Sala Family Dentistry

Dentist

4875 Summit Ridge Dr.

Reno, NV 89523-7936

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

salafamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Thank you so much.
I’m usually a big baby when it comes to going to the dentist I avoid it as much as possible but i finally made an appointment with Mayra she worked with my schedual and helped me find the perfect date. I’m telling you if you are as scared as needles as I am go to Natasha she will make miricles i only felt a pinch my husband is horrrible with needles but he said he won’t go with anyone else other than Natasha :).
S
1 month ago
Thank you so much.
I’m usually a big baby when it comes to going to the dentist I avoid it as much as possible but i finally made an appointment with Mayra she worked with my schedual and helped me find the perfect date. I’m telling you if you are as scared as needles as I am go to Natasha she will make miricles i only felt a pinch my husband is horrrible with needles but he said he won’t go with anyone else other than Natasha :).
B
4 months ago
You go Eloisa
Eloisa went out of her way to assist me with all characteristics of my new crown. She was very professional and caring, even staying after her shift was over to make sure that I was satisfied.
T
5 months ago
Great dentist
Teresa cleaned my teeth and it was the best cleaning I have ever had. My appt. have always been kept on time. Everyone is so friendly and nice. I would recommend them to anyone.
C
5 months ago
I decided a cleaning was in order after 20 yrs! Candace was very accepting of my dental problems and did not even show a grimace. She's done two cleanings and explained before,during, and after what she was doing. I met Dr. Todd and an evaluation was made of what should be done. I can honestly say it's the best dental experience I've had in 20 yrs! Just kidding. They were great! The fear factor is almost gone. P.S. The gas helps!
D
6 months ago
New crown.
Dr. Todd did another great job replacing an old crown. He had an assistant named Heather. She made the temporary and it fits great. Great friendly office. They try very hard to make the visit to the dentist pleasurable.
N
6 months ago
Excellent and high quality treatment .
As usual everyone was friendly and kind. Going to the dentist is not easy for me but they make me fear it less and less. I love Cara.
W
6 months ago
First Visit
Great first visit.
P
6 months ago
results
Please tell Dr. Beth that the new crown is doing well and I thank her for her patience. Peter
J
6 months ago
Amazing Job!!!
The staff was so welcoming and friendly, every visit did not feel like I "had" to go to the dentist. From the front desk staff, to the hygienist, to the dentist, everyone was so amazing. Also, Cindy did such an amazing job! She always had a smile on her face, her work was great and quick. She made every visit very pleasant. Will definitely recommend to friends and family.