Saint Michael's Home Care

Home Health Care Provider

10033 Sawgrass Drive West

Suite 209

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL 32082

FL: #233379
Closed Today Closed

pontevedrabeachhomecareservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Horrible
These incompetent people hiring people based on physical.
S
12 months ago
Excellent Care Services in a Pinch
I am a Social Services Coordinator at a hospital in Jacksonville Beach, and I frequently refer my patients to Saint Michael's Home Care as they recover at home. I always have great feedback from the families that care for my patients, and I will continue to refer them to St. Michael's. They are quick to react to my patient's needs and are always pleasant to work with. I would gladly use them for my own parents when the time comes. Thanks Saint Michael's!!!
K
6 years ago
I have truly appreciated the professional quality of the facility. Any issues with my mother have been quickly resolved. Their pricing is competitive with other facilities on the area. I feel so relieved that my mother is taken care of when my step-dad is at work. She lives in Florida and I live in Indiana. This company has been a true pleasure to work with. The staffing has never been an issue. They have been dealing with my mother who is in her 60's and in the earlier steps of Dementia. I can not express how much I would recommend this facility for anyone,.
Z
6 years ago
Compassionate & Caring
The care givers we have for my father are caring and compassionate. They come in the evening and make certain dad is comfortable and getting what he needs during the wee hours of the night. He always tells us they are very nice to him and he looks forward to their nightly visits. It is comforting to all my family knowing that dad is being well taken care of when we can't be there. We hired St. Michaels Home Care to come to our home in the evening because dad was restless and needed 24 hr. care. The family is there for my dad during the day but we were exhausted and not getting any rest nor any work accomplished. A friend recommend St. Michaels Home Care. We are grateful for the care they are giving my dad as we navigate a new normal for our 96 year old father. I recommend St Michaels Home Care if you are looking for someone that will give your loved one attention they need, that is caring, and kind. Thank you St. Michaels Home Care.
D
6 years ago
Thank you
SMHC has provided our family with excellent care and service. My mother's health has continued to improve due to the diligence of the wonderful caregivers she has. Thank you to everyone for all your help. Debra
P
6 years ago
excellent people
Saint Michael's is by far the best experience I have had in seeking and receiving quality home care for my mother. I would recommend them to anyone.
M
6 years ago
Wonderful people
I sincerely love all of the girls that Saint Michael's Home Care sends to me. They seem to know so much about me and my needs that sometimes I think they know me better than I know myself! They are attentive, caring, dependable, and they even look after my crazy cat!
R
6 years ago
Happy as can be
I've got no complaints about my caregiver who comes to help me in my home. We get along great and she is ever so helpful for the million or so things I need on a daily basis. I'm 100 years old now so you could say I need some help with a thing or two. She is my little angel and I am forever grateful for her dedication to my needs.
G
6 years ago
Highly professional team
I can't say enough great things about Saint Michael's home care. The young lady that comes to my apartment to help me is spectacular. She is always so happy to see me and always has a smile on her face. She cooks, she cleans, she helps me around my apartment, she does pretty much anything I need her to do. I don't know what I do without her!
R
6 years ago
Very thoughtful service
I am a wartime veteran of the Korean War and I must say that Saint Michael's Home Care is a fine organization. The owner is a very kind and thoughtful person, and their staff is second to none. I will continue to use their services anytime I may need them!