, I have.
J
1 month ago
Good hygienist. No waiting. Dr. Was thorough and explained everything well.
A
1 month ago
Good, as always
Cleaning and check up went well, solid advice for follow up care and procedures.
E
2 months ago
Fast and friendly
You never wait long, they are always friendly and helpful and my kids learn about how to keep their teeth clean and why it's important!
M
2 months ago
5 Stars and 2 thumbs up for Saigh Family Dentistry.
Always friendly and accommodating. Great staff, Great Dentist.
J
2 months ago
friendly and helpful staff, top notch dentist
The staff at Saigh Family Dental bends over backwards to accommodate my needs. Dr. Justin Saigh has provided me with expert dental care for years. He is personable and professional and I trust him with my dental care. I am beyond pleased with Saigh Family Dental.