Salem Dental Arts PLLC

Dentist

20 Central St #111

Salem, MA 01970-3739

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 months ago
Professional, skilled service.
First class professional dentist & staff. Really cares.
D
3 months ago
Amazing dental office
Salem Dental Arts is a place where you can be assured of receiving the best dental services from the office administrator to the hygienist. Dr. Maragliano is such a professional and always patient to explain each procedure and her demeanor is A+! The office is always warm and inviting! A real treat in today's busy world.
K
3 months ago
Dr Pam is the best!
From her beautiful office to her wonderful staff...Dr Pam goes beyond the mark when it comes to her patient's experience. I would highly recommend her!
A
3 months ago
Very helpful, do good work, and they actually listen to the patient.
R
4 months ago
My experience with Salem Dental Arts is always a wonderful experience. They are pleasant, friendly and always concerned about their patients. Always put a plan in place and allow you to go at your own pace without any pressure. Love them all
C
6 months ago
Power went out and they still cleaned my teeth
I was fully impressed with the level of service I received yesterday. In the midst of a power outage, they brought out battery powered lights and continued cleaning my teeth without missing a beat. Friendly staff, quality service, highly recommend!
Response from Salem Dental Arts PLLC
Thank you, Chris!! We are excited and very grateful to have been able to provide you with an exceptional experience during such an unexpected event! We look forward to you seeing you on your next return from California!! Our Very Best, Dr. Maragliano and the Dedicated Team at Salem Dental Arts
J
7 months ago
I Travel from NH to see Dr Maragliano and Her Staff
I travel over an hour to see Salem Dental Arts and it's definitely worth it! Dr Maragliano and her team obviously care about the quality of their care and keep up with the latest technology. I highly recommend them and know that I would rather have no other team looking out after my dental health!
C
7 months ago
Patient
Beautiful office well staffed knowledgeable exam was wonderful very thorough working towards a plan in order explain detailed just a wonderful place to be in thank you
N
7 months ago
Great service friendly staff
Timely clean friendly staff. Highly recommend
J
8 months ago
Best dental office ever!
I had a great cleaning, crown and cavity work that was painless The staff is professional and friendly The office is gorgeous and relaxing I would recommend the hygienist Diane and Dr. Maragliano to everyone