Sala Family Dentistry

Dentist

4875 Summit Ridge Dr.

Reno, NV 89523-7936

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

salafamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
New crown.
Dr. Todd did another great job replacing an old crown. He had an assistant named Heather. She made the temporary and it fits great. Great friendly office. They try very hard to make the visit to the dentist pleasurable.
N
1 month ago
Excellent and high quality treatment .
As usual everyone was friendly and kind. Going to the dentist is not easy for me but they make me fear it less and less. I love Cara.
W
1 month ago
First Visit
Great first visit.
P
1 month ago
results
Please tell Dr. Beth that the new crown is doing well and I thank her for her patience. Peter
J
1 month ago
Amazing Job!!!
The staff was so welcoming and friendly, every visit did not feel like I "had" to go to the dentist. From the front desk staff, to the hygienist, to the dentist, everyone was so amazing. Also, Cindy did such an amazing job! She always had a smile on her face, her work was great and quick. She made every visit very pleasant. Will definitely recommend to friends and family.
B
1 month ago
Dental
Everything was perfect. The dentist and his assistant were very kind and personable and made certain I was informed and comfortable every step of the way!!
L
1 month ago
We always have a good visit staffs very fast n doctors are awesome
D
1 month ago
Very thorough and gentle work!
S
1 month ago
Candice is the best!
Candice is the best! I love how she takes care of my families teeth.
S
1 month ago
They have the skills !!
I love Love Love Sala! I had the best hygienist! She was so sweet and caring. I had to get a cleaning and it was awesome! Made me feel super comfortable. Thanks for everything !!!