Sala Family Dentistry

Dentist

4875 Summit Ridge Dr.

Reno, NV 89523-7936

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

salafamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
In the last 5 years I've been without dental insurance. At Sala Dentistry I was treated with respect and I was explained clearly about the work I still need. The front office was quite nice. The x-rays were very well done. I interacted with mostly Anna, she's wonderful! My dentist was great! Best dental care from caring people I've ever experienced! Thank you so much
A
3 days ago
Wonderful Dentist
I saw Dr Justin for a filling-- he was very personable, friendly and efficient. It wasn't painful at all and was the most gentle filling I've ever had done. He explained everything as he went and even smoothed out another filling so it wasn't as bulky in my mouth. I would highly recommend him!!
G
5 days ago
Professional service: welcoming atmosphere
As always my hygiene appointment was prompt and thorough. Anita made sure she understood my medical history and explained the procedure. The front office was welcoming and made sure I was comfortable while I was waiting
P
5 days ago
Friendly and professional as always
I saw Candace for teeth cleaning/polishing. As always, she was great! I like that she is friendly but efficient, and she explains what's going on very clearly. I also appreciate her recommendations for keeping my teeth healthy -- as well as her compliments on how well I've been doing. I am very comfortable with her and with all the staff at Sala.
T
5 days ago
Crown
Excellent.
K
5 days ago
First time seeing Dr. Ryan, and found he was very friendly and knowledgeable..
G
6 days ago
Always a great experience
Always enjoy seeing Jen and Dr. Todd Friendly and professional
R
7 days ago
Highest quality Dental care from experienced Dentists who follow up to ensure your treatment was satisfactory and to answer any questions you may have.
Sala Family Dentistry provides professional Dental care with polite , caring staff who " know your name " and treat you with respect. I recommend them without reservation.
G
1 week ago
As always, my experience has been outstanding! Great interpersonal skills: warm, friendly, professional. Again, as always, quality of your service and work is also very satisfactory! However, being retired and living on a fixed income, other than routine work such as cleaning etc., I may no longer be able to afford special service on bridge and/or crown work unless we can work out some special arrangement. I am not questioning your charge structure, it is just my financial situation. I would love to stay with you!
R
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Cara is the best!