Salem Dental Arts PLLC

Dentist

20 Central St #111

Salem, MA 01970-3739

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
High quality service
My experience with Salem Dental Arts has been wonderful. Friendly people, beautiful and relaxing to wLk into, beautiful atmosphere, makes you glad to walk in to. The service is professional and friendly and they are sympathetic to your issues. They actually make going to the dentist a Pleasure !!!!
K
1 month ago
Ultra Professional, Sincere and Genuine
With a long standing history of dental fear and mistrust of dentists who have steered me inappropriately, Salem Dental Arts was not only phenomenally welcoming and sensitive to that history, they were thorough, gentle, ultra professional, and walked me through my dental concerns and needs in a straightforward and concerned manner. The care I was given was outstanding, and I see nothing less than a long future with them as my dental providers. A million thanks.
A
2 months ago
professional service
top notch professional service and a friendly helpful staff. Dr Pam is superior in her field.Ann
T
2 months ago
Excellent Dental Work & Experience
The entire team at Salem Dental Works are very professional and do a great job. I was into for some dental work and a teeth cleaning and found the experience to be actually enjoyable (which is rare for sitting in a dentist chair). Everyone was very professional, delivered a top quality serivce, were knowledgable, and very friendly. They even monitored my parking meter and rushed out to drop in a few more quarters worried my stay might result in a parking ticket! I'll return, and encourage others to try them out. You'll be back...
Response from Salem Dental Arts PLLC
Tom, thank you so much for your kind review! It's patients like you that brighten our day! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Our very best, Dr. Maragliano and the team at Salem Dental Arts
J
3 months ago
Expected
I've seen Dr. Maragliano for a while now and the excellent and professional care I got earlier today was exactly what I've come to expect from her and her staff. I travel over an hour each way to Salem Dental Arts and it's time well spent! Thanks to the whole team and keep up the good work.
Response from Salem Dental Arts PLLC
Thank you, Jim, for the opportunity to provide the service and care you deserve! We have had the great fortune of having exceptional patients like you, and we look forward to your continuing care here at Salem Dental Arts. Our Very Best, Dr. Maragliano and the Team at Salem Dental Arts
L
4 months ago
I like everyone their they are So kind and thoughtful . Les
Response from Salem Dental Arts PLLC
Thank you, Les!! We love having you as our patient! Looking forward to your next visit! Our Very Best, Dr. Maragliano and the Team at Salem Dental Arts
H
4 months ago
High quality service, professional, and always pleasant
The care at Salem Dental Arts is all that I would expect from a professional office. One is treated as a whole person there. As well, there is tremendous attention to detail at all levels--from the front desk to the chairs where one has a periodic cleaning or a replacement of crowns. Dr. Pam Maragliano is extremely knowledgeable, kind, and gentle--and she brings a quiet calm to the entire space and experience.
Response from Salem Dental Arts PLLC
Thank you, Helen! We love to provide exceptional care to our patients, because we have had the great fortune of having exceptional patients! We will be here for you every step of the way! Our Very Best, Dr. Maragliano and the Team at Salem Dental Arts
S
5 months ago
Excellent Exoerience
I had a crown and an implant crown tried in today and I appreciate the attention to detail and expertise of everyone in the office. My visit was painless and enjoyable. Thank you for the great care. The office is clean and pretty and I'm happy to be a patient here. See you next time!
Response from Salem Dental Arts PLLC
Thank you for the opportunity to provide the service and care you deserve! We look forward to seeing you soon! Our Very Best, Dr. Maragliano and the Team at Salem Dental Arts
A
7 months ago
Very professional consultation with Dr. Maragliano.
I left the consultation about a complex dental problem with a thorough understanding of my options. I sought out Dr. Maragliano because of her academic approach to dentistry and her knowledge of the latest dental techniques. Dr. Maragliano took the time to explain all my options thoroughly and gave extra advice on future care of my teeth. Well done!
Response from Salem Dental Arts PLLC
Thank you, Anthony! It was a pleasure meeting you and assisting you in achieving your dental goals! As always, we sincerely appreciate the opportunity to provide our patients with the information and care they desire. Our very best, Dr. Maragliano and the Team at Salem Dental Arts
J
8 months ago
Feels like my original tooth
I held off on getting my first cap (probably too long) because I was worried how it would feel not having my original tooth. My concerns were unfounded based on the excellent work done by the team at Salem Dental. Nice job!
Response from Salem Dental Arts PLLC
We are so glad that your tooth is comfortable and thank you for the kind compliment! We look forward to seeing you again soon!