Salem Dental Arts PLLC

Dentist

20 Central St #111

Salem, MA 01970-3739

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 weeks ago
Power went out and they still cleaned my teeth
I was fully impressed with the level of service I received yesterday. In the midst of a power outage, they brought out battery powered lights and continued cleaning my teeth without missing a beat. Friendly staff, quality service, highly recommend!
Response from Salem Dental Arts PLLC
Thank you, Chris!! We are excited and very grateful to have been able to provide you with an exceptional experience during such an unexpected event! We look forward to you seeing you on your next return from California!! Our Very Best, Dr. Maragliano and the Dedicated Team at Salem Dental Arts
J
2 months ago
I Travel from NH to see Dr Maragliano and Her Staff
I travel over an hour to see Salem Dental Arts and it's definitely worth it! Dr Maragliano and her team obviously care about the quality of their care and keep up with the latest technology. I highly recommend them and know that I would rather have no other team looking out after my dental health!
C
2 months ago
Patient
Beautiful office well staffed knowledgeable exam was wonderful very thorough working towards a plan in order explain detailed just a wonderful place to be in thank you
N
2 months ago
Great service friendly staff
Timely clean friendly staff. Highly recommend
J
3 months ago
Best dental office ever!
I had a great cleaning, crown and cavity work that was painless The staff is professional and friendly The office is gorgeous and relaxing I would recommend the hygienist Diane and Dr. Maragliano to everyone
K
3 months ago
Great service.. The staff is very friendly .Beautiful office!!!.
Couldn’t be happier with my experience at Salem dental Arts. The Dentist was very knowledgeable and made me feel very comfortable.. Along with the staff there.. Very happy I’m choosing the office for my dental work..
Response from Salem Dental Arts PLLC
Thank you, Kim for the sincere review. We are so happy and grateful to be able to provide you with an exceptional experience! We look forward to your continuing care here at Salem Dental Arts. Our Very Best, Dr. Maragliano and the Dedicated Team at Salem Dental Arts
K
6 months ago
professional, gentle,friendly
I am always treated like a good friend an made to feel very comfortable..
L
6 months ago
Great care, very professional, and friendly!
Both my daughter and I have been patients here for some time. We have received high quality care, promptly, and professionally. The team is welcoming and friendly and really puts their patients first!
Response from Salem Dental Arts PLLC
Thank you, Linda for the sincere review, and for the opportunity to provide the level of service and care you expect and deserve! We have had the great fortune of having exceptional patients like you and your family, and we look forward to your continuing care here at Salem Dental Arts. Our Very Best, Dr. Maragliano and the Dedicated Team at Salem Dental Arts
R
6 months ago
High quality service
My experience with Salem Dental Arts has been wonderful. Friendly people, beautiful and relaxing to wLk into, beautiful atmosphere, makes you glad to walk in to. The service is professional and friendly and they are sympathetic to your issues. They actually make going to the dentist a Pleasure !!!!
Response from Salem Dental Arts PLLC
Ruth, we are so happy and grateful to be able to provide you with an exceptional experience. We thank you for being a dedicated patient and look forward to seeing you soon! Our Very Best, Dr. Maragliano and the Dedicated Team at Salem Dental Arts
K
7 months ago
Ultra Professional, Sincere and Genuine
With a long standing history of dental fear and mistrust of dentists who have steered me inappropriately, Salem Dental Arts was not only phenomenally welcoming and sensitive to that history, they were thorough, gentle, ultra professional, and walked me through my dental concerns and needs in a straightforward and concerned manner. The care I was given was outstanding, and I see nothing less than a long future with them as my dental providers. A million thanks.